Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $99.00

$79.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$79.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

41-60 of 133 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Rom

April 4, 2018

Not too chorusy.

Never been a huge fan of the chorus effect, especially when it’s overdone. Too much chorus can make things sound out of tune. This plug in allows me to just add a touch of the effect for some depth on the low end, and a little shimmer on the top end. When used in stereo, it can add some extra width as well. All in all, when used properly this is a great plug in. Just handle with care.

D. Gray

April 3, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

It's very useful chorus pedal. The sound is familiar of real Roland chorus.

T. Tsubaki

April 3, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

個性が強いコーラスだと思います。
普通に使うよりは飛び道具として使った方が面白いかもです(笑)

R. Woitowitsch

April 1, 2018

A Classic

This plug-in is "Classic" and gives you that retro vibe when you need it. Dialing it in is easy and fun! Plug-ins like this one help me find the sound I'm looking for and then realize it in the analog/hardware world.
4 stars because after all it is just a plug-in. Nothing can replace the real thing.

T. Hänel

March 27, 2018

Nice Chorus

Really great chorus pedal for guitars, bass & synths!

J. Ivarsson Björklund

March 25, 2018

Sounds

... better than most plugins I’ve tested. Looks great too!

F. Doria

March 25, 2018

Bellissimo Chorus

Ottimo pedale dal suono davvero realistico. Perfetto per arpeggi e ottimo anche con le distorsioni. Consigliatissimo

C. Rivard

March 23, 2018

Needed This

First notes on the brigade chorus and Fender '55 tweed made me grin big. Then soon after hit on the exact Cure sound. I just use the presets, the controls don't seem to be very user friendly. But that's what manuals are for.

h. mayanja

March 17, 2018

classic chorus

alright as basic chorus, if not pushed to far

g. raufast

March 17, 2018

Super awesome Plug!

this chorus is a marvel. I find the sound of the time. Yes, really great. Thank you

M. Fletcher

March 15, 2018

Subtle Beauty

Sounds absolutely lovely on the Aux bus (with the slider around 40-60 %) when running my strat thru the Fuchs ODS on clean setting with the gain up enough to just barely make the amp break up. Add some Lexi reverb and it's unreal. I'm achieving tones that I would have never been able to afford before. Thanks UA for providing these awesome plugins!

A. Ebker

March 15, 2018

Great little Chorus

Nice on analog strings!

M. Martin

March 15, 2018

I hate chorus

I'll never use this.

R. Comitz

March 13, 2018

CHORUS

close to the original....not 100%

L. SIMEONE

February 2, 2018

Nice Sounding Chorus

It comes close to the original (CE-1) not 100% but a good sounding chorus nevertheless.

S. Svishchev

January 24, 2018

Great chorus!

Easy to use, but good result after processing.Be sure to try it. Thank you UAD!

R. Salay

January 17, 2018

The best Chorus plugin !

After I touch Brigade Chorus pedal plugin I was in heaven!:) really warm deep beautiful coloring chorus / vibrato effect,wich coloring all of my instruments when i need chorus or vibrato ! Another good work UAD ! thnx :) Richard

-. Trips

January 15, 2018

Does whats its intended to do!

Reminds me alot of my old Boss pedal I had as a kid. Great on guitars, bass and synth.

n. mendez

January 12, 2018

The Vintage Box worth experimenting with...

A little tool with a big chorus effect,Looking foward to experiment with it...

UAD User

January 10, 2018

Fucking perfect!

Sounds lovely no matter hos you work it

41-60 of 133 Results