UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 2009 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. rosario

January 11, 2023

Amazing

Everyone of your products and plug-ins are perfect for obviously certain applications
And I love this plug-in as well

J. Ka

January 11, 2023

API Vision

Perfect

N. Wilson

January 11, 2023

Best channel strip!!!

I love this because it is easy to use and you can’t get a bad sound, the eq is my fav eq for shaping vocals buy this first !!!

J. Vanderhorst

January 10, 2023

Best Bus Compressor Period

Best bus Compressor there is . And UA qaulity is unmatched

P. Méndez Gómez

January 10, 2023

Wasn't planning on it, but I fell in love instantly

Great for distorted guitars, lots of aggression and really hard to find EQ settings that sound bad, amazing color box, I used to rely on the SSL but this has now become my favorite channel strip.

T. Stankiewicz

January 10, 2023

Sounds perfect

It's perfect for vocals and sound incredible on acoustic guitar.

Š. Kominko

January 9, 2023

Excellent preamp

Excellent character on drums, vocals and bass. I recommend.

J. De la Rosa

January 7, 2023

Buen producto recomendado

UAD User

January 7, 2023

Vale la pena

UAD User

January 7, 2023

Magnifico

Maravilloso producto

I. Voevodin

January 6, 2023

Excelent

Good

S. Rogers

January 6, 2023

Great bus compressor

Absolutely fantastic.

G. Goodwin III

January 5, 2023

UAD Killed it on this one!

I have a lot of UAD stuff. I like all of it, some of it I absolutely love. All the API stuff is among the 'I love it' crowd. It is really, really well done. Good work UAD!!!!

C. Dahl

January 2, 2023

Great 2-bus compressor!

...but also on pretty much anything else. Great emulation.

M. Franco

December 31, 2022

Great emulation

I really like how this plugin sounds on Nylon Acoustic Guitars it really gives a special sound and make my guitars sound great every time I use it.

A. Siddiqui

December 30, 2022

API - A Perfect Innovation

With API Vision Channel Strip Collection expect the unexpected - Pleasantly surprised and loving it.

a. min

December 30, 2022

Punch and Clarity

it;s magic

M. Avery

December 28, 2022

API sound everywhere

Same as the rest of the Spark plugins, it’s now easier to have this classic API sound all over a mix and not just tracked on the way in or on a few channels here and there.

J. Berthier

December 27, 2022

Perfect to be used on multiple tracks for an API console emulation

I had the API Vision channel strip which sounds great but is too dsp intensive to be used on multiple tracks with my little Apollo Duo. This preamp only version allows me to put it on every tracks and to recreate a great sounding API Console (it uses just 9% of dsp per instance).

C. Bingham

December 25, 2022

Amazing!

Such a great channel strip! This is usually the first thing I put on anything. Sounds just like the real thing. Not only looks beautiful but it's also fun to use. Highly recommended!

21-40 of 2009 Results