Ampeg® SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Ampeg SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 127 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Luthjohn

January 7, 2022

Has a hiss.

Has a hiss sound that needs to be eq’d or automated out.

M. Brando

January 4, 2022

Great bass amp plugin!

I purchased the Ampex B-15N and I really love the sound but when I try the SVT-3 Pro I discovered the perfect complement to have on my arsenal all the possible amp bass sounds with a couple of plugins

J. Moin

December 18, 2021

Sounds like the real thing!

I own this amp. Selected the same cabs I use and wow! It sounds so darn close, I may just pack up my rig and use this for future recording needs. :D Just Awesome!

R. Giannetto

October 14, 2021

Ampeg ampli e Lexicon Reverb

Recently, in addition to the Ampeg amplifier, I also bought a Lexicon 480 reverb. Both seem very expensive to me in relation to the results they give. Specifically, the Lexicon has a very bad sound: maybe because I don't know how to adjust it.
with regard

Roberto Giannetto

I. Michele

June 11, 2021

Eccellente

Da tempo cercavo un amplificatore per basso che mi desse questo tipo di suono. Ottimo.

R. Byers

May 25, 2021

Perfect for Live Tracking

Looking for an amp sim to compliment my direct bass signal, I had tried the Ampeg SVT VRClassic and found it to be a little too tubby for my tastes. I demoed the SVT-PRO3 and loved the flexibility of it. Easy to dial in on a variety of styles. Picked it up immediately.

S. Minin

April 29, 2021

Loving it!

I’m using it for bass and synth basses and it delivers a great tone everytime, very, very happy I bought it!

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

January 25, 2021

Sounds a little like Ampeg.....but nothing more

but not compare if you own for Example an old SVPro Preamp.....i compared with similar settings and the UA SVT without cabinet......AU has overhyped basses and no punchy mids at all.....sorry.....if you want a first class bass sound there is no alternative to original Equipment...if you want to bring a little charackter of Ampeg as a bedroom producer to your bass tracks, it is ok....

D. Barrois

January 12, 2021

Thunder in the box

This one I use by far the most of any of the UAD bass amp plug-ins. It is so versatile, getting me Rich clean tones with tons of body and enormous, growling tones when I crank the tube gain. Definitely one of the best plug-ins I’ve bought from them!

S. Synowiec

December 27, 2020

Amazing

Amazing results with both real and synth bass! Incredibly authentic! No matter I do it sounds literally perfect all the time. .... Amen!

A. Nabavi

December 8, 2020

Rockers Must Have !!!

If you're serious about Rock and looking for he Modern Clarity + Classic Tone, Don't hesitate to buy this thing.
Before buying this amp, I was struggling with shaping my Bass through tons of plugins, it saved my @$$. Specially when I can put it on my UA Console and hear it in Realtime !!! Sped up my work flow, and made my basslines shine on the song.

G. Hall

November 9, 2020

Great, solid sound

I'm loving this plugin. The bas fits in the mix nicely. Tight solid and full sounding P-bass through this plugin.

J. Slavin

November 7, 2020

Nice

My bass player insisted I get this, he loves it, that’s the real goal for me,if you love the sound you’ll play better n he does wi this

J. Plichta

November 2, 2020

your sale price is exaggerated

Plugin is great. I just bought it from plugin-alliance web. There is cost 29,99 usd. Your sale price is exaggerated.

Z. Valentin

October 30, 2020

Ampeg is great

my Fender pj telecaster bass sound great with UAD Ampeg... really great...

D. Murray

October 15, 2020

Great sound

Great sounding bass amp.

K. Han

July 14, 2020

Don’t need real one~!!!

Plug, find tone and listen record, Here is the most stable bass sound~!!

C. Vazquez

June 3, 2020

Great amp modeling!

You can always count on UAD to create a great amp model! It sounds and feels like a real amp!

B. Liguori

May 12, 2020

Better than the real thing

I still don’t believe how amazing its recording through an amp plugin which sounds like the the real thing, with zero latency, with all the best emulations in the chain and directly to the daw. Its so fast and easy that its better than recording a real amp. You cant set your perfect chain and it will never change along the recording process and you will have the final sound, already processed in the mix as well for monitoring in the recording stage.

s. donat

May 1, 2020

sound like a real amp

sound and feel like a real amp and very usefull for recording

1-20 of 127 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7