API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1850 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Knight

January 18, 2022

One star cause I purchased the Vision right before this Legacy'd me.

Im not sure if this was a put down, but I had just purchased the vision channel strip before this updated version came out, if I had waited a month I could have purchased this and saved some money, now I feel like I'm buying the same exact plugin again, 1 star experience, if purchased within the same year should be grandfathered in to the update like SSL does. (that's why SSL is the best)
2nd star cause at-least I get a pretty fader and a graphic eq. sounds the same as the legacy to me minus the graphic eq. Win for UAD.

I. Rasmussen

January 18, 2022

Really nice!

Another supreme tool for the toolbox!!!

P. Radivojevic

January 18, 2022

Pure API sound without any fuss

Pure API sound straight to your Apollo

Same clean signature API sound as it's big brother but less DSP use. I have not regret having both. UAD nailed it on this one!

P. Radivojevic

January 18, 2022

Real API sound for tracking

No need to describe much, it's one of the best UAD Unison preamp emulations. Channel strip with authentic API sound and grit. All you need for tracking great vocals and instruments. Highly reccomended!

P. Tomlinson

January 17, 2022

My most used plugin, by far!

This is my go to channel strip. The eq alone is worth it, but the fact that you can drive the preamp in unison mode for color is great, the gate and compressor are essential and extremely useful tools, and the high and low pass filters also make it perfect for almost every source. A must have!

W. Chen

January 17, 2022

So great channel strip

So good for GT, Drums

J. Loureiro

January 17, 2022

The Rock Sound

Started with a coupon and a good deal, ended in all my guitars and some of my drum mixes. Highly recommend...

A. Orsolini

January 17, 2022

Classic sound

UA have come up with a very convincing-sounding emulation of the API Vision console, capable of imparting a classic sound quality to just about any genre of music. Classic API sound, faithfully modelled. Five modules add up to huge versatility. Filters and separate EQ provide comprehensive tone-shaping.

P. van Hooijdonk

January 17, 2022

Enjoying it!

Beautiful and characteristic. I’m trying to learn and recognize the sound while applying it successful in many situations.

A. Kempe

January 17, 2022

Perfect on mixbuss and with Unison

Love the sound when recording vocals or mixing drums, vox and bass on moxbus

k. ndungu

January 17, 2022

Api vision strip

Excellent tool

M. Malík

January 17, 2022

Great Punchy Sound

I am very happy with this amazing channel strip. I love punchy sound on my drums and vocals.

A. Mladenović

January 17, 2022

Favorite channel strip!

API Vision Channel Strip is my go to for kick and snare processing. Using it all the time. Gate/Exp section is marvellous! Switchable EQ option is great to have!

A. Mladenović

January 17, 2022

Great pre!

This is one of my favorites for recording drums and vocals with my x8p!

K. Chan

January 17, 2022

Can’t leave without it!

Great emulation for the warm punchy tone. Now only track with this on!

P. de Oliveira

January 17, 2022

Great tool for my drum chain

Make me drums sound great.
Great job UAD

V. Huynh

January 16, 2022

API Vision Channel

Great preamp!

C. Jones

January 16, 2022

Big and fat!

Takes your mixes to the max.

I. Bandera

January 16, 2022

Un passo avanti

Questa nuova versione suona decisamente meglio rispetto alla precedente. Finalmente anche la sezione preamp ha un suo carattere. Non sono un amante del suono API ma ora potrei anche cominciare ad inserirlo nei miei mix.

R. Walsh

January 15, 2022

Variety

I like preamps. I have most that UAD offers. Each has a different sound. The API was the latest I have purchased. It should have been the first.

61-80 of 1850 Results