Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$149.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 2380 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

l. bubba

June 9, 2024

Great Plugin

When cranking the gain the sound remains nice and open a lot more than any other brand of plugins.

E. Guimarães

June 7, 2024

best

best channel strip

T. Zick

June 2, 2024

Punch and Warmth

Easy to use controls, lots of headroom and exactly the tone I was looking for. I need more DSP because I'm going to want to put this on everything.

E. Uvarov

June 2, 2024

Just love it

This is my favorite channel strip along with ssl one. Love to gate, clear and characterize track with it!

T. S

June 2, 2024

Best drums gule comp!

It is a very good glue compressor, especially useful for drums buss.

A. Wallin

May 31, 2024

Very useful plugin

It’s a powerful tool for mixing and sound enhance. Bass and drums get more clarity and air. It’s brilliant to me

R. C

May 26, 2024

Awesome

Using this with Luna and Its awesome

e. pellegrino

May 23, 2024

luna.........

è incredibile io che ho comprato questo fantastico plugin per farlo funzionare nella striscia di luna dovrei ricomprarlo a 380 euro ed avere quindi un doppione..... secondo me siete assolutamente PAZZI ....... andava implementato gratis trattandosi dello stesso plugin...... chi è questo genio che ha avuto questa PESSIMA idea....

K. Filus

May 23, 2024

Recommended

Classic device. Highly Recommended

D. Kolody

May 14, 2024

Love me some API flavouring

Mmmmm API! *insert mic drop here*

C. Lauer

May 14, 2024

!,,!

Perfekt für Drum Bus, Parallel Bus, Snare und Masterbus

c. rivera

May 12, 2024

Perfect

The best channel strip. Only needs a mix parameter for the compressor and maybe an mid side operation for mastering.

B. Lehaney

May 11, 2024

Awesome sounding EQ

This EQ works on everything. UA has done an amazing job.

s. so

May 11, 2024

어디에 붙여도 맛있다

캐릭터가 확 살아나는 느낌이에요

s. so

May 11, 2024

어디에 붙여도 맛있다

캐릭터가 확 살아나는 느낌이에요

M. Schneider

May 10, 2024

to complete the channel-strip

has many features, sounds good.

J. Merriott

May 10, 2024

This is what's been missing!!!

All my instruments have way more energy and life now.

T. TzwSVsOw

May 9, 2024

Mr.

20

T. bryan

May 9, 2024

Wonderful

One could not ask for a better emulation

T. bryan

May 9, 2024

Excellence means UNIVERSAL AUDIO

UA does it again! Excellent in every way!

21-40 of 2380 Results