Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

Customer Reviews

Ampeg SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 143 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Chevalier

January 22, 2024

New to me and very impressive

I have most of my Ampeg experience with the old SVT and the B-15, but I took advantage of a UA sale and added this plugin. I like it very much and find the much more granular EQ a real asset when recording a 6 string bass.

L. Brown

January 16, 2024

Sounds like the real thing. A+

Sounds like the real thing. A+

A. Pasco

January 15, 2024

Great sounds

Great sounds!

C. Bruce

January 9, 2024

Unison rocks

Unison gives this plugin a rounder and overall better sound then using it in your DAW

J. Olszewski

December 11, 2023

jacugo1@gmail.com

Very nice plug-in, bass sounds very nice

T. VELLY

December 10, 2023

Wide choice of presets…

… all very musical and realistic to quickly change the ambiance of you Bass tracks.

A. Giroux

December 3, 2023

Hard to beat

This is my new go to plug-in for my fender jazz bass. I was looking for a clean bass sound to lay the bottom end on some old time instrumentals I recorded and within a minute I had this dialed exactly to where I wanted. Going to remix several previous recorded bass tracks with plugin because the difference is to noticeable. I’m glad I took the jump on this while it was on sale.

R. Grabek

October 22, 2023

Ampeg SVT-3 PRO

you have to check it out yourself

A. Rosario

March 5, 2023

Versatile

This is a good versatile amp for all genres.

A. Rosario

March 5, 2023

Versatile

This is a good versatile amp for all genres.

k. gayle

January 15, 2023

The Real Stuff !

This is as real as it gets at the moment to the actual Hardware..just get it !!

A. Nemeth

January 13, 2023

Review

Got what I expected. Great quality with versatility.

h. josemans

November 14, 2022

Ampeg SVT-3 Pro! Absolutly pro sounds!

So nice - deep and fat sounds to create with this professional plugin!
Very happy with this Bass-AMP !

a. shaatoot

September 18, 2022

Transformer

Changes your vst to a real bassist and a real amp for the life bass ... and can be a tricky sound for any instrument... u have to check it yourself

R. Bernard

March 24, 2022

This Plug In Amp Takes Care of Business!!!

The search for my preferred Bass tone has now come to an end! I have a real Ampeg SVT-3 Pro amp and I immediately put it up for sale once I used the virtual Universal Audio Plug in. Plenty of thump and I am just so impressed with the tone. I am a big fan of Alice In Chain's Mike Inez and I have always coveted his live tone on such songs as "Would?" I started auditioning the presets with the UA Plug in and Boom! There it was! Perfect Mike Inez tone! Great purchase at a great price too! I hope I find more gems in the UA plug in offering! Thanks a bunch!!!!

K. Schmuck

March 16, 2022

Sounds like playing a real Ampeg Amp

The sound is really great. I wanted to sell my bass. I changed my mind, after I played my Sandberg Fredless through that amp simulation. I fell like standing in front of my amp I had in th '80. I compared it to the other simpulation I have from NI and IK, but hey sucked in comparison. Later in the mix, unfortunalely, there was not so much of a difference. But still, it feels better and closer.

D. Luthjohn

January 7, 2022

Has a hiss.

Has a hiss sound that needs to be eq’d or automated out.

M. Brando

January 4, 2022

Great bass amp plugin!

I purchased the Ampex B-15N and I really love the sound but when I try the SVT-3 Pro I discovered the perfect complement to have on my arsenal all the possible amp bass sounds with a couple of plugins

J. Moin

December 18, 2021

Sounds like the real thing!

I own this amp. Selected the same cabs I use and wow! It sounds so darn close, I may just pack up my rig and use this for future recording needs. :D Just Awesome!

R. Giannetto

October 14, 2021

Ampeg ampli e Lexicon Reverb

Recently, in addition to the Ampeg amplifier, I also bought a Lexicon 480 reverb. Both seem very expensive to me in relation to the results they give. Specifically, the Lexicon has a very bad sound: maybe because I don't know how to adjust it.
with regard

Roberto Giannetto

1-20 of 143 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8