Ampeg® SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 119 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Barrois

January 12, 2021

Thunder in the box

This one I use by far the most of any of the UAD bass amp plug-ins. It is so versatile, getting me Rich clean tones with tons of body and enormous, growling tones when I crank the tube gain. Definitely one of the best plug-ins I’ve bought from them!

S. Synowiec

December 27, 2020

Amazing

Amazing results with both real and synth bass! Incredibly authentic! No matter I do it sounds literally perfect all the time. .... Amen!

A. Nabavi

December 8, 2020

Rockers Must Have !!!

If you're serious about Rock and looking for he Modern Clarity + Classic Tone, Don't hesitate to buy this thing.
Before buying this amp, I was struggling with shaping my Bass through tons of plugins, it saved my @$$. Specially when I can put it on my UA Console and hear it in Realtime !!! Sped up my work flow, and made my basslines shine on the song.

G. Hall

November 9, 2020

Great, solid sound

I'm loving this plugin. The bas fits in the mix nicely. Tight solid and full sounding P-bass through this plugin.

J. Slavin

November 7, 2020

Nice

My bass player insisted I get this, he loves it, that’s the real goal for me,if you love the sound you’ll play better n he does wi this

J. Plichta

November 2, 2020

your sale price is exaggerated

Plugin is great. I just bought it from plugin-alliance web. There is cost 29,99 usd. Your sale price is exaggerated.

Z. Valentin

October 30, 2020

Ampeg is great

my Fender pj telecaster bass sound great with UAD Ampeg... really great...

D. Murray

October 15, 2020

Great sound

Great sounding bass amp.

K. Han

July 14, 2020

Don’t need real one~!!!

Plug, find tone and listen record, Here is the most stable bass sound~!!

C. Vazquez

June 3, 2020

Great amp modeling!

You can always count on UAD to create a great amp model! It sounds and feels like a real amp!

B. Liguori

May 12, 2020

Better than the real thing

I still don’t believe how amazing its recording through an amp plugin which sounds like the the real thing, with zero latency, with all the best emulations in the chain and directly to the daw. Its so fast and easy that its better than recording a real amp. You cant set your perfect chain and it will never change along the recording process and you will have the final sound, already processed in the mix as well for monitoring in the recording stage.

s. donat

May 1, 2020

sound like a real amp

sound and feel like a real amp and very usefull for recording

UAD User

December 26, 2019

Meilleur plug in ampeg

Juste incroyable, j’ai revendu mon ampeg svt-3, la simu est parfaite, precise et malléable. De tres loin le meilleur plug in que j’ai testé

T. Rin

September 15, 2019

Fantastic bass amp....

Make my bass sound so big...
Love​ it....

P. Bonney

August 10, 2019

Amazing, seriously.

This plugin is truly amazing. It is clearly designed for digital recording, and it does not come up short. I've been using Amplitube's SVT softamp for years, and I've had pretty good results. But then I bought this, and using it as a Unison preamp with an 1176 alongside, it is truly incredible. I am blown away each time I use it with my Fender American Jazz bass. I no longer fear printing to Pro Tools because it just sounds so true, and good! Well done, UAD. Thank you!

R. FLOWERS

July 3, 2019

The Best Bass-Amp Plugin Ever

This plug-in gives an all around perfect sounds, for bass/lead guitar/ even drums... Definitely one of my favorite plug-ins. UAD, one word, “Awesome”...

L. Sanders

February 13, 2019

Bass in your face!

This is the Bass Amp plug-in I've been looking for UA has done it again.
all my bass guitars sound very clean and fat, I can get just about any bass tone I can think of live or in the studio. This is a must have. This bass amp plug-in will enhance your sound, check it out. Sweet!

K. Lima

January 18, 2019

PRO...

That's it. this thing it's not kidding...like the original one.

D. Rivera

January 15, 2019

Tremendo control de tono

Cada banda del ecualizador grafico ataca la frecuencia que tiene que atacar. Siempre había tenido problemas con el control de los bajos y el low end, ahora es más agradable y fácil de manejar

J. Poole

January 6, 2019

I have never liked amp sims...

...until I heard this bad boy. Whether you use it as a plugin or an emulator, you can't go wrong with this one. UAD nailed it. Try the demo

1-20 of 119 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6