Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

181-200 of 705 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Harris

October 7, 2020

Yum

The presets are fantastic. I have an original Boss CE-1, and man this plugin is good!

G. Porrino

October 6, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal.

I had the original BOSS CE-1 Chorus Ensemble back in the 80's, given to me by Gary Moore, after which I used it at live shows for years. Sadly, it was stolen, and I've never found another. However, this plugin is the Boss (pun intended). Warm, and authentic. What's not to like?

L. Carestia

October 4, 2020

Brigade!

I Love this Chorus Pedal! Thankssss

M. kaltenbaugh

October 3, 2020

Great effect!

Very nice effect an various instruments. Adds an extra depth.

C. Kamen-Green

October 1, 2020

Wonderful chorus

The Brigade chorus pedal is wonderful. It has a warmth and width that not only gives great character to whatever you put it on, but also sits so nicely in the mix. Present without crowding the sonic space.

R. Esposito

September 30, 2020

one of my best chorus options

in my big 3 chorus option plugs this is my go to

S. Ondracek

September 27, 2020

Great Chorus!

What does Universal Audio do wrong?

T. Gilis

September 24, 2020

Très belle coloration

Superbe effet
Belle coloration
Facile comme UAD peut le faire
Top

S. Adams

September 22, 2020

great liitle plugin

I own the BOSS CE-1 Chorus Ensemble for my guitar rig, and this plugin is a god send for the rest of my setup. 1st of all it was free ( the best price), sound quality is fantastic, and did I mention it was free

R. Pocze

September 21, 2020

BCP

Thanks a lot! It works very well!

H. Andersen

September 21, 2020

P. Maier

September 17, 2020

Real fun to use while tracking!

Love the Brigade to have some fun spreading out guitars or bass during the tracking process. Fun to use and easy to work with!

E. Bass

September 17, 2020

Sounds great - very close the original hardware.

About the best reproduction of a classic modulation pedal I've heard - just wish that they'd have added some more features, even if it meant being less authentic!

J. López Uribe

September 14, 2020

Not just for guitar; it suits any source

It came to me as a UA gift, and I love it's sound"

B. Nazari

September 13, 2020

Real sound

Thanks a lot from universal audio

E. Grebeznieks

September 11, 2020

Nice!

incredibly smooth sound, despite the fact that I got it in the package, this is a great plugin

M. Pribble

September 10, 2020

So good!

Great classic analog sound and feel.

R. Nunn

September 9, 2020

Love it

I love this pedal, sounded Amazing right at the start. Which was surprising because most Chorus plugins take way more time than needed to sound good. Kudos for suppling presets that are actually useable.

L. Donghee

September 7, 2020

Wicked awesome!!

I was so impressed out thast so musch

J. MANOSALVA

September 3, 2020

Great Tool!

Love the sound. i love it. depth and breadth

181-200 of 705 Results