Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$149.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 2364 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Merriott

May 10, 2024

This is what's been missing!!!

All my instruments have way more energy and life now.

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. bryan

May 9, 2024

Wonderful

One could not ask for a better emulation

T. bryan

May 9, 2024

Excellence means UNIVERSAL AUDIO

UA does it again! Excellent in every way!

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 8, 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

May 8, 2024

Mr.

20

S. Lontano

May 8, 2024

The api sound on drums

The best eq on kick and snare

r. wormmeester

May 3, 2024

Great Sounding and Versatile Channel Strip

Another Great UAD Plugin I really like the 2 options for the EQ section.
It's awesome sounding and I use it all over the place and find that it doesn't tax the CPU to heavily so you can easily use it across your project!

r. wormmeester

May 3, 2024

Great Sounding and Versatile Channel Strip

Another Great UAD Plugin I really like the 2 options for the EQ section.
It's awesome sounding and I use it all over the place and find that it doesn't tax the CPU to heavily so you can easily use it across your project!

M. Schneider

April 29, 2024

Very intuitive

I have now completed the API products from UA, because the sound is very authentic, more than other emulations.

A. Lee

April 27, 2024

This is what API sounds like!

The vibe and sweetness are legendary. Essential for the tracking stage.

P. Bright

April 17, 2024

Sounds good but can't see it

I have a 4k monitor but this plugin is not resizable and thus to small to see it. This seems to be the normal for all Apollo plugins. 4k monitors or higher are now the norm for PC users and not making your plugins 4k resizable just makes them useless. Great sound but if your in 4k go to another company. It seems UAD has abandoned PC users anyway. Don't even get me started on Luna ...lol

R. Graterol

March 17, 2024

Great sound, annoying to pay for it if you own Vision Channel Strip

Nothing to add on the sound that hasn’t been said already. I only bought it to get the Console Emulation as I own the Vision Channel strip. I’m annoyed to buy something I already own, I should have gotten it for free hence the 3 stars.

M. DeWitt

March 15, 2024

Love the Sound!

Can’t beat that vintage sound!

Y. Sobrinho

March 14, 2024

Best api emulation

It's the best api 2500 emulation for me!

R. Custodio

March 12, 2024

Amazing!

It brings life to any sound source just by turning it on. To understand it, test it on your master channel. The 560 makes me want to have a 2448 with 560s in every channel! I love the easy visual and the accuracy.

21-40 of 2364 Results