Ampeg® SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

41-60 of 84 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Jackson

December 15, 2016

Great product!

I searched around and compared all of the bass amp plugins and I decided on this one. There are a lot of bass amp plugins out there, but for me this was the one. I'm glad I got this one and even happier I purchased it while on sale. Couldn't be happier!

F. Blue

December 14, 2016

Sounds like a real bass amp - Brings bass to life

Subtle, or loud and proud.. it sounds great. Very very useful


December 14, 2016

It make the job

I have this amp and the sound is the same.

S. Bakas

December 13, 2016

Very possible the best amp plugin for bass!

Great tone as soon as you open this amp!Use it all the time for bass, sounds amazing!Great work UAD!


December 13, 2016

Excellent for a modern sound!

A very nice plug-in, very realistic. I often use it with Unison and it fits perfectly. It has a very modern sound that makes my Ibanez with active pickups bass sound the way I want it to sound!

k. z

December 10, 2016

Real Ampeg sound

I can get sound of yearning. This sound is so strong, and exciting.

k. z

December 10, 2016

Real Ampeg sound

I can get sound of yearning. This sound is so strong, and exciting.

S. Vassilev

December 6, 2016


Oh WOW! Thank you UA!

j. osorno

December 4, 2016


siento como si en verdad hubiera comprado un amplificador análogo, su sonido es increíble y vale la pena la mejora en el bass

L. Angulo

December 2, 2016

Awesome Plugin to track bass lines live

I saw this on youtube while they reviewing an Apollo 8 sound card and had to have it!

l. burger

November 30, 2016

Hate the tight sound, prefer solid state sound if tight.

It's my own fault, should have demo'd it. Not 1 preset sounds good to my ear. I might like it later after messing with it a lot on my own. Right now I wish I would have got the one that modeled its predecessor.

J. Santos

November 28, 2016

SVT-P3 is now my favorite.

I demo'd all 3 UA Ampeg bass amps and this one came out on top for my type of music. Definitely a more modern sound than the other two, it really cuts through some of my dense rock song mixes. Happy to have a bass amp with Unison. I own a lot of bass and guitar sims and this one is the best yet.

C. Lee

November 25, 2016

Very versitile, warm and solid tone.

If you have to choose just one of the bass amp simulation software, this is it. You can make mordern, versitile, and trustworthy tones out of this svt-3 pro.

F. Carcone

November 24, 2016


For the moment, I just used this one for sound design, but even there it sounds strong and very rich.
It's gonna be great with this monster...

R. Ledbetter

November 18, 2016

Beautiful sounding bass amplification

I dialed into the sound I wanted (and there are a lot of great tone options) and I can, experiment, play and record without worrying about the bass mix. Your playing is the only limiting factor.

j. osorno

November 17, 2016

the best

es increíble y versátil . parece que tuviera un hardware en mi rack

UAD User

November 14, 2016

Synth bass

I use this as 1 of my distortion plug ins on my dnb and dubstep synth basslines to get that big grimey analogue nastiness the clubbers love to hear. Excellent

C. Schwarz

September 29, 2016

The best, so far.

So far, this is the best bass amp emulation plug-in in my arsenal. Classic tone.

D. de la Fuente Castillo

September 10, 2016

Muy bueno

Está muy conseguido. Mucho mejor que los de otras marcas. No echas de menos un ampli de verdad

R. Costa

September 1, 2016

Ampeg SVT-3 Pro

I‘m an acoustic guitar player and also a bass player, so I had to test this plugin deeply because I recorded and played live many times with a real amp svt-3 pro. I liked a lot! Could be the perfect solution for me to record my basses, two signals with my Apollo Twin (because ampeg svt-3 pro is great for tracking, very inspiring), one dry and one wet (via sends). If I was not happy with the wet signal I could use the dry one to choose the right combination. I really was going to buy it but… the magnetic tape month ruined my plans and I only buy uad plugins with coupons so… for now, I record and process my basses using other solutions. Maybe next year…

41-60 of 84 Results