Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1481-1500 of 2318 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Thomas

September 8, 2018

with the arrow = perfection

when you own a arrow you know that you'll need THE right plugin for the job and the A.P.I vision channel strip is one of the best i tried so far....like the real deal !

H. Ataka

September 8, 2018

Rock 'n' roll

I use this for each track of the drum. Because I want the sound of rock!

D. Brown

August 15, 2018

Harmonic Warmth

The API Vision strip is an amaizing addition to the toolbox. Possibly the best sounding plugin preamp available from UA along with an easy to control and sharp sounding channel strip suite that is sure to get your listeners attention.

R. Alvarez-Torre

July 22, 2018

Beautiful!

I use this on almost every channel, it’s that good! There’s something for every instrument and it has such a powerful sound!

K. Gilroy

July 20, 2018

API 2500 Bus Compressor

My Favorite Drum Mix Bus Compressor. It' so versatile. I actually use it in different way, I don't just set it on the Master Mix bus and leave it. Thou, I do do that too. This is a fun Compressor to get to know. I wish I 'd had purchased it sooner. I have a tip....Just buy 'em all. You will eventually! The Best! UAD has the Best! - Gilroy

A. Lopes dos Santos

July 14, 2018

What else could you need?

It sounds “modern”. It sounds “forward”. It’s true. Want a more “vintage” sound? Pick the Neve or the UA pres, they’re fantastic at what they do. Here you’ll find why API has become a legend on its own way. Love it on Vocals and on drums, specially, bur can be equally fantastic on bass and on guitars. Try it - bur rest assured that, on doing it, you have to buy it!

S. Murphy

July 14, 2018

The Best

This is the best, most versatile, responsive EQ I've ever used. Bar none.

C. Mortensen

July 11, 2018

Excellent

Excellent eq.
So crunchy, yet transparent.
Love it.

J. Leyva

July 7, 2018

My go to for any drum or percussion track

I tracked a salsa band session a few weeks ago. We experimented with different compressiors and saturation plugs, but nothing really worked well in the mix. So I thought I would try the API channel strip demo.
The coloration had me even before I used the compressor or EQ It just brought everything to life. I then used it on the Ampeg baby bass. The low end was tight and punchy and sat really well in the mix.
It also works really well on Steele Drums .
This is my go to insert for any percussion.

J. Jordanov

July 2, 2018

Great and punchy bus-compressor emulation! Better than any other emulation out there! Will be back for more!

Great and punchy bus-compressor emulation! Better than any other emulation out there! Will be back for more!

J. Jordanov

July 2, 2018

Great and punchy preamp emulation! Better than any other emulation out there!

Great and punchy preamp emulation! Better than any other emulation out there! Will be back for more!

Y. PARK

July 1, 2018

good

good

Y. PARK

July 1, 2018

good

good

A. Kirakosyan

June 29, 2018

Best Buss Compressor

I Love API 2500 compressor on UAD 2.The sound of this plugin is just great.

S. Pedneault

June 27, 2018

Tone shaping body!!!

Always find thé good colour with these API Eq!!

G. Cooperman

June 21, 2018

works

These EQ's really work...

x. zuniga

June 20, 2018

MY GO TO COMP

HUGE!

x. zuniga

June 20, 2018

THE BEST!!

WONDERFUL!

.

June 19, 2018

dope one

i use the api on my guitars with a fender and ac30 combination run through sm57 and md421 and the api and it makes the guitars sound soooo goooood!!!! the compressor is killer and eq is bright. just boom! no need for me to buy a hardware unit...

A. Rucker

June 15, 2018

Sounds great

Excellent tone like the hardware

1481-1500 of 2318 Results