Apollo x6

Apollo x6

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo x6

Overall Rating

1-20 of 257 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Pradipta

February 15, 2021

Best!

This is my 7th UAD gear. Nuff said!

A. Koehler

February 10, 2021

Perfect Interface for ITB Mixes

Love it from first sight!
Sounds awesome! Mastering grade converters!!

T. Callaway

February 4, 2021

Apollo X6 For Post Production

I just got my X6 to use as an interface for surround mixing for audio post production. It was an easy set up, sounds great and has been rock solid since I got it. I really love UAD hardware and plug-ins, they sounds great and are really reliable!

M. Brown

February 3, 2021

Exactly what you would expect

I have a couple x8’s and just wanted a few more inputs. Works just like the others. Added dsp, inputs and versatility to my set up. Love Apollo.

J. Bauwens

February 3, 2021

Fantastic Interface

Went from USB 2.0 to thunderbolt… Seemless installation… standard plugins sound great… High price but definitely worth it.

S. Brown

January 18, 2021

Only interface that works solid with M1 Macbook Pro currently

I built a pc with thunderbolt but my pc was giving me some latency issues so I bought a macbook pro m1 13" and my current presonus quantum2626 did not support m1 chips yet so I got a twin x and worked out the box with no latency on pc or mac so I used it for 1 week decided it worked so well for my needs I bought the x6 and OMG this thing is the best and the ua plugins make you wave goodbye to latency issues and daw metering issues. I am still keeping my waves since Abelton 11 beta allows me to use UA plugins as native vst's on the front end in Abelton 11.

J. Armour

January 17, 2021

Mother of all audio interfaces

Until I started using UA interfaces I was always dealing with latency issues. My Apollo x6 completed removed that problem. So good

D. Green

January 14, 2021

Apollo x6

The quality of the plugins and sound are stellar ! Luna is a producers paradise .

S. Alfarano

January 14, 2021

Simply love it

This is a brand new step in music production, unison preamp are absolutely great, and i'm really blown out by the analagic emulation of their native plugins, but to be honest, every single plug in sounds better with UAD interfaces

S. Alfarano

January 14, 2021

Simply love it

This is a brand new step in music production, unison preamp are absolutely great, and i'm really blown out by the analagic emulation of their native plugins, but to be honest, every single plug in sounds better with UAD interfaces

UAD User

December 30, 2020

Perfect

Perfect

UAD User

December 30, 2020

Perfect

Perfect

P. Spierenburg

December 23, 2020

Serious upgrade!



If you’re looking for a new interface, this is it! Very good sounding converters in combination with the unison plugins and low latency a very good product.


P. Mulders

December 14, 2020

Best interface on the market

After working with an apollo twin for several years, I decided to upgrade for more dsp power and some extra inputs for analog devices. The X6 is a dream and I was very pleased to find that my apollo twin seamlessly works with my new X6. I now use it as a volume control remote for the X6, as well as extra preamps and dsp. Amazing how these systems work together, absolutely brilliant. Worldclass preamps and conversion, this is simply the way to go whether you're working in a big studio or a small home setup.

p. durrell

December 11, 2020

Great interface

ive been wanting one of theses for a few years now, finally brought one a few weeks back, wow what a bit of gear it is.. sound quality is amazing.. im using it to record dj mixes into and also for music production in logic x.. the dsp it great and allows me use what plugins I need without putting to much load on my Mac.. very happy! Props to UAD

M. Louis

December 8, 2020

Best Interface for a small home studio

Seriously, Just get this interface. If you don't need that much inputs, and need that DSP power, This is the interface to get. I don't regret it at all

M. Somers

December 6, 2020

Excellent interface

Fantastic build and sound quality. Very pleased with the X6. Highly recommended.

S. L'Espérance

December 5, 2020

Great upgrade

Sounds much better than the black much sharper and tighter. Knobs are a bit slack but it should hold for a while.
Great hardware and serious conversion upgrade.

A. Quesada

December 1, 2020

Apollo X6

Una maravilla de interface, previos y conversores muy limpios. Los plugins de UAD son una pasada, los previos de Neve espectaculares. Estoy encantado con la compra. Recomendable al 100%.

A. Fazil

November 24, 2020

Beast of a Device - Sound Quality and DSP Power

This device is perfect cross choice between the desktop and rack based device in terms of power and performance. This gives you the same DSP power as the high end devices. The sound quality I feel is better than the Twin X - it has a better sound when outputing from the speakers. I love using this device and got it working along side the Twin X

1-20 of 257 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13