Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$149.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

301-320 of 2364 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Ross

July 15, 2023

API 2500

API 2500 is one of my go to buss compressors. I use it on every mix. It glues everything together.

G. Merino

July 14, 2023

Great emulation. Missing de 550B version

Probably the best emulation of the 550A eq.
It would be perfect an update including the 550B (four bands) as other companies does

O. H.

July 13, 2023

Good product, but...

...in my opinion: not for universal use.
This plug-in is quite agressive und up-front (probably like the original hardware). If you produce Rock, Metal or similar styles or for use on single channels like drums or e-guitars this plug could become your favorite preamp.

For me it is second choice only - do yourself a favor: test before you buy.

A. Karabelas

July 13, 2023

Glue

My favorite API 2500 emulation, such a lovely, transparent sound.

g. parenti

July 6, 2023

Lo mejor

El mejor api 2500 qué tengo en plugin, es excelente, sin comparación

J. purser

July 6, 2023

Makes a difference!

I tried the API preamp on my previous vocal track and it stood out from the mix without too much tweaking!!

g. parenti

July 1, 2023

Increíble

El mejor plugin de emulación del api 2500 qué he probado, lo uso en todos mis buses de baterías y master bus!

A. Vaquero Taboada

June 29, 2023

Love it

Love it , Love it , on drums, on snare and perc, Love it on bass .. love it loooooveeer it

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

An amazing classic

This is one of the most used plugin bundles in my collection hands down amazing

S. Rico Hernandez

June 28, 2023

Increíble herramienta

una joya más de universal audio. Los amo!!

J. Keen

June 28, 2023

Blown away

The first time I used this A{I Vision Channel Strip plug in, I was blown away. The gate and compressor sections are quite accurate and the EQ section is very musical. Awesome tones from this plug!

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

BUY IT

I would buy it again. It is one of the most versatile and used collections I own. each plugin in this collection has a place and sounds amazing

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

I use this every single day

I literally have this saved as my go to default vocal chain for my voice over work. I use it to mix vocals almost by default and find the graphic eq on this to be one of the most powerful eqs I have ever had on a channel strip.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

I use this every single day

I literally have this saved as my go to default vocal chain for my voice over work. I use it to mix vocals almost by default and find the graphic eq on this to be one of the most powerful eqs I have ever had on a channel strip.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

great little tool

Super light on the DSP and it has a great clean gain with just enough color to give you a API style tone

R. Rütte

June 23, 2023

Top!!

Hatte zuvor eine schlechte Bewertung abgegeben, die nach längerem überlegen, nichts hier zu suchen hat und nichts mit dem Plugin zutuen hat.
Der Kanalzug ist erste Sahne. Egal ob Legacy
oder nicht.

D. Hogan

June 21, 2023

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

D. Hogan

June 21, 2023

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

D. GHO

June 18, 2023

Best for Glue!!!

Tight, Thick that I really wanted !!

j. danielsen

June 16, 2023

Great

Works perfekt unison

301-320 of 2364 Results