UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1902 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Slavin

April 25, 2022

API vision

Really nice, good improvement.

G. Castle

April 24, 2022

Great API Channel Strip Plug-In

I love the UA API Plug-Ins. I use them on nearly all of my Country mixes to get a clean and punchy mix.

G. Castle

April 24, 2022

Great Plug-Ins

I use UA API Plug-Ins on almost all of my Country mixes to get a clean and punchy mix.

G. Castle

April 24, 2022

Universal Audio API Plug-Ins are Awesome for mixing Country Music

Universal Audio Plug-Ins are my favorite Plug-Ins. I use UA API Plug-Ins for all of my Country mixes and they have never disappointed me. The API Preamp is clean and punchy.

P. Manriquez

April 19, 2022

excellent!!!

Great and Warm Sound !!!

I. Krstic

April 17, 2022

Great PreAmp

Very clean preamp that takes up only 3 % of DSP.

T. Jansen

April 7, 2022

Awesome swiss army knife!

I've used this plugin for about a month now, and it has everything you need! The gate is super impressive and completely removes the noisy fans from my computer. 10/10 would recommend!

s. mcaulay

April 5, 2022

Simple and clean

Clean and punchy with low memory usage. Used on almost everything now.

A. Kinnear

March 23, 2022

API perfection

Wasn’t sure about the effectiveness of this product but it’s beyond my understanding how they captured the quality is beyond me .. used on everything it’s a masterpiece!

T. Harp

March 22, 2022

Love it!

The API Vision Channel Strip channel strip is easy to use and provides a very intuitive path to shape any sound. My drum sounds never came together so easy as they do now.

M. Contreras

March 21, 2022

Excellent

Fantastic punchy sound, put it on guitars, drums or vocals, everything sounds great.

I. Krstic

March 21, 2022

Fantastic Sound

In addition to the SSL E4000 Channel strip, this is what I needed, retro and fat. Great sound.Great preamp.

W. Yates

March 21, 2022

Exactly what I’ve wanted, and more!

The API Vision Channel Strip easily integrates into my workflow and sonic tendencies.
It’s a major improvement over what has been released by an other well known company, and adds the significant benefits of better audio and the lack of the rip-off update fees.
An engineer should never have to ever worry
about being tasked with paying for something again that is already owned.
The whole structure of this plug-in is wonderful and the sonics are exactly what I would’ve expected from an actual API console.
Thank you for getting this right.
Now, it’s time for the API Unison Console!

R. Aikman

March 18, 2022

Classic Analogue

Super punchy & wide! Great stuff!

T. Pereira

March 17, 2022

Character and vibe!

API is all about vibe on my desk. I’m pulling this one to get some real character out of anything, but it is specially shining on male vocals!

a. gyutae

March 16, 2022

Crazy Bus Comp

I love it

A. Giana

March 16, 2022

Sound good

Very colse to the hardware and essa to use.

G. Taylor-Brown

March 16, 2022

So Good

Easy to use and cleaned up the overall sound of the mix. Happy yes indeed.

J. Skattør

March 15, 2022

Big sound - small footprint - no maintanence cost- love it

This software has become a favourite of mine.
It is clearly the go to in my case. Since i mainly mix and edit live shows i do not have a great need for fx, but i need good eq and good compression etc. This has the aditional "Sound" that works great in any scenario. It is not very "Shark hungry" so it is usable over a lot of tracks. Of course i would love to have the Luna version, but this was a no brainer for the price. If you only have cash for one plug -in .... This is the one to get first. It is like having a quick fixer on every channel ... Next project . One more UAD2 satelite - Absolutly stunning sound. I usually combine this with Neve summing and ATR tape on the output.
To me it is a sweet sounding and dynamic thing. I mainly work with live jazzbands now.(in some cases a lot of mics) I record the shows and work as live engineer as well. The whole Luna package is for me a heaven sendt solution. This channel strip was a thing i did not know i needed before i tried it... If you are not sure .. do not try .. Once you have this you will never go back...
Jan Skattør
(my rig is Apollo twin - x + 1 -UAD sattelitte + PMC speaker system)

H. Gale

March 15, 2022

An engineers dream!

I had heard so much about Neve and SSL and other preamps throughout the years, and also tales of API… but nothing prepared me for how outstanding this channel strip is! Just turning up the gain reveals so much warmth and sexy harmonic goodness, you have to hear it to really catch the depth. Add to that the fastest gate known to (this) man, a wonderful choice of EQ options, compressor, low & hpf, side chain options and long throw output fader… so many plugins in my library are going to get dusty!
Absolutely LOVE this piece!! Great job & thank you!!!

61-80 of 1902 Results