Apollo x6

Apollo x6

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo x6

Overall Rating

1-20 of 40 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Lordo

February 21, 2019

Pure Perfection!!

I’ve had three apollo’s now. This tops them all!! The converters are better and they give you 6 dsp chips compared to the two in my Apollo 8 Duo. Hands down the best audio interface out there. Well worth the money.

C. CADDIES

February 20, 2019

Perfection

Been waiting for this unit a longtime. The build is solid, software of course is great. And it sounds amazing

l. ben-shoan

February 20, 2019

Apollo x6 is Amazing !

Really love it sounds amazing .

O. Eltutmaz

February 13, 2019

Before Apollo x6 and than

This is my first UAD audio interface and great starting point for it. Stability, components quality, software and all amazing. Do not need wasting time to buy any Apollo. I am working on with Apollo x6 Pc and Win10. All is perfect working.

I. Daniel

February 13, 2019

Absolut Great

all i can say.

G. Hart

February 11, 2019

Great...Until!

This amazing interface was my top priority to purchase and was ready to drop down the cash! As we know the price tag is not cheap...you pay for what you get! but seeing what this Apollo can do...seems like it would be worth the money! Until you dig a bit deeper and realize it requires Thunderbolt 3! Unless you are equipped with Thunderbolt 3..be prepared to drop an extra $1500.00 for a thunderbolt 3 PC! And even more for a mac...Bringing the total to $5500 - 6KCND for an Apollo x6...so for that reason...I'm out!

R. Fonseca

February 6, 2019

Great job UA

Articulate and pristine a/d, amazin box

C. Bandini

February 3, 2019

Great piece of hardware.

I'm switching from ProTools HD to UAD+Logic Pro. The process was hard at the beginning, but the new Apollo made it easier. It has tons of DSP power, allows me to track with UAD plugins, the new converters sounds amazing. I can chain it with other Apollos to record more channels, plus the benefit of the Unison technology.

e. david

January 31, 2019

unbelievable Apollox series

i mean thats the front end i was missing to enter my daw..., it sounds realy good, great quality with zero latency runing high end UAD plugings in real time wow! thats dope men, i love Universal Audio Hardwares & softwares great stuff,for now i got the x6 but it seems like in the future i'll have to get a next one.

M. McAllister

January 23, 2019

Stunning

High quality, pro feature-rich, with access to UA plugins. What more could you want?

M. G.

January 18, 2019

GUAU!!!

Tengo la primera generación plateada Thunderbol y muy contento. También tengo una Octo DSPs. En Diciembre, decidí añadir una Apollo X6. La diferencia en calidad de sonido es muy notable. Ahora tengo un sonido bastante mejor. Muy contento con el nuevo X6. Recomendado y sigo probando.

Me gustaría más flexibilidad de ruteo de señal y que los DSPs se sumaran totalmente

UAD User

January 14, 2019

apollop x6

Worked great for a week then stopped all together, after spending over a week uninstalling over 6 times reinstalling, disabling sip from my imac and again reinstalling still doesnt work. I loved the sound and the plugins sounded great but now an expensive ornament.

P. Dalakouras

January 12, 2019

Apollo x6....Amazing Sound.!!

Huge Distance between (my previous Apollo Twin Duo) to this monster.!!
The best upgrade i ever have.!!

J. De Jesus

January 10, 2019

Apollo X6 - Awesome!

The ONLY reason I'm giving the Apollo X6 a 4 star is because of the line inputs with the unison technology being in the front as HI-Z and not in the back where the mic inputs are. This avoids throwing a TRS cable through the front, otherwise it's an awesome interface with great sounding preamps AD/DA converters. Definitely buying more UAD products.

J. De Jesus

January 10, 2019

Apollo X6 - Awesome!

The ONLY reason I'm giving the Apollo X6 a 4 star is because of the line inputs with the unison technology being in the front as HI-Z and not in the back where the mic inputs are. This avoids throwing a TRS cable through the front, otherwise it's an awesome interface with great sounding preamps AD/DA converters. Definitely buying more UAD products.

D. Szedlar

January 10, 2019

Apollo X6 is crazy good!

I had an Apollo Twin MK I, which was already great, but this one is not just one step further...way more than that! Crystal clear details, depth, stereo image, high-end quality all over the place! It worth every penny!

d. favuzza

January 4, 2019

APOLLO X 6 is a MONSTER!

Hi,
I received APOLLO X 6 a month ago, and I must say that until now I had "never heard well"..! :)
Use it to compose electronic music, record analog synths or guitar bass.
The preamps are exceptional and used with unison plugins to give the best.
HEXA CORE offers you so many opportunities to have YOUR sound.
TOP AUDIO INTERFACE !!

Y. Hee Young

January 4, 2019

perfect!

perfect!!!

b. Haithcock

January 3, 2019

Mr.Q

I love it sounds great !!

b. Haithcock

January 3, 2019

Mr.Q

I love it sounds great !!

1-20 of 40 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2