Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

41-60 of 75 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Bellerose

November 29, 2016

Reaal Powerfull Chorus

Could be more tweakable but reaaly good sounding effect. Easy to use.

UAD User

November 27, 2016

Thanks UA for relaunching this plugin!

Not much to say ... first class chorus for guitar and more.

D. Whittington

November 22, 2016

Quite rich

This Chorus is very rich sounding. Love putting it on my tracks whenever I need the Chorus sound. I do, however, wish for a mix knob so I know that it's not adding any volume into this when used on an aux channel but other than that it's great!

M. Biniaz

November 20, 2016

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Great little plugin use it on pads leads mid bass anything really on a bus it has that vintage chorus sound we all love !!

j. murawski

November 19, 2016

brigade chorus pedal- Worth every penny

before these i used to use two or three plug-ins to achieve a similar effect , Great analog character warmth and spatial ,, Plus you cannot beat the price.!!!!

R. Hida

November 18, 2016

Nice

I have an actual machine that became a model
I think it looks like a very nice feeling.

R. Cambrin

November 3, 2016

Solves my chorus issues when I need to use chorus , and fast!!!

I normally print to digital using the effect pedals I want but when I don't I find myself endlessly trying out various plugins that come with my daw or others, then endlessly tweaking.
This one was easy as I can still hear it once the mix is up and there are so few parameters it takes almost no time to adjust.
Chorus is a difficult pedal as it deals with phasing so the instrument can disappear once in place.
Not so with this one.

V. Kozhin

October 14, 2016

It's really chorus

I'm so happy cause this amazing effects back on sale. I recorded the bass guitar with analog chorus (Roland clone) with vibrato effect and I said the Brigade Chorus is very close to really analog chorus. I don't need to record bass or guitar or electric piano with analog effect, cause I have Brigade Chorus pedal.

s. simmonds

October 3, 2016

Lush chorus

So far very happy this is a really lush chorus!

V. Koenig

September 25, 2016

Great!

The best BBD plug in i`ve heard, it comes very close to the original CE-1. Great on Guitars, Wurli / Rhodes and Synthesizers like DX 7 and my beloved PPG Wave 2 and PPG 360 Wave Computer.The Brigade Chorus Pedal gives a smile to all Synthesizer plug ins too :)
Well done....and cheers.

R. Paasche

September 23, 2016

Sound is good like the original!

It sounds impressively similar to the original Boss stump pedal, but I've always missed the possibility to adjust the chorus rate on the original pedal, not only the vibrato rate, so I suggest that UA would give us this opportunity, (e.g. a switch for chorus on the rate button). I have a newer Boss CE-3 stereo chorus with rate, depth and stereo mode (Left=Direct, Right=Effect or Left=D-E, Right=D+E) which sound quite similar, but with the "rate" adjustment set to slow rates it sound quite similar to the Dimension D and to up-speed rates more like a fast Leslie-rotor effect.

A. Tsirliagos

September 14, 2016

Very Good but not a generic chorus..

If you like this kind of vibe-sound is excellent.I like it on many sources.I don"t like that it doesn't have a mix control.
For a cleaner sound try stilwell cmx.it is fantastic.

E. GRANIN

September 4, 2016

Old classic

Classic chorus, good for my Taylor guitar, and thanks 50$ coupon!

E. GRANIN

September 3, 2016

Old classic

Classic chorus, good for my Taylor guitar, and thanks 50$ coupon!

R. MACMULLEN

August 19, 2016

brigade chorus

the best chorus pedal i have used
thanks uad
retroshackRmac

I. Papagiannidis

August 19, 2016

fantastic chorus!

fantastic chorus!

for guitars vox almost all instruments that want to spread of give them pulse

D. Kane

August 18, 2016

Amazing vibrato!

While i do use the chorus, the vibrato is what I love about this plug in. So rich and thick - it's an aural milkshake!

UAD User

August 18, 2016

chorus

great stereo width!

Loved it!

R. Gun

August 18, 2016

Distinctive sound

It is a one trick pony but does his trick very well.
Definitive not a clear modern sound, some people might call it analog.
I like it but don´t use it a lot because it gives easily too much character.
Darth Vader of Studio D.

P. Winstanley

August 18, 2016

Switched

The pedal is emulated so well in this plug-in version that I have official retired my original...

41-60 of 75 Results