API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1853 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 93

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Faggiolino

May 25, 2022

API 2500

Bus Compressor at its best!

r. lewis

May 18, 2022

Favourite 2500 plugin version

The api 2500 is one of my favourite bus compressors, excellent for shaping, making drums especially punchy and bringing out the room tone in creative ways, I’ve tried a few different plugin versions, waves, sk note (which I love), Softube American class a (which is excellent but limited controls in console 1).

Uad version is my favourite yet, doesn’t quite capture the sense of space for whatever sound you send it like the hardware, but it’s close, also like the tone of the hardware slightly more, but the compressor action is superb. Find the dsp hit to be reasonable, overall happy with my purchase.

K. Dobracki

May 18, 2022

Perfect bus compressor

It is a must in every studio!

R. Tolbert

May 16, 2022

More versatile than you think.

My favorite thing to use the 2500 on is BGV's. There is just something about it.

H. Holzheu

May 16, 2022

API, Great Sound

It works great, on all busses and instruments, that‘s what I missed.

V. German

May 15, 2022

The best compressor for the master bus

Unprecedented sound quality. Flexible compression adjustment and response to each channel separately. Very precise operation of the compressor. Thrust detector above all praise.
Won on the Neve 33609 bus master.

j. viggins

May 14, 2022

2500 buss compressor

I thought waves had a good one until I got uad. Man there is a big difference in them. Uad has better quality and punch. Keep up the great work. 2022

J. Davis

May 10, 2022

Best bus compressor ever

I’m putting it on everything now, it’s so good.

B. Kotsanis

May 10, 2022

API 2500

Its like a huge punch on my master bus!

R. Matias

May 4, 2022

Studio standard

Absolutely essential for every mix

D. Wassman

May 1, 2022

API Bundle

This was the best software plugins that I have gotten in awhile. Love the sound quality and the fact that it uses less DSP then most plugins
Thank you UA

J. Slavin

April 25, 2022

API vision

Really nice, good improvement.

G. Castle

April 24, 2022

Great API Channel Strip Plug-In

I love the UA API Plug-Ins. I use them on nearly all of my Country mixes to get a clean and punchy mix.

G. Castle

April 24, 2022

Great Plug-Ins

I use UA API Plug-Ins on almost all of my Country mixes to get a clean and punchy mix.

G. Castle

April 24, 2022

Universal Audio API Plug-Ins are Awesome for mixing Country Music

Universal Audio Plug-Ins are my favorite Plug-Ins. I use UA API Plug-Ins for all of my Country mixes and they have never disappointed me. The API Preamp is clean and punchy.

P. Manriquez

April 19, 2022

excellent!!!

Great and Warm Sound !!!

I. Krstic

April 17, 2022

Great PreAmp

Very clean preamp that takes up only 3 % of DSP.

T. Jansen

April 7, 2022

Awesome swiss army knife!

I've used this plugin for about a month now, and it has everything you need! The gate is super impressive and completely removes the noisy fans from my computer. 10/10 would recommend!

s. mcaulay

April 5, 2022

Simple and clean

Clean and punchy with low memory usage. Used on almost everything now.

A. Kinnear

March 23, 2022

API perfection

Wasn’t sure about the effectiveness of this product but it’s beyond my understanding how they captured the quality is beyond me .. used on everything it’s a masterpiece!

1-20 of 1853 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 93