Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1281-1300 of 2328 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

x. zuniga

December 25, 2019

Great !!

Best ever !

J. Lee

December 19, 2019

너무너무 좋아요

왜 이제서야 샀는지 싶을정도로 너무 좋네요!

M. Dall'armellina

December 13, 2019

Amazing

Perfect in the drum parallel bus and in mastering chain

M. Dall'armellina

December 13, 2019

Amazing

Perfect in the drum parallel bus and in mastering chain

D. Ironside

December 12, 2019

API 2500 Bus Compressor

What can i say.....it sounds great ! . Adds just the right amount of character .The mix button is the key. Love it.

D. Ironside

December 12, 2019

API 2500 Bus Compressor

What can i say.....it sounds great ! . Adds just the right amount of character .The mix button is the key. Love it.

P. FRATTINI

December 12, 2019

What a beast

I purchased it cause I was looking for a Unison plugin with a useful Noise Gate...and well...it delivered on many many notes.
The pre-amp is versatile and easy to use, the EQ is a killer and the Noise/Expander is a gem.
It works on so many sources, for so many scenarios that it helps me find alternatives to the SSL suite when I want a more transparent yet equally warm solution.

W. Welmixpro

December 11, 2019

Awesome!!!

Awesome!!!

G. Livingston

November 28, 2019

Snappiest bus compressor around

This one has bite. Even when used subtly the API 2500 has a signature sound that's cracking!

M. Wahlen

November 28, 2019

Very Versatile

It is a beast on a drum buss, but also for colouring solo instruments. It sounds fantastic and provides settings for any possible situation. - from gentle compressing to heavy tone colouration and shaping

Y. Cognet

November 26, 2019

One more color in my recording arsenal and a great musical tool for mixing

Thanks to the unisson technology, you can now have a real API channel in your recording arsenal. it's really great to have the opportunity to add that API color. And the channel strip is sick, so efficient. From gentle to radical, I use it a lot. A MEAN, A LOOOOOT !

C. Maxin

November 26, 2019

Great Channel Strip

Sounds great but would love to have a full range EQ option. A switchable 525 compressor would be great too! .. I know.. I know

R. Thomas

November 18, 2019

API Vision Channel Strip

Great Eq and compression, great on Guitars and Vocals very close to the hardware.

J. V P

November 17, 2019

Delayed appreciation.

I’ve owned this channel strip for a long time but never used it. It was a bit of an impulse purchase. After so many peers and online reviews praising it, I had to give it a real shot. I’m glad I did! If you are looking for that classic API punch, this is it. It really does have that quality. I’ve recorded on many many api consoles. So I can say through experience that UAD really captured the vibe here. I’ve been using this CS mainly for drum duties. Especially kick drum. Anything you want to pop out of the speakers. 5 stars!!!!!

C. DaPonte

November 15, 2019

Swiss Army Sword

Fantastic tool for bringing out the best in each track. Sounds punchy and present.

A. Bennett

November 13, 2019

Classic!

Exactly what you would expect. Very satisfied!

R. Dowd

November 6, 2019

My go to... everything!

I was not expecting to find every element of this channel strip to be so usable! One of UA’s best!

R. Dowd

November 6, 2019

My go to... everything!

I was not expecting to find every element of this channel strip to be so usable! One of UA’s best!

D. Warren

November 5, 2019

api 2500

hands down the closest you will get next to the real unit itself.... in comparison to waves ua plugin has a cleaner sound and slightly more high end..

A. de David-Beauregard

November 4, 2019

Tone ChannelStrip

It's extremely easy to use, has character and sounds really good! (God bless that auto-gain compressor)

1281-1300 of 2328 Results