C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

Overall Rating

1-20 of 130 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

June 26, 2022

H'aaamaaizing

For individuals like myself that can't fully cure a room tone with padding. This thing did such a great job I started testing it in environments that could really push it....and it performed up to the price point. Get it if you arent recording in a legit studio

E. Ananda

June 23, 2022

Wow

Clean, and doesn't sound obvious, does what's it's meant to really well. try it, it's deffo worth the add to my arsenal.

E. Young

June 17, 2022

Magic For The Studio // Voodoo For Elimination of unwanted sounds

This is unexplainably good!! Instead of purchasing this bad boy alone for $349 - take advantage of the “custom 3 plug-in bundle”’s price off $399.
(Get C-VOX + two more plugins) much better deal in my opinion! Sounds great, obliterated the sounds and background noises in a click or two.
Insane plug-in.

M. McCoy

June 14, 2022

Best for small studio

Make people believe you’re in a real studio

D. Draft Jr

June 4, 2022

Excellent plug-in. One of my favorites

The perfect tool to process podcast, spoke word projects and of course vocals. My room for recording is not the best but this plugin cleans up all the flaws. I’m producing a couple of audiobook projects and the C-suite Cvox Noise and Ambient Reduction was one of my best investments.

p. sciola

May 30, 2022

Pregunta

Trabaja en UAD 2 LiVE ?

S. Trazos

May 18, 2022

Exito total!!

Al aplicarlo en la voz recrea, como explicarlo, hace que tu voz suene como grabada en un estudio, totalmente acondicionado, es increíble!!

L. Liu

April 24, 2022

Magic

This plugin is magic. Easy to use and does what it’s supposed to do. I use it on guitar and vocals.

H. Zimmerman

April 21, 2022

I have to give this a second review

This very plugin has saved a few post production scenarios for me, where clients were really staggered by the amount of noise I was able to remove without artefacts. I of course compare it with Dialog Isolate, which I also use often. But this UAD C-Suite C-Vox can push it much farther and also in real time. It is worth a test drive and a consideration, and I have easily bought it back in terms of happy paying clients. TL;DR: Totally worth it! Outstanding!

T. Parks

March 28, 2022

Outstanding

This plugin gets the job done. I faithfully use it when I record vocals. Another Company in the plugin industry now makes a plugin that is somewhat competitive; however, I will keep rolling with this one for now...

K. Garry

March 24, 2022

Post Audio thumbs up

I work in spoken word type content and this denoiser blows Izotope Voice Denoise away. Much more natural sounding! Happy I found it

D. Marais

March 18, 2022

Unbelievably simple and effective.

Simply outstanding - it almost feels like cheating when you can create a gorgeously quiet, yet FULLY transparent vocal take tracking in an untreated bloody Tuff Shed. This plugin is like magic and is worth twice the amount. I would easily have paid a grand for this. Barely need room treatment for exquisitely quiet vocals when you use this.

S. Swanson

February 17, 2022

Very good

Check out the YouTube clips
Does exactly what they say
I like using Unison preamps with neve1073 so I use it as a plugin post recording
Does exactly what in after

I. Rosenberg

February 13, 2022

Exceptional product

Much better than Waves X-Noise and NS1. First of all, you can print C-VOX to the track with zero latency as you record by putting the plugin in your console. This means you don't need to add a plugin to each audio track and, in the case of x-noise, recalibrate the eq curve with a silent section and manually adjust parameters. C-Vox has the simplicity of NS1 - I only move one knob in C-VOX. Lastly, the sound is much better than NS1 and X-Noise. With NS1, it can pull some of the tone out of your voice. With X-noise, there are weird digital glitch artifacts that you have to really tweak the parameters to avoid. With C-vox, I just set it to 50% and it pulls out my computer fan and house noise, leaving a clear vocal signal without any artifacts. Highly recommended.

C. Valentine

February 2, 2022

So Clear and Clean!

CVox blew my mind when I first tried it. I didn’t want to buy another vocal restoration type plugin. I thought I had everything I needed. Once I tried CVox I knew it was the best of them all. Every other plugin leaves artifacts and degrades the vocal quality. Not nearly with CVox. The amount of restoration that happens while still sounding crisp and clear is phenomenal. This is a go to for me, especially while mixing audio for film. If the room sounds bad, I’ll pop this on, get rid of the tone, and toss my own room tone under the clean vocals. This is a must own.

K. Daniel

January 28, 2022

Don’t record vocals without it!!

Absolutely outstanding ambient noise reduction and is a must-have for use in an untreated room recording vocals or anything else on a high quality microphone. Exceptionally simple to use.

P. Jonsson

January 25, 2022

Try it

You'll like it

R. McClure

January 24, 2022

Doesn't work if you have multiple displays

I bought this knowing about this bug because it really is a great plugin, but PLEASE fix this! WARNING if you use multiple displays. Plugin is unusable in console, but works fine in DAW. Only workaround is to unplug your secondary display, set your parameters in the plugin and then plug your display back in and don't touch the plugin again, otherwise console will crash.

Y. Zolberg

January 18, 2022

!WOW!

After years of using other plugins I have finally reached the end of the road. No complicated controls or learning buttons. Just turn the knob and everything will be better. I hope I can breathe as easily as this plugin silences the noises

G. Merino

January 15, 2022

Essential!

This kind of tool is a must, there are others as good as this one (RX for example), but the simplicity of this plugin is a deal breaker for me.

1-20 of 130 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7