Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

181-200 of 399 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. PARK

January 3, 2019

Natural.

Sounds natural. Low dsp.
Using a lot

G. Booker

December 29, 2018

Brigade Chorus

This is a spot on emulation of an old fashioned stomp chorus!!!! Like much of UAD's plugs when they do something nothing is left to chance, and this is a great example of making it real. There is nothing hyped about this, just warm, creamy chorusing, it is not super flanging , doubled, hyper space fluff that proliferates the market, this is a chorus,...Plain and simple. Those who want bells and whistles look elsewhere, but those, ( Like Me) who learned on a boss pedal and patched into a buss on their Kelsey mixer for some special effects will totally get what UAD has done here!!!! Sometimes limiting oneself to the basics are the best thing you can do for your mix!!!! Good job.

S. Lednev

December 25, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very cool chorus. There is all that is needed for the happiness

S. Lednev

December 25, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very cool chorus. There is all that is needed for the happiness :)

a. li

December 23, 2018

you can try it~

I really like the color it gives to guitars, Fender Rhodes and Synth .I have actually also used in on vocals a few times too.Super affordable and sounds good!

M. Raty

December 19, 2018

Nice sound

Hi! This is my first review. I can't go to small details about this plugin because I haven't used it that much... but in overall it sounds really nice and suits my purposes. This was cheap also, that matters a lot.

R. Trevor

December 17, 2018

Great on bass

I bought this for a bass track and I'm glad I did.
I used these pedals back when they were new and they captured the sound very accurately.

N. Ben Shabat

December 16, 2018

Super nice and smooth Chorus!

I really love it! but it's not flexibale enough for me...

y. mok

December 16, 2018

just about right

chorus effect without exaggeration

E. Bell

December 15, 2018

Fun addition!!

Solid sounding chorus pedal!
Super affordable and sounds great!

O. Jonas

December 15, 2018

Best

.....

J. Stuart

December 14, 2018

OK

Another old pedal model. A bit dull and uninspiring. Also, way too expensive given what the market out there has achieved for a lot less. It's time UA decreased the prices of some of this sort of stuff. Even heavily discounted, it's way overpriced. UA needs a serious update to the prices of it's technology and what it's churning out.

V. Pirov

December 13, 2018

positive

nice sound! THX UAD!

R. Krajewski

December 10, 2018

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

R. Krajewski

December 10, 2018

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

j. king

December 10, 2018

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot
Uad always amazing.

j. king

December 10, 2018

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot Uad amazing as always.

D. Muñoz

December 7, 2018

Great sound

Awesome tool,ver easy to use and amazing sound.

j. park

December 5, 2018

nice tool

easy, strong, nice sound

O. Kolbice

December 5, 2018

Chorus - Very good UAD plugin!

I buy this plugin for half price. Very good plugin! Thank UAD, the guitar sounds like with the original pedal. I advise you to have guitarists.

181-200 of 399 Results