C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$349.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

Overall Rating

21-40 of 125 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Hamann

January 11, 2022

Nice one

Especially great when you don't have conditions like in a vocal booth. I like how manageble the operation works. In times where plugins have so (too) many knobs and setting oppotunities - very good concept - you can make more music;)!

Don't know how it does what it does but it's fantastic!

D. Madlopha

January 5, 2022

I'm blown away

It has made my life easier ,without having an expensive sound booth the capturing of vocals has been outstanding to where I don't have to book a big or real studio for recording vocals

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Very good

Simple to use and very good at what it does.

b. zucchetti

January 3, 2022

Must have for efficiency and speed

one of the best, practical and fast and the easiest to use

b. zucchetti

January 3, 2022

easiest to use

one of the best, practical and fast and the easiest to use

M. Grant

December 31, 2021

C-Suite is sweet!

Amazing plugin. Very transparent and removes everything!

S. Broderick

December 30, 2021

Best of its kind by a mile

Having tried every single noise/reverb reduction plugins out there I feel qualified to say this thing is so far out on its own it’s not funny. No artefacts like all the others introduce making recordings unusable. It honestly will give you workable recordings in the worst rooms

D. Tan

December 21, 2021

Excellent Product for Noise Cancellation

Love the noise reduction for vocals. Turning up halfway immediately silenced my air conditioner and computer in my semi treated room! Will definitely recommend!

J. Vitale

December 17, 2021

Speechless

I just demoed this on a scratch vocal we recorded in my apartment, and I am literally speechless. I've literally never written a plugin review before, but when I added this to the vocal my jaw dropped

E. Jegu

December 16, 2021

Great for sound recording !

Transparent. Also time saving on "quick" sound recordings ! :-)

H. Yong

December 12, 2021

Worth it

Great plug-in ! I can record without switching the airconditioner off ! :-)

h. ilhan

December 11, 2021

also work guitar denoise and hum

i suggest you adding to last insert to help reducing guitar noise and hum. it may cause a phase correction error but it will work anyway.

C. Ivancu

December 11, 2021

Cedar on UAD, enough to get on the platform

Words can’t contain what this means for engineers and musicians alike after struggling with real time de-noisers CPU load and artifacts.

Together with Brusfri I’m having much more clarity and retain as much of the original intended content with almost no artifacts.

On less challenging material, 90% of the cases it’s crazy how transparent it is.

UAD and Cedar are a match made in heaven.

Thank you for making our lifes easier!

A. Richter

December 10, 2021

The best tool for untreated places

I’m so impressed with that tool. I can finally record anywhere I want and don’t need to be afraid of the outside noise!! Amazing!!! By far one of the best UAD plugs.

s. Im

December 10, 2021

very good

very good to use

A. Courbat

December 9, 2021

Best denoise system I've been using

I could almost completely clean a track for a movie. This had pretty loud cars passing by during an interview. It doesn't leave strange digital noise like the Wave denoiser and it's way more efficient.

A. Haynes

December 9, 2021

I love this thing

My room isn’t “treated” treated but, there isn’t a ton of room reverb. There was just a little bit of room reverb I would hear, not enough were consumers really noticed in today’s hip hop and rnb landscape. I say all that to say C-Vox got rid of that little bit of room reverb that only I noticed. When I bought it, I hated that I had to pay full price for it but, I don’t regret it.

R. Brubacher

December 9, 2021

Excellent noise reduction plug-in

I’ve used CEDAR Audio hardware for noise reduction in broadcast audio with incredible results. Having the C-Suite C-Vox on the UAD platform is fantastic for anyone editing dialog or needing to clean up vocal takes. Used sensibly, it really helps clean up noise floor without inducing audio artifacts or killing the top end. Very happy with my purchase.

K. Thura

December 8, 2021

best for everything.

good fix for vocal.

S. Allí

December 7, 2021

good fix if you don't have a good room

Nice If you have not a good room to rec , podscats, vocal recordings any want you want , it is shortened version of what could be part of izotope rx suite without control but much easier to use with goods result in isolating voices especially and the best part you can recording live with the effect without latency

21-40 of 125 Results