UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 2011 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Tofte

December 18, 2022

Spot on!

I love this preamp. Colours the input signal just the way I like it. Great job UA.

M. Roy

December 15, 2022

UAD you did it again!

Definitely the best on the market! Sound Amazing!!

W. Jackmore

December 15, 2022

Best DI i've tried from UAd

adds beautiful warmth and body to the lows and mids

M. Kozlov

December 15, 2022

Use it on everything

It's great for live drums. But I use it on everything.. vocal guitar synth. Great preamp.

G. Grinko

December 15, 2022

Best compressor!

Api 2500 good compressor for drums and different instruments group. Thanks!

S. Broderick

December 14, 2022

Close to Hardware

Only have the 550 lunchbox eq. This is identical and I mean identical. Can’t compare anything else but the whole strip sounds great too.

T. Spaniel

December 13, 2022

Best Preamp

my favorite preamp cuts through every mix great for guitars or vocals

S. Rutard

December 13, 2022

Buy this one first!

If there'd be only one plugin you can afford, then you should probably choose this one! It's so versatile and does so much of good things to my vocal chain, I'm really impressed!

A. Bugella

December 12, 2022

Must have

The Swiss Army knife of your channel. Start a good shot with this plugin that allows you to shape the input with a touch of magic

P. Sviyazov

December 11, 2022

Modern bus

Very versatile sound! Can be anywhere in the chain, not just bus. Great on parallels!

M. Fagnoul

December 11, 2022

even subtle

Highly recommend this one. It gives the glue to your mix.

C. George

December 10, 2022

Killer Preamp

This is hands down their best sounding preamp. I have the hardware as well and I can get the same tones as my hardware. No one can tell a difference in a mix. Sounds killer on rock/metal drums, guitars, and vocal/screams. Hit the Mic gain hard and then back off on the output and it will get you that sound you hear on records! Booom!

K. Thura

December 10, 2022

Nice preamp

Excellent track coloration.

M. Memley

December 9, 2022

magic

Gives me the glue I need on my drum bus! Absolutely in love with this.

j. Stewart

December 9, 2022

API Pre

Nice & clean on the unisons . Happy to have it my toolbox .

M. Khadraoui

December 9, 2022

Great Plugin

Nothing to complain about , it works great!

U. Audio Account

December 9, 2022

Imprescindible en tu bus de baterías

Aporta un cuerpo y una solidez a las baterías estupenda, merece la pena.

A. Smith

December 9, 2022

Great channel strip

Great channel strip that adds analog presence and punch to your tracks. Recommended!

G. Martin

December 8, 2022

One of the best channel strips

I love the way this channel strip produces so much color and saturation, in the mix it helps my vocals cut through and sound very poignant. Thank you, UAD.

l. carmel

December 8, 2022

Amazing

You’ve got to have it!!!

61-80 of 2011 Results