UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Apollo x16

Apollo x16

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo x16

Overall Rating

1-20 of 77 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. THIỆN

July 11, 2022

Good

Rất tốt

E. LOPES DE OLIVEIRA

June 20, 2022

Apollo x16

Great! Saved me a lot of time. I have taken my projects to another level. Might buy another one.

V. Ruzicic

June 15, 2022

Perfection!!!

Fantastic converters,very precise and clean interface for recording and mixing in any situation…
Thanx to Universal Audio for this beauty…

K. Beleznay

March 16, 2022

The fantastic X 16

This is a super sounding device. Add 16 in-out and uad plugins. Suitable for production and suitable for creative work.

C. Hawkins

February 22, 2022

Apollo 16x

Love UA gear. So much so, I bought 3 Appollo 16x for my Trident 24A board. The only thing though, you'd think UA would throw in some plug ins. How can you not include the Plug-In Promotion Deal. And I bought three of them. Not happy about that. I'm told there's nothing you can do. If I hadn't already bought them I may have chosen something else.

E. McCaine

February 1, 2022

Need true 7.1.4 Dolby Atmos capabilities...

I would love to see a redesign for the X 16 unit which will handle 7.1.4 Dolby Atmos for those of us who need it and we need it badly!

B. Henderson

January 28, 2022

Apollo X16’s x3

Absolutely Amazing Converters, Cant beat the Sound Quality and Near 0 Latency. I Bought 3 for My Console and I Wouldn’t Go With Anything Else.
Although The Price Jump Over From around $3,200 to $4,500, And It Being EXCLUDED From the Apollo Rack Plug-In Promotion Deal Despite Being the Most Expensive Flagship Rack Mount Interface Without any Explanation Beside “Thats Above Us, We Don’t Know Why” really left me with a bitter taste in my Mount. Especially After Buying 3 of them!

S. Hauk

December 28, 2021

Apollo x16

Really great upgrade after using a MK1 Apollo Twin for several years. The integration is great with my
Twin and the improvement in conversion is quite noticeable, thanks UA!

N. Thiện

November 14, 2021

Good

I love uad

C. Greim

November 13, 2021

The X16 Gear

Without a doubt a top device, but I would like more connections and Dolby Atmos compatibility. Therefore a star deduction.

C. Miller

October 20, 2021

Apollo x16

Excellent converters great Interface

C. Miller

October 20, 2021

Great Interface!

Excellent convertors Sounds Great

H. Hestetraeet

September 29, 2021

The best

for me!-)

D. Taylor

July 21, 2021

Best on the market for the price!

Absolutely fantastic! I use it every day. I have an API ACS Legacy console and I run it into two Apollo z 16s. Sounds incredible!

G. Scelza

March 11, 2021

Great Interface!

So glad I made the transition to the UAD / Apollo environment. Sounds great and the near zero latency when tracking is invaluable. Great clock and great sounding AD and DA conversion. Two thumbs up.

Y. Picard

January 23, 2021

Amazing

The best, that’s all

J. Metzger

January 15, 2021

Middle of the road

This interface is expensive , I’d say the quality is what you would expect from China where these seem to be made at .

L. Cartagena

December 13, 2020

The best of the best!


Its sound is AMAZING..... EXCELLENT.... and the combination with the Dangerous 2 Bus Summing it is simply spectacular. The best upgrade to my studio. Making the connection between my apollos and the hardware was extremely simple and easy .... Thanks!

The best of the best!
L.

J. Plichta

December 11, 2020

Great unit

Great unit. Will be more better when I will be able to connect my external hw compressor and etc. via insert in LUNA (I bought it for this aim)

M. Sciotto

December 5, 2020

Apollo x16

Great interface, was using three 192’’s for years...what a difference! Wish I had done it years ago. All I can say is awesome.

1-20 of 77 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4