API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1885 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Gray

June 12, 2022

Infamous bus compressor

So versatile

J. Sanchez

June 12, 2022

Versatilidad y calidad

Un todo en uno, herramienta con un sonido propio, que da calidez a mis pistas.

j. Pettit

June 10, 2022

Api on the buss

I'm an API guy and I owned an actual one of these. I enjoy that the plug is easier for me use in the box. It's still pretty new so I'm still getting used to it but I sent a couple songs out to a client today and got an email back congratulating me on the quality sound of the tracks. I like that.

D. Salancon

June 10, 2022

Excellent track coloration

I owned the channel version, and I realized the preap section was so good and colorful that I bought the preap only version, to save a bit of cpu.
This lighter plug uses 2% of processing on a uad satellite octo, vs 4% for the full channel version.

S. Nelson

June 8, 2022

Awesome EQ

This EQ/Dynamics plugin is easy to use and the fantastic gate/compression tools enable a very nice/clean sound quality. I use it on vocals and and find the sound to be warm with great presence!

W. Krol

June 5, 2022

Universal Audio listen consumers

After a little time UA respect what consumers says about saleing politic. Now I've got all API Vision Collection like owner of old version. So, Great plugins, great sounding tools for everything where we need API sound. Good job. thanks.

D. Magdić

June 4, 2022

Works on everything

Beautiful product, works on every source and makes it more rich and punchy. A+

UAD User

May 28, 2022

So good

The graphic lives on my mix bus with everything at zero.

J. Caporali

May 27, 2022

My Go To for Guitars!

Once I've heard Steve Vai saying that his favorite preamp for guitars was the API... Now I can understand why! I absolutely love the API Vision Strip, the character of the preamp is very full and "in your face" and the 550 EQ is simply fantastic! Sounds aggressive, but never harsh, it enables you to shape sounds in a really musical way. Super recommended!

U. Behboudi

May 27, 2022

Api preamp

Love this preamp on unison. Fantastic color especially on acoustic guitars and voices. So amazing.

c. Hwang

May 26, 2022

Great API plugin

It makes such a great sound. I always use it all the time. love API

B. Bartholomew

May 26, 2022

Quality.

1. Just putting it the chain does something positive. 2. The gain does something positive too, it brightens the sound but not in a tube saturation type way, a presence that I can only describe as creamy. 3. The actual EQ is superb. No digital harshness, so smooth. The hard part would be to actually pull some bad results out of the plug in. Well done UAD, 5 stars.

D. Faggiolino

May 25, 2022

API 2500

Bus Compressor at its best!

r. lewis

May 18, 2022

Favourite 2500 plugin version

The api 2500 is one of my favourite bus compressors, excellent for shaping, making drums especially punchy and bringing out the room tone in creative ways, I’ve tried a few different plugin versions, waves, sk note (which I love), Softube American class a (which is excellent but limited controls in console 1).

Uad version is my favourite yet, doesn’t quite capture the sense of space for whatever sound you send it like the hardware, but it’s close, also like the tone of the hardware slightly more, but the compressor action is superb. Find the dsp hit to be reasonable, overall happy with my purchase.

K. Dobracki

May 18, 2022

Perfect bus compressor

It is a must in every studio!

R. Tolbert

May 16, 2022

More versatile than you think.

My favorite thing to use the 2500 on is BGV's. There is just something about it.

H. Holzheu

May 16, 2022

API, Great Sound

It works great, on all busses and instruments, that‘s what I missed.

V. German

May 15, 2022

The best compressor for the master bus

Unprecedented sound quality. Flexible compression adjustment and response to each channel separately. Very precise operation of the compressor. Thrust detector above all praise.
Won on the Neve 33609 bus master.

j. viggins

May 14, 2022

2500 buss compressor

I thought waves had a good one until I got uad. Man there is a big difference in them. Uad has better quality and punch. Keep up the great work. 2022

J. Davis

May 10, 2022

Best bus compressor ever

I’m putting it on everything now, it’s so good.

21-40 of 1885 Results