API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1558 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Record

June 4, 2021

PanangRecord

โพดโพ บักพร้าว บักโม บักแตง บักต้อง บักเหว่อ บักยาง บักผีพ่วน
API Preamp มันคกอิหลี

r. belaich

June 3, 2021

Très belle couleur !

J’ai fait l’update car j’adore ce channelstrip. Et l’unisson rajoute encore une superbe couleur !
Bravo uad

J. Miller

June 3, 2021

Upgrade pricing problems

The plugin itself is awesome, I love it! The upgraded EQ section is amazing for boosting super fat lows ... buuuuut ... I purchased the now 'legacy' version just a few days before this came out, on sale with the seemingly usual 50% discount. Then I get an email shortly after saying as a customer of this plugin I get a screaming deal on the upgrade ... the cost? $150, just like what I just bought!!! I went for it anyway, but come on UA, judging by the reviews here I am not alone. I would HIGHLY suggest that you query your purchase history and send all the customers that got caught in this, let's call it 'business error' and offer us a fairly substantial coupon (anything less than $75 is going to feel disrespectful to be totally honest). I mean come on, it's only going to result in us buying more plugins, it's a win win. DO IT, UA!

K. Smith

June 1, 2021

Excellent

For years I was hoping they would make this plugin, detached from the bulky Vision channel strip I do not like or use. And here it is, at last! Spot on modeling, sounds legit, doesn't burn up a ton of dsp. Highly recommended for everything except the mix buss.

F. GREE

May 31, 2021

Small and easy but powerful

Almost uses no dsp but sounds as good as the API Vision Channel Strip! I love it as much than the Channel Strip because you don’t have to think too much or cut a part of the big version. Sometimes less is better!

M. Frey

May 31, 2021

Just flat-out crazy good

A plugin like this makes me want to go back and redo a bunch of previous mixes so I can use it more! Gonna resist the impulse (keep eyes to the future!) but still...the API CS just seems to make everything sound better.

J. Karjalainen

May 31, 2021

New package, same sound

As others have pointed out, it is difficult to recommend this update if you already own API Vision Legacy and the 560 EQ. You get an output clipper and another high-pass filter, while the other updates are mostly cosmetic in nature. It doesn't seem to offer anything new.

D. Rodriguez

May 30, 2021

LUNA????

Is this for Luna only? API is the BEST!

A. Salganik

May 29, 2021

MAgic MAGIC better than waves

MAgic MAGIC better than waves

M. Jiaras

May 29, 2021

Fab

Another awesome addition from UA. The system just keeps getting better!

A. Baja

May 29, 2021

Thump up

Works fine and sound good

K. Greaves

May 29, 2021

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

The API Vision channel strip is an awesome collection plugin, the sound quality is incredibly nice, I like you can switch between the two EQ 550 and 560L in the GUI.

w. triyawong

May 28, 2021

มันคัก อิหลีเด้ !

จัดไปกับ ตัวนี้ ไม่ผิดหวัง ...

M. Nigro

May 28, 2021

Big bucks for small changes

I love API Vision, now the legacy version. But this upgrade offers little improvement for $149. Plug-in Alliance has a very good alternative with some features extras. It should be a free or inexpensive update for those who already own the legacy version.

S. May

May 28, 2021

Fondant Fancy

This is not just extra icing on the cake its the cherry on top. What are Uaudio going to do to the Vanila Slice or the Apple pie. I love it all

D. Koch

May 28, 2021

upgrades should be free!

You can't simply continue to turn things into "legacy" products and make your loyal customers pay twice! C´mon make the update free for existing loyal customers!

O. Adel

May 28, 2021

What are you smoking?

Way too much money, I also recently bought the channel strip, makes you regret spending all this money with UAD sadly

A. Beeharry

May 28, 2021

API Vision

This is my first ever review...and I must say. What a load of wank!

Y. Altana

May 28, 2021

What the f@ck ?!!

Owner of the original channel strip and the Equipment Collection..
Everything has already been said here.
UA, aren't you embarrassed reading these 1 star reviews??!
...and to the ones who have decided to support this update and added a 5 star review, SHAME ON YOU!

A. Vo

May 28, 2021

Spent a small fortune for the API Vision CS only to have to buy it again YIKES

I spent quite a bit of money just to buy this plugin recently and now have to pay another $150 more just to it? What other plugins will we have to pay $150 just to update? This is the beginning of the end for the UAD infrastructure.

181-200 of 1558 Results