Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of 84 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Alin Gabriel

February 19, 2024

One of the best

Sound is absolutely top notch in every scenario, this level of performance is unrivalled, it is up there with the best of the best. I hope that we will benefit from a native version also.

I. Sedick

February 12, 2024

The Critical Acclaims Are Spot On

This plugin is used to mix films and TV shows for a reason. It is the binding glue in a mix that makes it sound professional.

Z. Netz

January 5, 2024

My most beloved plugin

I use it a lot, and it has become one of my most essential tools. It’s clear and very precise, expanded with a lot of functionality (most feature-packed channel strip of uad). If you want something that sounds modern and elegant but is also very useful for little, precise corrections, e.g., very small EQ or compression when you need it, and detailed highs, why I love its EQ so much. The same developers made it as the original hardware, so it uses Apollo very effectively, with low DSP need. It’s the most underrated UAD plugin, top-notch quality, like the hardware, my secret weapon. For voiceover, DFC with VoxBox is also an excellent choice.

B. Kelley

December 31, 2023

Not bad if u need a gate

I specifically bought this for the gate and it works as expected

M. Obuchowicz

December 28, 2023

Versatile tool

Great plugin, a lot of functionality in one

A. Parikka

October 2, 2023

Great

Excellent multipurpose Channel Strip!

A. Parikka

October 2, 2023

Great

Excellent multipurpose Channel Strip!

O. Barnes

October 1, 2023

neve for sure

this is magic. I used it live at church on vocals and solved so many issues, it will save you a ton of work grab it.

S. Tanner

August 13, 2023

Sounds superb

Very like the AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip. It is sounding awesome and never let's me stuck in a Project.

B. Brown

August 11, 2023

Incredible Plug-in.

Came here for the low key hype but stayed for the Gate/Expander.

Let’s get this out of the way. The DFC looks ridiculously out-moded. Like something Charles Dye three in the garbage back in 1998. But don’t let the tired, sub-rudimentary GUI fool you. This is probably in my top best plugin list of all time. It’s phenomenal. Buy it.

V. Sulimov

August 1, 2023

All You'll need

The tone of this unit is second to none.

G. Ginux

July 6, 2023

Veloce e pratico

Un prodotto fantastico veloce e facile da utilizzare. Tutto quello che serve per fare una produzione fonica professionale.

J. Mateo

June 30, 2023

A classic

This is indeed a digital console channel strip but it sounds very good. clean and flexible with more options than you can think you will need in 1 plugin. I genuinely love using this for live situations

S. Parikh

June 3, 2023

Saptakmusic

I like this plugin for the mastering my mix love it

R. Thorogood

March 29, 2023

Much better than I expected and really easy to use

The DFC channel strip turned out to be a lot better than I expected, and really easy to use. I was kind of looking for a really good gate, but it turns out I also got a really good expander, compressor, eq and ... you name it ... as well. Sounds to my ears remarkably analogue in the very best possible sense, whilst not sacrificing its digital self. Highly recommended!

V. Todosovski

March 19, 2023

For the ultimate professional sound mix

I don't like to write product reviews, but for this product I had to. This is my first review of UAD plugins. This console emulation is AMAZING!! The best Channel Strip I've heard so far.

c. rosario

January 31, 2023

Very Nice

Wish there were more presets

A. Khatchadourian

July 27, 2022

Clone of the Original

This is a digital clone of the actual AMS Neve DFC. I use it for live audio processing for Podcast, Zoom Meetings and Recording. One of the few UAD plug-ins that has Gate during tracking and live purpose. It seems to be underrated but it is actually one of the most effective and versatile UAD plug-in.

S. Shaw

July 20, 2022

Swiss. Army. Knife

best digital channel strip with low footprint for the quality. good code is good code. the UI looks rough at first but is very easy to get used to!

U. z

July 7, 2022

!!!

独一无二的标准! 让人真的沉醉!

1-20 of 84 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5