Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ

Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of 97 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Rackley

May 24, 2020

Incredible

There is only one word to describe this unit!...Incredible! If you produce Pop,R&B,Dance, EDM or any dance oriented music, this is a powerful unit for your arsenal! You should definitely try it!!!!

P. Rackley

May 11, 2020

Spectacular Unit

The hype is real! I love the sound of this unit. The presets are great starting points. I’ve used UAD plugins to produce for years. This is one of my favorite EQs of all, because if the versatility and sound that it imposes - clean or saturated. If you get a chance to get this plugin.....GET IT!! You will not regret it! It’s awesome!!!!

P. Rackley

May 11, 2020

Spectacular Unit

The hype is real! I love the sound of this unit. The presets are great starting points. I’ve used UAD plugins to produce for years. This is one of my favorite EQs of all, because if the versatility and sound that it imposes - clean or saturated. If you get a chance to get this plugin.....GET IT!! You will not regret it! It’s awesome!!!!

P. Rackley

May 11, 2020

Spectacular Unit

The hype is real! I love the sound of this unit. The presets are great starting points. I’ve used UAD plugins to produce for years. This is one of my favorite EQs of all, because if the versatility and sound that it imposes - clean or saturated. If you get a chance to get this plugin.....GET IT!! You will not regret it! It’s awesome!!!!

S. Marzolini

May 8, 2020

The most beautifuls colors

This Eq looks, sounds and works beautifully, its easy to use, you can note de difference immediately when you work with vocals and keys, now my mixes have the sound i always dreamed of.

D. Fornes Berenguer

October 12, 2019

VALVULAR 100%

Empecé insertando en el master bus y acabas metiéndolo en todas los tracks stereo, ¡¡¡calidez total!!!

d. simpson

June 28, 2019

Think your mix is done?

Not so fast - pop this baby on the Master and you are getting closer.

J. SILEM

June 20, 2019

Très transparent et doux.


C'est le meilleur quand vous avez besoin d'un boosts
Il et unique pour les possibilités d'élargissement qui nous offre il et vraiment très transparentes.
je le trouve super sur le bus de batterie.

Que dire de plus c’est mon préféré sur les Bus.

G. Vogelsang

March 14, 2019

Best in show

Pricey yes but completely worth it. Best ever on vocals, master. Look no further. So, so good.

J. Beck

January 8, 2019

All about that M/S

Maybe my favorite "enhancement" tool. Super transparent. Having said that, if you mess around with the different transistor model for the mid and side you can get some awesome results and add subtle emphasis and detail to the stereo field. So nice for bringing out the upper mid range without all the digital harshness.

J. McEachern

December 24, 2018

Best eq ever

This thing has serious magic and it’s tone.

R. Marant

December 16, 2018

Especial para el Mastering.

Te sorprenderá en todo, pero es especial a la hora de Masterizar. No te decepcionará.

P. Perfetto

June 25, 2018

Insanely amazing

Creates lift on any mix or master. This is my favorite UA plugin by far. It just makes everything sound better, clearer, and extends the dynamic range.

D. Toro

April 8, 2018

Demo

Probé la versión gratuita y es excelente. Apenas lo coloqué en una voz femenina con solo poner el Preset se notó un gran cambio. El precio aún es alto para adquirir la versión definitiva. Esperaré alguna te rebaja.

D. Toro

April 8, 2018

Demo

Probé la versión gratuita y es excelente. Apenas lo coloqué en una voz femenina con solo poner el Preset se notó un gran cambio. El precio aún es alto para adquirir la versión definitiva. Esperaré alguna te rebaja.

R. Gagl

April 7, 2018

Outstanding EQ

Could not reproduce its brilliant sound with any of my most expensive EQs. I am an absolute fan of its mids. It lifts any master into a new dimension. This thing is magic!

S. Imbierowicz

January 16, 2018

reach, subtle, well balanced

great eq. sounds very nice, accurate and warm, due to expectations. I never had a chance to use corresponding hardware, but while owning some different hardware eq it's still reasonable choice to put this even in mastering chain.

R. MACMULLEN

January 9, 2018

uad perfection

millenia nseq-2eq is perfect as required ,I just purchased and utilized it within 5 minutes unlike other plug in designer sellers that take a millenium to activate ,uad is the most perfect system in the universe .that is why I use their software and hardware exclusively .looking forward to the new year 2018 uad products
thanks Ralph

l. hu

December 12, 2017

Warm voice

Warm voice Warm voice Warm voice

M. DiSanto

December 7, 2017

soooo smooth

You might use a different EQ if you want to change the way something sounds, I like this one for bringing out the things that are good about the track (or mix) already. Super smooth and warm. I use it on every session now.

1-20 of 97 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5