Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$149.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

241-260 of 2364 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Fornasati

October 10, 2023

Exellent plugin !

Shine on every track

G. Herrera

October 10, 2023

Been wanting this for a while

Now that I have it I can't stop putting it on everything, and It still gets out of It's own way haha I love this

D. Acevedo

October 10, 2023

Muey bueno

Excelente compresor para todo, pero un arma secreta para "Drums" y "BGV"

M. Krizaj

October 10, 2023

API Vision CS Collection

API Vision CSC it's great and big one Channel Strip on the digital marketplace. Work well and light for processor. Moste important for me.

R. Rashed

October 10, 2023

amazing

I don't want to go into depth, but this additional component changed the game for me

b. aroua

October 10, 2023

Excellent

amazing plugin

D. Thompson

October 10, 2023

Best bus compressor

This has quickly become my favourite bus compressor for any transient heavy material. Can control peaks and add thickness to any bus or mix. Lots of options to dial the sound exactly as your mix needs. Blend knob is a very useful addition. Bought in special deal but would have paid full price if I had demoed it first. Top quality stuff.

R. Novak

October 10, 2023

A perfect piece

A perfect piece of essential gear

M. Gal

October 10, 2023

Great overall plugin

Great on drum, and guitar

M. Kerner

October 10, 2023

Go to bus-compressor

I use it on my bus and it makes difference.

E. Zorgman

October 9, 2023

Unique and warm

This unit provides a great smooth analogue feel. It further provides depth and clarity to your mix busses. I enjoy the options, and the filter. Additionally on single channels it just a great adding a little more presence in the mid to high frequencies. Great eq section for further sculpt your sound. Became one of my must have plugins in ever project I work.

P. Beullens

October 8, 2023

Punch and clarity

On mix bus works great to provide glue while increasing depth, with and clarity. The mix knob provides a parallel option that is great for giving the song punch when needed. Provides some unique options making it very versatile and will most likely start to use it on various stem busses. Just have it about a week but I already love it.

C. Jaramillo

October 6, 2023

Love to Push it !

I have used API preamps for tracking for ages and this plugin gets you that sizzle !
Love it !

D. Cooper

October 2, 2023

amazing!

best channel strip in the business!!

鈴. 康平

October 1, 2023

perfect!!

Amazing!!

F. Hasan

October 1, 2023

Thanks UAD! best uad channel strip!!

you must own it!

F. Antonio

September 30, 2023

Use and Abuse this bad boy!

A lot of weight and fun with this bad boy.
Drive it hard without fear!

E. Yeung

September 29, 2023

It's alright, but kinda skippable

This compressor plugin does add punch, but I find the controls to be frustrating; especially the internal sidechain filter. Try it for yourself to see if you like it; but I seldom use this and I can't imagine very many scenarios where I would use it. In most cases, I end up reaching for something like an SSL G-series bus compressor plugin instead.

V. Cung

September 29, 2023

most versatility preamp (uad) imo

good for any sort of sounds

D. Weigleb

September 28, 2023

This sounds good on EVERYTHING!

I'm astonished at how much is packed into this plugin! Just inserting it onto a track instantly does wonders. I love it on guitars, especially. Great job, UAD!

241-260 of 2364 Results