Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$149.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1401-1420 of 2365 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Drube

June 18, 2019

THE bus compressor!

Put it on the master bus, just a tiny gain reduction and a lot of the mixing is already done! Awesome...I also have the waves version, but this one sounds for me much more fuller and rounder. Thanks UAD

D. Frankhuizen

June 16, 2019

Legendary

Huge Bus compressor, apply liberally. Or just use it once. All to taste but this sounds just like the hardware.

A. Kharkov

June 16, 2019

Superb!

Thanks UAD team!!!
Amazing EQ the API 500 Series just makes things sound right!

N. Jeremic

June 16, 2019

Swiss Army knife for industrial rock!!!

If you're working on stuff in the style of NIN, Rammstein, even electronic synhtpunk like Prodigy, this channel strip will give you everything you need. It also does great job on beefing up hybrid trailer music tracks.

G. Livingston

June 15, 2019

API makes it bang!

It makes my drums pop and brings all of my mixes together! It's the glue that binds us!

R. Holl

June 15, 2019

API 2500

I have the original API 2500 - The UAD Plug-In does not have to hide!
Great ! Thanks UAD !

N. Jensen Stilborg

June 14, 2019

Great EQ

Great sounding EQ's. Killer on Drums and Guitar. Easy to dial in. It's awesome working in the console software and committing.... Old school. I'm really digging the new workflow.

S. Peterson

June 14, 2019

Of course it sounds great!

It's an API, of course it sounds great!

E. Lee

June 14, 2019

Love them

Sound amazing, just like my 500 series, super useful and dsp light

n. jean-pierre

June 14, 2019

Excellent plugins

Ce compresseur réputé apporte aux mixages stéréo et aux sous-groupes l’énergie, le mouvement et un son comme aucun autre, avec une précision absolue.

S. Gasparyan

June 14, 2019

Api 2500

Best Api emulation ever

E. Cervantes

June 10, 2019

SO GREAT!

I like many don't have a ton of outboard gear. However with this plugin it allows me to save longer and still have great sound!

P. Daly

June 9, 2019

API 500 Series EQ

Simply turning on the 560 could be enough.... seriously! Must have

P. Daly

June 9, 2019

Vision Channel Strip

VoxBox, Vision, Neve Pre + 500 Series EQ + (insert pref. dynamic here)- These are my 3 default channel strips for everything. Vision on snare/kick/toms is so punchy!

N. Jeremic

June 2, 2019

Swiss Army knif for industrial rock!!!

UAD created the most versatile amd probably the best channel strip emulation of all times here! Jesus Christ, I am having fun with this on a game soundtrack I'm working on right now. The entire drum setup, together with guitars, basses, and even hardware and software synths are going through API Vision. It makes virtual drums sounding real! MUST HAVE!!!

i. majaru

May 31, 2019

Best stereo bus compressor

Its great,a powerful tool on the master and bus.
Have also parallel compression

C. Cornelius

May 27, 2019

Great plugin!

This allowed me to match the sound from you Avalon 737 almost 100%

M. Bauer

May 24, 2019

Hammer

Super

i. sözüer

May 21, 2019

MUST HAVE !

The channel strip is one of the best there is, I have the ssl channel strip too, but after I owned Api, I only work with that. The Guys from UAD have really done a good job. API console in the box, what more could you want

A. Daoutakis

May 15, 2019

love it!

I happily put this on pretty much everything. Another winning plugin from UAD.

1401-1420 of 2365 Results