UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

Customer Reviews

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

141-160 of 966 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. lelea

November 4, 2020

Excellent digital bass amp for DI recording.

This was the warmest sounding digital bass amp I’ve ever tried. I like the simple interface more than the SVT-3 Pro, but it was a really tough decision because that one sounds awesome too. Buy both if you can, but this one just felt more right to me—I’ll probably get at least one or two more UAD bass amps.

B. Chisholm

November 3, 2020

get your shit together with this lol

please! xo

F. Trentini

November 3, 2020

Very good

I own a couple of Ampeg amps (SVT & Portaflex) so I know exactly what the "real deal" sounds like. This beautiful plugin reproduces that tone and vibe with great accuracy. Well done.

F. Trentini

November 3, 2020

Very good

I own a couple of Ampeg amps (SVT & Portaflex) so I know exactly what the "real deal" sounds like. This beautiful plugin reproduces that tone and vibe with great accuracy. Well done.

J. Plichta

November 2, 2020

your sale price is exaggerated

Plugin is great. I just bought it from plugin-alliance web. There is cost 29,99 usd. Your sale price is exaggerated.

Z. Valentin

October 30, 2020

Ampeg is great

my Fender pj telecaster bass sound great with UAD Ampeg... really great...

D. Murray

October 15, 2020

Great sound

Great sounding bass amp.

S. Daunt

October 15, 2020

Best Bass Amp Plugin so far

Of all the bass amp sims this one feels the best to me. Warm fat and clear. The fx rack add ons are useful too.

P. Schilperoort

October 11, 2020

Where can I buy it?

The only tuner for the UAD Apollo platform can not be bought?

E. Jegu

October 10, 2020

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Good quality and useful :)

E. Jegu

October 10, 2020

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Great amp !

r. sveinungsen

September 23, 2020

tight and solid

we use this amp mainly for recording bass. It has a solid and natural sound.... nice...

A. Reverberi

September 19, 2020

Solid

Solid and very versatile, another great Brainworx amp sim

D. Lane

September 16, 2020

It works.

I used this plugin within console during a trial period, my trial has since ended. It works. The point of using an apollo with console is to combat issues with latency/software monitoring. If I want to tune my instrument while playing ITB... I have to switch on software monitoring because I am unable to purchase a simple tuner at a reasonable price, especially after purchasing an Apollo Quad at retail price.

J. Slavin

September 16, 2020

Nice

As usual a great product, I’ve never used a bass amp before, but the reason I like it, is how it lets a bass sit much easier in a mix

T. Hansen

September 13, 2020

Like the Real thing.

I was planning to buy the Ampeg portaflex, and I probably will sometime in the future. But now i’m not in a hurry anymoore. This plugin is great! It puts the bass perfectly in the mix with all the beautiful tone, grit and dirt you can possible expect from a real tube amp. It just sounds Amazing!

瞬. 道淵

September 12, 2020

いい

最高

F. Lockwood

September 1, 2020

Formidable

Un des meilleurs plug UAD pour la Bass ! indispensable !

M. Alderete

August 31, 2020

Great Sound, good price

I'm new in Universal Audio world, and I am impressed of the sound quality. I tested different amp settings, added a compressor, push record plugins and I get a big fat bass sound in different styles.

Great sound for little money!

ThanksUniversal Audio

G. Porrino

August 26, 2020

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle.

I am extremely happy with this bundle. The variety and flexibility of the plugins and the depth and quality of the sound is awesome.

141-160 of 966 Results