Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

41-60 of 335 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Sahebjam

May 1, 2019

Killer Chorus!

Great character. Blows the stock chorus on my DAW out of the water.

UAD User

May 1, 2019

Great Chorus

Most analog-sounding chorus. If you're into these kind of sounds, you need to buy it.

L. SCHARK

April 30, 2019

Pretty cool !

This chorus is excellent. I wouldn't use it on vocal, unless for creative ideas, but on guitars synths, it does an amazing job with a very specific signature sound that I can't find in any other chorus plugins.

M. Heisel

April 25, 2019

To Be Honest

At first I didn't expect to have much of a use for it, but it has been a very pleasant surprise.

j. jenquin

April 24, 2019

Brilliant

Subtle to extreme, brigade chorus adds just the right flavor to my productions.

A. Petrakov

April 24, 2019

Great sound

Another chorus in my arsenal, it has it’s own character so this is another color in my pallet, sound is great.

T. Gartmann

April 11, 2019

Essential Gear

Years ago, I owned the original gear. But it's been lost somewhere on tour ...
Now, i have it back as plugin and it's essential as it ever was ...
From bass to Rhodes, over guitar to Vox.

C. Vazquez

April 9, 2019

Very Good

Great plugin nice product

T. Harvey

April 8, 2019

Awesome plugin!!

This thing sounds fantastic. Got it for free when I bought my new Apollo 8 but would have gladly paid for it.

A. Kastan

April 6, 2019

Very good

I used it on Rhodes, Hammond organs etc, and works very well. Nice chorus!

A. Butler

April 5, 2019

Unique Chorus effects

Different, complex but musical effects

J. Alexander

April 4, 2019

Cool delay/chorus!

I use this on ambient sounds, and vocals to create a different color. I really enjoy it!

M. Thomas

April 2, 2019

Great as a Doubler On Vox!

Not used it on guitars yet so I can't comment on how it stands up compared to other guitar chorus plugins/pedals, but I did try it as a doubler aux effect the other day on a vocal track with great results. Got the idea from an article featuring Post Malone's engineer who uses it on his voice. I think it's another useful tool to have in your box but obviously if your on a budget you can get by without it. I didn't purchase it as U..A. kindly gifted it me for free when I registered my interface - Bonus!

J. Loosemore

March 30, 2019

Same as the real thing

Although this is an awesome plugin which sounds very similar to the real thing, it is hard to get a good sound and isn't what I'd say describe as a lush sounding chorus. However, if you're looking for something that sounds like the old bucket brigade chorus pedals this is as close as you'll get!!

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

great chorus

now all my guitars sound like The Cure.

R. Paris

March 26, 2019

Chorus that sings

Love this Brigade chorus. Really adds a wonderful shine to my guitar sounds

R. Priori

March 25, 2019

A chorus you can use

You know how Chorus are sometimes diffcult to get right in the box, but I think this one is ok, sounds legit and does a good job on guitars.

S. Smashnov

March 24, 2019

Excellent

Analog sound!!

J. Carrillo Padron

March 23, 2019

GOOD


GOOD SOUND

O. Murphy

March 23, 2019

wow!

great chorus plug-in! Easy to use, my ears are impressed!

41-60 of 335 Results