API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1885 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. henry

January 31, 2022

API

Outstandingly UAD- keeps coming up with great plugins. I always keep my eyes on other plugins on the site for special’s, so I can keep buying uad stuff. Indeed working with luna creates a great an understanding platform for my uad plugins To have a permanent home base. Which indeed this new API Bundle fits right in. I am loving it already, well when am in a rush and need to make quick adjustments, the ability to switch views on a plugin and to quickly move a knob, for maximum impact is very much astonishing to me. When i am too tired or must quickly get to the next gig on time, but before I go, I want to see what this knobs do and there it is. The API bundle with different views, from a simple EQ to mixer view knob-in my channel strip, call me old fashioned but this API bundle rocks!. The different views and effectiveness of the API bundle works perfectly for me it keeps me continually inspired. Keep up the good work UAD PLUGIN- well dun.

M. Oehmke

January 30, 2022

API 500 Series

API never disappoint. The real deal UA. Thank you

P. Christian

January 27, 2022

Quick and Easy

Great plug-in. Easy to set up and low DSP. Great classic API color.

E. Jegu

January 27, 2022

Good

14.2% of (1) DSP ressources used with API Preamp instead of 30% with the API console. Great ! Only If you are short with DSP... minus 1 star because it's not free for the full console user/buyer.

M. God

January 26, 2022

Great

Great Plug-in 5 Star

i. becerril

January 26, 2022

nice

nice

J. Gravel

January 25, 2022

Api Eq

Api legendary punchy sound!

D. Echegorri

January 25, 2022

Impresionante!

Compré este plugin fundamentalmente por el gate. Nunca vi un Gate que funcione tan bien como éste. Sé que por ahora estoy desaprovechando el resto de todo lo bueno que proporciona este plugin. Pero solo por el Gate ya vale la pena. Excelente!

N. PUDDU

January 24, 2022

API

Channel strip by a legend, easy to use and it's great to have it in my arsenal

R. Priori

January 22, 2022

I was skeptical...

Since the 2500 is such an incedibile tool, I was really skeptical about this emulation so... I asked a friend to bring the hardware in my studio and we did a blind test with different settings. This plug-in is so close I had to buy It immediately. it's great, period.

R. Nicholas Jr

January 22, 2022

Worth every penny!!

These plugins are the best that I have heard in regards to the original units. I love the ease of the UI for the EQs and that make it all worth it!

J. Anderson

January 22, 2022

Powerful, versitile, CLEAN!

API sounds so good done by UAD. I love how clean all the API plugs sound, and how distinct they are from other strips you folks make. I can get nice color, or cleanliness from UAD plugs, and this one is awesomely clean.

Y. Chistyakov

January 20, 2022

API 500 Series EQ Collection

Sehr gute Sammlung von Eq, warmer Klang, anwendbar auf alle Instrumente und Gesang.

L. Abreu

January 19, 2022

API Vision

Excelent tool. Great on guitars and basses.

C. Knight

January 18, 2022

This is actually great and welcomed!!

Thanks for this, it's perfect for quick mixing.

C. Knight

January 18, 2022

One star cause I purchased the Vision right before this Legacy'd me.

Im not sure if this was a put down, but I had just purchased the vision channel strip before this updated version came out, if I had waited a month I could have purchased this and saved some money, now I feel like I'm buying the same exact plugin again, 1 star experience, if purchased within the same year should be grandfathered in to the update like SSL does. (that's why SSL is the best)
2nd star cause at-least I get a pretty fader and a graphic eq. sounds the same as the legacy to me minus the graphic eq. Win for UAD.

I. Rasmussen

January 18, 2022

Really nice!

Another supreme tool for the toolbox!!!

P. Radivojevic

January 18, 2022

Pure API sound without any fuss

Pure API sound straight to your Apollo

Same clean signature API sound as it's big brother but less DSP use. I have not regret having both. UAD nailed it on this one!

P. Radivojevic

January 18, 2022

Real API sound for tracking

No need to describe much, it's one of the best UAD Unison preamp emulations. Channel strip with authentic API sound and grit. All you need for tracking great vocals and instruments. Highly reccomended!

P. Tomlinson

January 17, 2022

My most used plugin, by far!

This is my go to channel strip. The eq alone is worth it, but the fact that you can drive the preamp in unison mode for color is great, the gate and compressor are essential and extremely useful tools, and the high and low pass filters also make it perfect for almost every source. A must have!

81-100 of 1885 Results