Apollo x6

Apollo x6

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo x6

Overall Rating

221-240 of 300 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

马. 马

October 3, 2019

特别的好用,就是缺插件

就是缺插件,插件太贵,也没有赠送优惠券给我。没有收到优惠券。别人都有。

o. fashanu

October 2, 2019

Awesome

Great products Apollo x series ... it a must for every recording studio to own this piece of gear on their racks if u value good production ...amazing plugins ..

M. Telhada

September 9, 2019

Happy but salty

Very happy with the interface. Clear sound, easy to use. The Console interface is very well written and also easy to operate and understand. On the other side, reading the marketing material led me to believe that some of the preamp plugins were included (Neve, for instance) and then I found out it's "enabled" but not included. Good trick choice of words, marketing people. My fault for not being more analytical. I don't regret the purchase, but I'm feeling I've been bamboozled, duped, smeckeledorfed (I hope someone gets the joke).

J. Osoling

September 3, 2019

Probably Amazing

The Apollo X6 only works for certain windows 10 computers. I went through two of these until the sales reps and I realized it was just never going to work with my computer. I bought a brand new computer with great specs just for this unit. Even a support person at UA admitted they’ve had some problems with certain computers. I love UA products and I’m still a huge fan. But until they make drivers that work on more than just two or three computer brands/models, I won’t be buying anymore interfaces.

P. Dotti

August 24, 2019

Simply amazing

a card simply amazing, innovative and technologically a step forward towards the possibility of the best sound and creativity. Also the workflow is improved thanks to the virtual channels that allow to reprocess sounds and to create multiple chains. before buying apollo x6 I had an RME FF UFX II system and I must say that the sound of Universal Audio converters is much better, more balanced and refined, and the possibility of using plug-ins makes the whole system unbeatable in every aspect . Even the headphone outputs are unbeatable and allow you to drive perfectly even headphones like the sennheiser hd600 with impedances of 300ohm and beyond. In brief, I am very satisfied with my new purchase. simply amazing

L. Turner

August 21, 2019

Excellent Audio Interface

This is by far the Best Audio Interface that I have owned. The converters are top notch!!! I totally Love this unit and Highly recommend it. Five Stars!!!!

D. BUSTOS

August 21, 2019

X6

Tremenda! ; D

K. Hercules

August 17, 2019

Great Product the Apollo x6

This is a great product like all Universal Audio Plugins/gear! But heed warning if your studio rack is behind you, be prepared to shell out $300+ For an Optical Thunderbolt cable, prices vary by feet!

M. Bryant

August 13, 2019

X6

It sort of works okay I guess

J. Metzger

August 12, 2019

Quality workflow

This is my first uad product and I went ahead and went with the Apollo x6 . I really love the workflow when I’m using the Apollo to track instruments , and be able to take the load off my cpu . Definitely worth the money plus the uad plugs in are top notch and making tracking a breeze . The quality I get out of this unit is amazing!

O. HAN

August 6, 2019

X6

Very nice i love it

b. kim

August 3, 2019

Great!!

This Audio Interface is very cool
great sound and DSP also good.
And design is very nice

T. Bauer

July 23, 2019

exceeds all expectations

Using unison preamps and sim simulations in Apollo x6 makes the project work very easy. The whole thing with no latency. The sound of the SVT 3 Pro, for example, is outstanding. A mute function of the cues in Console and Apollo would be desirable. And the volume controls of the cues are too close for my taste

F. BACULEA

July 19, 2019

The Future is here!!!

We have to admit that we go forward, into the future, where all the things they have to be simple and practical and Universal Audio they know very well how to do it!!!
Apollo, an amazing line, simple and intuitive, warm and very good in micro-details.

D. Fornes Berenguer

July 3, 2019

Adictivo!!

Primero Arrow, quedé impresionado de la robustez, calidez, y calidad superior, así que le he sumado X6, equipo increíblemente versátil, sonoridad brutal ... Plugins incluidos top level. El X6 para producción y en mi caso guitarra. 10!!

M. Courcy

June 23, 2019

Apollo X6

Love it! Seems pretty solid overall. The conversion is really good and sounds amazing. I also love the headphone amps. Haven't tried unison yet. Every plugin I've bought impresses me very much.

e. rivera

June 15, 2019

The Best

best thing ever love it!!

J. Park

June 14, 2019

The Apollo X6..

The Apollo X6 has the most complete AD/DA converter I have ever used in the audio interface. It's literally the best.

F. Thomander

June 6, 2019

Winner

We just installed two Apollo x6 at Palma Music Studios on Mallorca. Since we have a lot of clients that work with UA hardware in their own studios, it´s great to be able to offer them to just connect the cable and be up and running with their own system settings in no time. And the AD/DA is a big step up from previous interfaces. /Thanks!

J. Sivusalo

May 31, 2019

I like it!

Not a bad decision to jump on UAD wagons. Only the midi I / O is missing from the complete package.

221-240 of 300 Results