Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$149.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 2377 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. etzel

January 21, 2024

Great API channel Strip!

Really love this API Console, easy to dial in a classic sound!

D. Salazar

January 19, 2024

Next Level... API 2500!

A compressor that can do everything, can give you color, character, quality, vintage according to your needs, although personally it stands out in the "mix bus", it clearly depends on whether you have done a mix with "definition" or simply that your work is coordinated efficiently,the truth is that it has a very good process.

I totally recommend it.

p. boothe

January 18, 2024

sound

quality of sound is fantastic from the compressors and other products, i just hope they include resize on more of there plugins so see we can see better which was a deal breaker on some of the plugins which alot of people were talking about. the api channel strip was terrible and i didn't buy it and other vintage plugins

A. Little

January 17, 2024

Yesssss

Loving this one

D. Ballantyne

January 17, 2024

A promising start

I've only had this plugin for a few days so this is a kind of 'first impressions' review. I tried it as a master bus compressor on a couple of songs and it didn't really do anything that the Capitol mastering compressor doesn't do better but then I tried it on a drum bus and the results were very pleasing. The drums just sat where I wanted them to be in the mix. I look forward to trying some of the more outrageous settings.

R. Porrello

January 16, 2024

If you record Acoustic Guitar then...

...you will want this in your arsenal, specially I love the unison feature with the apollo interfaces

R. Grabek

January 16, 2024

api

Is great

f. de paula

January 16, 2024

Awesome punch

Take your drums to another level with this beauty ! Awesome sound !

L. Brown

January 15, 2024

A+ As usual

A+ As usual

m. herrington

January 15, 2024

fantastic channel strip!

Gives color and character to whatever you slap it on to. Lately I've been using it on my drum bus and on guitars. faithful emulation of that API sound. Stop overthinking it and just get it! :)

d. drula

January 15, 2024

beat maker et mix

je l utilise sur les bus pour un effet glue , les réglages sont simple ,faut juste faire un choix et il
fait le taf a merveille

O. Sytnik

January 15, 2024

My new go-to channel strip.

Thanks to its flexibility, low CPU hit and, of course, sound quality, this plugin became my go-to. My hand just reaches towards it.

S. Beatz

January 15, 2024

Good, Need a fix

Love this so much, sounds great but the UA connect always needs me to be online for it to stay working. Annoying I would say.

L. Aguilar

January 15, 2024

Great Compressor

I always use this compressor for all of my projects. It gives a very distinct tone compared to other compressors. It is always in my stereo bus template. I mainly use it for my drum buss.

r. kELLY

January 15, 2024

Lovely gate

the whole plugin rocks but really enjoy the gate with sampled drum loops and more. Seems very organic. Gr8 job on this one!

J. Burman

January 14, 2024

My first API Channelstrip!

I have SSL and Neve Channelstrips, and this one is very different sounding it gives the real punch that I was looking for and is a perfect match to the other ones!

M. Ferreira

January 14, 2024

A lot of Punch! Great Plugin

Amazing Plugin, add punch and clarity

W. Lister

January 14, 2024

Sounds great

Wicked bus comp, does what you’d hope

D. Mut

January 14, 2024

API 2500 Bus Compressor

It always works perfectly no matter what musical genres it is used for, the results are excellent!

t. abe

January 14, 2024

API2500

nice

81-100 of 2377 Results