API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$699.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1410 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 71

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Lockwood

June 17, 2021

Très très bon

Ce Prèamp API amène de belles couleurs ! Je l’utilise presque sur tout ! Juste une touche !

B. Vincent

June 16, 2021

I lOVE it! my fav VCA comp!

I use waves api2500 . now my dream came true able to use api2500 UAD!

UAD User

June 15, 2021

API Vision Console Gone?

"UAD Ultimate 9 is the most comprehensive UAD plug‑in bundle available. With all 107 UA‑developed plug‑ins, including top‑sellers from Neve, SSL, Fender, API, Ampex, Capitol Studios, and more — you get a fully‑stocked analog studio at huge savings."

The UAD Ultimate copy needs updated if you really mean to withhold this API Vision Console update from UAD Ultimate owners.

D. Wilson

June 14, 2021

Even better!

I had the MK1 version of this collection and loved it. This new version improves upon the previous one by making the overall layout and workflow much more accessible. The sound is still stellar and punchy, and the ability to offload the console to native DSP is just icing on the cake! Try slapping the console on every track in a project. Highly recommended from a sonic and workflow standpoint!

J. Moore

June 14, 2021

Game Changer

Incredible, Push the Pre. Happiness.

J. Moore

June 14, 2021

API and Neve

Got it all covered, sounds amazing!

B. Hamilton

June 13, 2021

Dumpster fire decision UAD

The best way to get back at UAD for doing this is to start buying Warm Audio products and quit buying into the gimmick of these plugins. The emulations are good but they are missing the warmth and fatness of real analogue outboard gear. Try a WA76 and ask yourself why you need to spend another dollar on a plug-in ever again.

G. Erna

June 13, 2021

Its great !!!

wonderful !!! wel done UAD

K. Kim

June 13, 2021

too bad.

It is a collection because it is a collection

j. carroll

June 12, 2021

Awesome~!

Super Awesome and then Awesome some more...

N. Antonio

June 11, 2021

素晴らしい

加入力してもトランジェントが潰れにくく厚みが出て使いやすいです。

J. Henderson

June 11, 2021

Bollocks

I've been backing away from UAD for the last couple years. Why am I re-buying stuff I've owned since the first versions came out? $150 for a very subtle sound upgrade (which is highly subjective, anyway) is stupid. Computers can hack lots of native plugs these days, and UAD is being matched and surpassed in quality at every turn. You're not the only game in town any more, UAD. I'm running out of reasons to stick with you. I got onboard with the UAD platform at the very beginning. Nothing gold can stay.

G. Perez

June 11, 2021

Love it

Good for anything gives it that live juice and power

B. Krueger

June 11, 2021

clean

nice pre, clean with character

L. Roccatagliati

June 11, 2021

Great for distorted input

I recorded some moog effects with this plug in as insert input in the UA Console, and it blowed my mind. Awesome!!

s. mcclintic

June 10, 2021

wait, i get to pay again for it...?

as with the Neve plugs we get to pay the same price as the sale when we've already purchased these no legacy products? C'mon Avid...I mean UA. And while id love to have the graphic EQ in my Vision strip its not worth another 150$. SHould be a way deeper discounts for "leagcy" customers!

E. DeLuca

June 9, 2021

Finally!

Been waiting for something like this, a fantastic companion to the Neve Preamp and the 610 plugins.

D. Warren

June 9, 2021

Punchy

Classic api product! Very clean and punchy and this console live on all of my mixes

P. Maiz

June 9, 2021

This was my favorite plugin, while it still worked

I've been using the Vision Channel Strip for about a year or so. It was my favorite plugin. I loved putting this thing in my unison slot. Sounds great whenever I want to scoop the mids for guitar. Crank the preamp and compress the hell out of a bass guitar, and you're in business. I also used it in my DAW for my kick and snare channels in nearly every single project. Adds some great punch to the kick, and I love the crack it adds to the snare's high end. Unfortunately, I can no longer use the plugin ever since the new version came out. That's right. The legacy version does not work. When I select the legacy version, the plugin gets disabled and I get an error message saying that it's not authorized. It happens in my DAW and in console. I have tried to reinstall, but I am still having issues. So it's just money down the drain at this point. And then asking me $150 to upgrade? Throw away more money? I call shenanigans. I don't mean to sound rude and I do want to emphasize that this is an incredible plugin (when it works), but this is just unbelievable.

L. Tian Siung

June 8, 2021

Always on Drum Bus

It stay on my drum bus all the time

1-20 of 1410 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 71