UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

861-880 of 949 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Rasimus

September 24, 2014

BX_tuner: precise and stabile

I was very happy with this purchase due to the demand for a precise guitar tuner. I´ve used to get ´gray hair´ with tuners that sway back and forth around the desired pitch. Brainworks BX_tuner does not do that but stays still. Uu jee babe!!

S. Berujanyan

September 23, 2014

Brainworx bx_tuner

All is simple and very easy. Thanks UAD team and Brainworx for the great product!

J. Eli

September 21, 2014

432hz?

Was hoping this would have more options on hz. I okay in classical concert tuning/ 432hz for A but this only has a few options so, useless for me unless they update it and add more frequency options. Hate leaving 3 stars but honestly I would give it a 1 since it would be super easy to add more frequency options.

C. Perez

September 19, 2014

Very precise

Very precise. For $19 this is pretty handy, necessary and indispensable tool.

R. Sheridan

September 13, 2014

No brainer

For 19 dollars it's worth every penny! Great to keep up on screen while tracking d.i. Guitars and bass

C. Reynolds

September 13, 2014

Amazing and affordable little tool!

This tuner works great, even in the very low range, which can often be a problem with tuners. I use it every day to tune my instruments before recording them for sample libraries. I leave it on every Console Session I have. Great value too. Thanks UA!

M. Tikopoulos

September 7, 2014

Finally a tuner!!!!!

That's what I really needed...!!! A tuner in my system, exactly when I want it and which is extremely accurate... Don't hesitate... It's really worth the money...!

P. Ayuso

September 4, 2014

AWESOME. AWESOME.

I'm so glad I have this valuable tool. No more going to check my tuning elsewhere.
Thanks

A. Boltini

September 3, 2014

Works for getting my demos back

But now they're out of date again :(

It's good to have a tuner on an Apollo though. Speeds up the process a bit.

C. (buck)

August 28, 2014

Makes it a bit easier

I compared it to my Peterson Strobe. It is dead on the money a little lag time so one needs to stay on it or it tends to drift BUT! they all do that to some degree........A+

F. Galvanelli

August 26, 2014

Very useful!

This tuner works very well,
Certainly better than the most of other tuner you can find in your daw.

Does his duty!

M. Magallanes

August 4, 2014

Great tuner

very easy to use and very accurate .Works with everything ,and looks good too !!

S. Braun

August 1, 2014

simple and easy

i like this plugin and i use it to tune my doepfer rack.
but 432Hz main tune is missing.

R. Gilligan

July 21, 2014

Worst plugin ever made?

I bought this plug b/c it was cheap & I love the idea of an inline tuner via Apollo. Unfortunately I made the MISTAKE of not trying out the trial demo first. My thought was, well it's just a tuner, how hard could it be to screw up a tuner?

In short, this thing sucks. Good luck trying to get this thing to EVER land in the green, b/c I sure as heck can't get it to. Seriously, this thing thinks my guitars can never achieve correct tuning. Very frustrating.
To make sure I wasn't crazy, I tested this plugin with 2 Gibsons, & a Fender. Same problem. So then I even double checked that my guitars weren't having a tuning problem by using my BOSS outboard tuner. Perfect. Then GuitarRig5 tuner. Perfect.
My advice, Dont waste your money.

P. Tavasoly

July 18, 2014

Good tuner for analog synthesizers !

If you are into analog synths you may find this tuner useful.
It works perfect on constant tones but I am not pleased with it on guitar and bass.
It responds so slow and makes me go to my korg hardware tuner.

D. Trejo

July 14, 2014

Ok Tuner, gets the job done

Pretty decent tuner for the money and is very useful when connecting a guitar or bass into the hi-z input, as no outboard tuner is required. The only issue I see os that the response time of the needle is a little slow even in the "fast" setting, but overal is a good value.

M. Alderson

July 11, 2014

Tuner Plug-in is a Let-down

I bought this plug-in on sale for $10.00, so I was not expecting much. It is fairly useless as the tracking is so jumpy that it is nearly impossible to use. I like the idea, but practically, it is not worth the money.

S. Lay

July 10, 2014

A tuner for my UAD system Yeah!

Now i finally have a tuner I can use for my Apollo. The price is right. Works fine for me.

P. Gharapetian

June 29, 2014

it's a turner

great tuner, but takes a while for it to kick in and start tracking i noticed. a bit over priced for what it does really. and more tuning options would be nice. 432hz for A would be a great option instead of 438 to 442hz

E. Turner

June 22, 2014

Difficult to use

This tuner is a bit too specific. I tried a number of different settings for my bass guitar to no avail. I had to go back to my DAW tuner which works much better than this one. It's all over the place. String instruments are imperfect which is why they sound as they do. You try to get them perfect. This digital tuner was hard for me to use.

861-880 of 949 Results