Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 2207 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. wormmeester

May 3, 2024

Great Sounding and Versatile Channel Strip

Another Great UAD Plugin I really like the 2 options for the EQ section.
It's awesome sounding and I use it all over the place and find that it doesn't tax the CPU to heavily so you can easily use it across your project!

K. Kouchian

April 21, 2024

349$ owning all separate plugins?

It is seriously bad that you keep treating customers this way. If you own all the API plugins the offers for this is 349$ and 149$ for the summing plugin. I don't understand how you can justify such price solely for an adaptation for the LUNA software. How do you expect customers to switch to LUNA with such prices?

R. Graterol

March 17, 2024

Great sound, annoying to pay for it if you own Vision Channel Strip

Nothing to add on the sound that hasn’t been said already. I only bought it to get the Console Emulation as I own the Vision Channel strip. I’m annoyed to buy something I already own, I should have gotten it for free hence the 3 stars.

M. DeWitt

March 15, 2024

Love the Sound!

Can’t beat that vintage sound!

Y. Sobrinho

March 14, 2024

Best api emulation

It's the best api 2500 emulation for me!

C. Brown

March 12, 2024

Clairty

Grouping vocals together open up and brought clarity to the upper range, making them pop and stand out nicely.

C. YEŞİLYURT

March 10, 2024

Nice

Very beautiful voice

C. YEŞİLYURT

March 10, 2024

Nice

Very beautiful voice

C. YEŞİLYURT

March 10, 2024

Nice

Very beautiful voice

M. Sesek

February 29, 2024

Transparent preamp

Nice preamp with good headroom. With hi and low pass filters it would be perfect.

T. T

February 26, 2024

これぞ、API

これぞ、APIといっても過言ではないサウンドクオリティ。
Rockサウンドを求める人はひとまずAPIをインサート!

J. Whitesides

February 26, 2024

The More I Use It, The More I Love It!

The more I use the API channel strip, the more I love it. It's an amazing emulation of the infamous API gear. For those of us that need the ability to switch consoles based on client demand, this is a powerful tool to have in the arsenal. Magic on acoustic guitars; gut pushing punch on drums; crystal on vocals; power for guitars and keys. Altogether provides that API sound in-the-box for impact on mixes. Worth every penny.

B. Wright

February 6, 2024

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Has become my go-to

F. Coloma Quiles

February 5, 2024

Good stuff, but...

Sound is great, without any doubt. Unfortunately the upgrade doesn't include the API Console Emulation for Luna nor the API pre for some color without running out of DSP.

R. Miller II

February 2, 2024

API

VERY CLEAN , NICE SMOOTH AND WARM , A BIT BRIGHT IF PUSHED , BUT NOT HARSH SOUNDS BETTER THAN 500 SERIES

L. Magnolfi

February 1, 2024

Classic sound!

Feels just like the real unit! Great plug-in. Instant classic sound!

V. Stepanski

February 1, 2024

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Legendary compressor, great

R. Visbal

February 1, 2024

INCREDIBLE!!!

Drum Buss… Mix Buss… It’s just MAGIC!!!

j. banuelos

January 31, 2024

Best channel strip you can get!

You just can’t go wrong with API! Bring life into your tracking or mixing sessions instantly. Been using this channel strip for years!!!

S. Saied

January 31, 2024

Warm and Fuzzy

Another great plug-in! I’ve been using the Neve summing plug-in sounds awesome but I have yet to compare the two to any extent. It really does add a subtle warmth to the mix. I did throw it on the bass and drum bus and the saturation on the API summing appears to be more aggressive when fully cranked. What’s cool is I got this with a bundle and because I had the API vision and 2500 I got the console emulation for free! Love my UA gear!

61-80 of 2207 Results