UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

281-300 of 1903 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Filus

December 30, 2021

API Vision Channel Strip my favourite preamp

API Vision Channel Strip Collection, this is fantastic preamp and 2 equalizer, preamp simulation is really deep and saturated, equalizers 550 and 560 are very versatile. There are many useful artists preset . I use it on every song. Good job.

M. Vice

December 28, 2021

The hype is real

This is my go-to channel when I need to bring a source to life. The input gain and hpf/lpf filters alone are great for sculpting tone, and the gate/eq/comp section work wonders. Beautiful range of hype and grit when stressed.

H. Garnett

December 28, 2021

No upgrade

Already paid over a hundred quid for this before you upgraded it. The fact we can't pay the difference between the upgrade and have to buy completely new is just ridiculous. Taking the piss

J. De La Cruz

December 26, 2021

This is a Holiday Steal!

This preamp sounds very thick on synths and other electronic instruments. It might be the best unison preamp I’ve heard on UAD. I can’t believe I waited this long to give it a try, but I’m glad I did because I got it for $19 (thanks previous holiday sale reviewer for the tip). I’ve had this preamp on my wish list for close to seven years and I chose great timing to wait for this holiday sale.

M. Bulka

December 26, 2021

excellent

everything, what I was looking for

G. Mol

December 25, 2021

Nice Harmonics added

I used this great API preamp on the recording of a classic Larrivee D10 i used in a recent project. Really made the recording come to life!!!

M. Torres

December 25, 2021

Love API!!

Very good selection, I've used other channel strips but I just love the API flavour you get with this collection, great job!

p. mroczek

December 24, 2021

Simple Amazing . Waves not come in even close.

Simple Amazing .
Waves not come in even close.
I agree with 100% review from user ..C. August
December 6, 2021
Incredible.
I was a little unsure about buying this because I saw so many people complaining about it being just like the legacy version and not worth paying for... I decided to demo it and I realized within minutes those people don't know what they are talking about. Just the preamp section of this plugin alone is worth paying for. It's much more versatile than the legacy version and sounds much better.

All the modules on this plugin are great, but what I love most is how the preamp breaks up when pushed. There is not a plugin on the market that can do what this does. I've tried every analog channel strip and every time you push it, they compress the signal more than it should be. This plugin breaks up, but still keeps the transients and doesn't just smash/compress the signal. Nothing like it. Thank you UA.

M. Bláha

December 24, 2021

API 500 EQ Collection

Nice colourfull EQ!

B. Stanisic

December 23, 2021

very nice saturation...

api preamp gives life to music...

K. Jones

December 22, 2021

Dope

Dope dope

A. Mitrofanov

December 21, 2021

Amazing sound

Best Preamp!

b. chamberland

December 21, 2021

Powerful

Like everything i buy from u .. Im really happy .. Never disapointed
Uad is the best plugin around the world for real

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

December 21, 2021

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS THE COLOR ITS INSANE THANK U API AND UAD

m. vargas

December 21, 2021

Phenomenal

I've used other emulations for years, but it sounds like the real API flavor

K. Schick

December 20, 2021

bad business

Always a big fan of you guys, and happy to pay premium prices for your quality plug ins. Also a fan of the way you guys have done business over the years, but as many have said, to not offer an upgrade price at the very least to those of us who paid for this to begin with is kind of dirt bag-ish. It's what I expect from companies I don't use anymore like WAVES...very classless guys---not up to your standards and usual integrity. I hope we won't see more of this in the future, and I hope you'll actually make amends in regards to this product as well, because the original version is one of my most used channel strips, and would be nice to upgrade--but I won't on principle.

S. Murray

December 20, 2021

Buyers remorse..

To all those complaining about the upgrade, I get it. Im just glad I didnt own it already and that I didnt buy it as soon as it came out! Even better getting it for $19 with the Christmas vouchers... ; )

D. Baker

December 18, 2021

Excellent!

A beautiful sounding eq collection!

B. Veselinov

December 17, 2021

Good one

I like it

R. Stokes

December 16, 2021

Great preamp

Good on cpu

281-300 of 1903 Results