Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $599.00

$149.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1781-1800 of 2364 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Spardel

December 30, 2016

My new secret weapon ;-)

This thing is money in the bank and it is my new secret weapon. Warm, rich analog sound at its finest. Totally love it!

M. Daley

December 29, 2016

Boom

API all the way!

B. Bennett

December 29, 2016

Incredible

This plugin works great on just about any kind of mix! A great addition to my UA collection!

西. 誠人

December 28, 2016

主にボーカルに

毎回ボーカルに使っています。
派手さはないけどちょうど良くオケに馴染み、気に入ってます。

.

December 28, 2016

Gospel Beats

I have not heard the hardware unit to compare, but as far as a plugin, it sounds great in the box. It add a nice solid, warm low end sound to your tracks. Very happy with this purchase.

M. Papatonis

December 27, 2016

Very Close To The Real Thing

I've got the 2500 hardware comp, and it sounds amazing, but I honestly haven't touched it since I got my UA rig. The software is so freakin' close at a fraction of the cost, and you get recall, automation, and multiple instances.

I haven't been able to bring myself to sell my hardware unit yet, but at some point I'll get tired of seeing it sit idol in my rack.

K. Babic

December 25, 2016

same as hardware

A few years ago I had the opportunity to work on the hardware, as far as I can remember, the software behaves just like the hardware. Good job

M. Diaz Velez

December 24, 2016

Quality and Rock and Roll!

It sounds too warm. I don't wanna to make any comparation... but sometimes you have to. It's sounds so analog and so beautiful that makes other emultations be ashamed. Great work guys!

S. Watremez

December 24, 2016

Wonderful

Great pré-amp.
I use it all the time

.

December 21, 2016

2 Bus comp!

I use the SSL 2bus comp + API 2500 on my mixbus, with excellent result!

F. Batiste III

December 20, 2016

Silky

As soon as I instantiated UADs API Vision channel strip and started EQing. It was like riding in a brand new Mercedes Benz for the first time. This plugin represents the best mankind has to offer as far as analog hardware emulations are concerned IMHO. The sound is just as good as it gets in software.

T. Wallace

December 20, 2016

Pretty cool

I enjoyed the sweet attack that I received from this plugin once I placed it on my drums. UAD has done it again, keep it rocking man

J. Valo

December 20, 2016

Excellent all-around compressor

The compressor has a nice smooth character and it can make drums pop in great way. Due to its heavy coloration the mix knob is an wonderful addition and makes the compressor highly usable in the master bus. Guitars, vocals, synths, drums, bass, it basicly works with everything if you just like the character of the compression. Highly recommended.

c. walraven

December 18, 2016

it is amazing!!!

The interaction of the SC in the filters are perfect. the sound is incredible.

J. White

December 18, 2016

Very sweet and versatile EQs

When Waves plugins were my primary source of software, I avoided the API Eqs after a very unsuccessful demo of the products. After trialling the UAD version, I took an immediate decision to purchase this and the Bus compressor, as I knew I would be using them regularly on sessions.

J. White

December 18, 2016

Excellent for drums and bass!

When Waves plugins were my primary source of software, I avoided the API compressors after a very unsuccessful demo of the products. After trialling the UAD version, I took an immediate decision to purchase this and the 500 series EQs, as I knew I would be using them regularly on sessions.

M. Kondracki

December 17, 2016

Musical magic EQ

Some of my favorite EQ's. The bands and notches are perfect for music productions and this version is so spot on, I can have a rack of EQ's for all my needs. These excel everywhere and shine super sweet on drums. THANK YOU!

A. Gamez

December 16, 2016

WOW!!!

This is a must have! Dont even think about twice, its worth every penny and more! Instant mojo and life to any source!

S. KreisDrei

December 16, 2016

don't know the hardware, but the plugin is great, sounds very musicaly

don't know the hardware, but the plugin is great, sounds very musicaly

m. wan

December 16, 2016

Plug-in quality is getting better and better.

The compression quality is very good.
What the music looks like after it won't lose anything can achieve good results
Be sure to buy this plugin

1781-1800 of 2364 Results