Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$149.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1501-1520 of 2354 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Morris

October 26, 2018

My go-to Unison plugin

I love the detail on this plugin. Just placing it on a track sounds great. The EQ and dynamics sections are brilliant, and the sweepable LPF has become indispensable.

D. De Pauw

October 22, 2018

My favourite strip on rythm!

I had the Precision channel strip and wanted something with more caracter. So I bought both the SSL and API Channel Strips. For me, the API finds the most use. I've tried to love the SSL as much, but I always end up switching to the API again. Killer on rythm. Love just about everything on it. The EQ takes a while to get used to, but once you get it, it works like a charm. Excellent plug-in! Now... Shall I get the buss compressor as well...? I believe I will!

D. Dodds

October 20, 2018

Bus Comp Magic

Absolutely love this plugin. I’ve used the hardware before in a studio I mix in, and the plugin has the same glue and versatility as the real thing. I mix a wide variety of genres, from modern trap stuff all the way to good ‘ol rock and roll. The thrust modes allow me to pump an 808 up in a mix without my buss compression going crazy. On any mix, it imparts a certain warmth that’s hard to explain until you hear it. It lives on my mix buss for everything. Wonderful job UAD!

J. Russell

October 19, 2018

API Vision Strip is a classic

This channel strip has that API classic smooth brightness with great clarity and punch. So far I really like it on drums, guitars, piano and any vocal that needs to cut through. The plug in has added high end quality to my work. Great channel strip...

R. Spiegel

October 18, 2018

Usefull plugin.

Usefull plugin. Nevertheless, three stars deduction due to the highly overpriced hardware (UAD satellite,...) necessary to run all the uad plugins. It's also no comfort to get additional plugins with the purchase of the hardware if you already have these uad plugins or the ones of the alternative list. Therefore, i'm far away from applying all the uad-plugins I want to insert in a project and more and more I'm forced to use native plugins.

S. Kavlentakis

October 17, 2018

Amazing Sound!!!

Thanks UAD!!!!...
Really this sound is like analog sound!!...

s. Mars

October 13, 2018

good

good

s. Mars

October 13, 2018

good

good

M. Stokes

October 5, 2018

Wow!!!

By far the best API 500 emulation...hands down!

J. Connolly

October 4, 2018

New User Apollo Twin

Great EQ, best one for a wide range of instruments...highly recommended!

直. 塚原

October 3, 2018

Legendary API 2500 Bus Comp

Best 2500 modeling ever
Super natural and punchy

B. Tamko

October 1, 2018

It's not just an EQ. It' saturator!

Yes, this is very colored EQ and it was the main reason I bought it after testing. Any small changes to the chosen frequency not only adds or reduces it but it also adds so many color to your sound. So I started to use it instead of distortion or saturation plugins in some cases, and this is what it was bought for.

M. Herrera

September 21, 2018

Súper Plugin

Excelente sonido! Todo en uno....

S. Thomas

September 17, 2018

precise, like a scalpel for tone

it made miracles on my last recording specially on drums with an arrow / only 2 microphone to do the job...two thumbs up ..i wouldnt record without it, now

E. Osipov

September 17, 2018

Channel strip + Enhancer

It works so different from SSL channel strip. SSL is transparent and precise, I could say "clean", but API is so "dirty" in a good meaning. I get distorted and enhaced sound even not using any additional saturators. Just put API's channel strip + API's EQs + API's compressor in one chain and you will be surprised how rich your sound can become with just standart equipment.

N. Sharif

September 9, 2018

Another great UAD plug in

Great sounding eq, take your time to know how to use it, it is a little bit odd for someone who never used API stuff. It took me some time to learn but now I'm really happy with the results.
Thank you UAD team.

S. Thomas

September 8, 2018

with the arrow = perfection

when you own a arrow you know that you'll need THE right plugin for the job and the A.P.I vision channel strip is one of the best i tried so far....like the real deal !

H. Ataka

September 8, 2018

Rock 'n' roll

I use this for each track of the drum. Because I want the sound of rock!

D. Brown

August 15, 2018

Harmonic Warmth

The API Vision strip is an amaizing addition to the toolbox. Possibly the best sounding plugin preamp available from UA along with an easy to control and sharp sounding channel strip suite that is sure to get your listeners attention.

R. Alvarez-Torre

July 22, 2018

Beautiful!

I use this on almost every channel, it’s that good! There’s something for every instrument and it has such a powerful sound!

1501-1520 of 2354 Results