UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

Overall Rating

1-20 of 140 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Santana

July 27, 2022

ALAN

Es es excelente para un uso variado limpieza perfecta de fondo , donde le da un toque distintivo a la grabación también en casos de poca acústica . Magico

V. Pop Hristov

July 25, 2022

Tool

Excellent tool 4 good clean signal,also good in shaping d environment of d recording

D. Echegorri

July 15, 2022

Excelente! Aunque consume muchos recursos

Es increíble el trabajo de este plugin. Anula ruido en tiempo real y lo hace realmente bien! El único problema es que consume muchos recursos para mi pequeña Apollo Solo. Soy VoiceOver, y si tengo que grabar mi voz en un ambiente sin tratamiento acústico, es la herramienta perfecta!

d. kwon

July 15, 2022

Devil's tool

but it works like a angel.

J. Rosso

July 14, 2022

I can finally record with my fan on!

Works great in eliminating unwanted ambient sound in real time. I can finally track vocals with my fan on!

T. Laja

July 13, 2022

Stop Noise

Now i just listen the voice... Very good

O. Levi

July 11, 2022

Crazy good

I don’t know what’s going on under the hood but it’s pure magic.

H. Maack

July 9, 2022

What ? I can't hear you !!

That's right Mr. Noise !! I can't hear you anymore and I'm not deaf either !!
That's exactly what C-Suite does is kill all the noise and leaves everything you want untouched !! What more could you want ?

A. Keuter

July 8, 2022

Top Top Top

Love this

h. kim

July 8, 2022

wonderful!

wow... good.. very..very..!!

UAD User

June 26, 2022

H'aaamaaizing

For individuals like myself that can't fully cure a room tone with padding. This thing did such a great job I started testing it in environments that could really push it....and it performed up to the price point. Get it if you arent recording in a legit studio

E. Ananda

June 23, 2022

Wow

Clean, and doesn't sound obvious, does what's it's meant to really well. try it, it's deffo worth the add to my arsenal.

E. Young

June 17, 2022

Magic For The Studio // Voodoo For Elimination of unwanted sounds

This is unexplainably good!! Instead of purchasing this bad boy alone for $349 - take advantage of the “custom 3 plug-in bundle”’s price off $399.
(Get C-VOX + two more plugins) much better deal in my opinion! Sounds great, obliterated the sounds and background noises in a click or two.
Insane plug-in.

M. McCoy

June 14, 2022

Best for small studio

Make people believe you’re in a real studio

D. Draft Jr

June 4, 2022

Excellent plug-in. One of my favorites

The perfect tool to process podcast, spoke word projects and of course vocals. My room for recording is not the best but this plugin cleans up all the flaws. I’m producing a couple of audiobook projects and the C-suite Cvox Noise and Ambient Reduction was one of my best investments.

p. sciola

May 30, 2022

Pregunta

Trabaja en UAD 2 LiVE ?

S. Trazos

May 18, 2022

Exito total!!

Al aplicarlo en la voz recrea, como explicarlo, hace que tu voz suene como grabada en un estudio, totalmente acondicionado, es increíble!!

L. Liu

April 24, 2022

Magic

This plugin is magic. Easy to use and does what it’s supposed to do. I use it on guitar and vocals.

H. Zimmerman

April 21, 2022

I have to give this a second review

This very plugin has saved a few post production scenarios for me, where clients were really staggered by the amount of noise I was able to remove without artefacts. I of course compare it with Dialog Isolate, which I also use often. But this UAD C-Suite C-Vox can push it much farther and also in real time. It is worth a test drive and a consideration, and I have easily bought it back in terms of happy paying clients. TL;DR: Totally worth it! Outstanding!

T. Parks

March 28, 2022

Outstanding

This plugin gets the job done. I faithfully use it when I record vocals. Another Company in the plugin industry now makes a plugin that is somewhat competitive; however, I will keep rolling with this one for now...

1-20 of 140 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7