Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

Overall Rating

181-200 of 278 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Tan

December 21, 2021

Excellent Product for Noise Cancellation

Love the noise reduction for vocals. Turning up halfway immediately silenced my air conditioner and computer in my semi treated room! Will definitely recommend!

J. Vitale

December 17, 2021

Speechless

I just demoed this on a scratch vocal we recorded in my apartment, and I am literally speechless. I've literally never written a plugin review before, but when I added this to the vocal my jaw dropped

E. Jegu

December 16, 2021

Great for sound recording !

Transparent. Also time saving on "quick" sound recordings ! :-)

H. Yong

December 12, 2021

Worth it

Great plug-in ! I can record without switching the airconditioner off ! :-)

h. ilhan

December 11, 2021

also work guitar denoise and hum

i suggest you adding to last insert to help reducing guitar noise and hum. it may cause a phase correction error but it will work anyway.

C. Ivancu

December 11, 2021

Cedar on UAD, enough to get on the platform

Words can’t contain what this means for engineers and musicians alike after struggling with real time de-noisers CPU load and artifacts.

Together with Brusfri I’m having much more clarity and retain as much of the original intended content with almost no artifacts.

On less challenging material, 90% of the cases it’s crazy how transparent it is.

UAD and Cedar are a match made in heaven.

Thank you for making our lifes easier!

A. Richter

December 10, 2021

The best tool for untreated places

I’m so impressed with that tool. I can finally record anywhere I want and don’t need to be afraid of the outside noise!! Amazing!!! By far one of the best UAD plugs.

s. Im

December 10, 2021

very good

very good to use

A. Courbat

December 9, 2021

Best denoise system I've been using

I could almost completely clean a track for a movie. This had pretty loud cars passing by during an interview. It doesn't leave strange digital noise like the Wave denoiser and it's way more efficient.

A. Haynes

December 9, 2021

I love this thing

My room isn’t “treated” treated but, there isn’t a ton of room reverb. There was just a little bit of room reverb I would hear, not enough were consumers really noticed in today’s hip hop and rnb landscape. I say all that to say C-Vox got rid of that little bit of room reverb that only I noticed. When I bought it, I hated that I had to pay full price for it but, I don’t regret it.

R. Brubacher

December 9, 2021

Excellent noise reduction plug-in

I’ve used CEDAR Audio hardware for noise reduction in broadcast audio with incredible results. Having the C-Suite C-Vox on the UAD platform is fantastic for anyone editing dialog or needing to clean up vocal takes. Used sensibly, it really helps clean up noise floor without inducing audio artifacts or killing the top end. Very happy with my purchase.

K. Thura

December 8, 2021

best for everything.

good fix for vocal.

S. Allí

December 7, 2021

good fix if you don't have a good room

Nice If you have not a good room to rec , podscats, vocal recordings any want you want , it is shortened version of what could be part of izotope rx suite without control but much easier to use with goods result in isolating voices especially and the best part you can recording live with the effect without latency

J. Bautista

December 5, 2021

Simple. Powerful. Wonderful.

We are lucky to have the chance to use this piece of software in our UAD systems from a veteran and well renowned company like CEDAR Audio, which provides the - possibly - most advanced and intelligent noise reduction system worldwide.

This plugin, through its intentionally built minimal interface, it's designed to do an indispensable task in tracking and mixing when the source was recorded in a noisy environment: take over the de-noise job in the most transparent way, and prepare the audio signal for the next process in the routing chain, with minimum artifacts.

This is it: simple, powerful and wonderful. If you learn how to calibrate the amount of noise and ambient reduction with this plugin in relationship with other processing effects and support tracks in the mix... This is a real killer, dude. If we add this to the fact that everything is happening in realtime... Amazing.

R. Holm

December 5, 2021

best

I love it...

Y. Kim

December 5, 2021

Really good one

Its Amazing..

J. Neves

December 3, 2021

Brilliant!

Very easy to great great results straight off the bat. I recently recorded some vocals without using a reflection filter (on purpose, of course) and it really managed to get rid of the room sound while still preserving the main characteristics of it. Great addition to my vocal processing chain!

D. De La Fuente

December 2, 2021

Youtube reviews don't do it justice

I primarily do voice over, and this plug In is amazing! The YouTube reviews don't do it justice. I have RX noise and that does a good job, but wow, the c-vox plug in is great for tracking! I had to go to using a dynamic mic, then an Icon Pro just to reject as much house noise as possible. With this plug in I was able to go back to using my Large Condenser mic and it sounds like I'm recording in a sound proof booth! I can literally have my ac running in the background and this plug in removes it completely without reducing the quality of my vocal. I wish I would've gotten this sooner! Ive increased my clientele as a result of being able to use my Mojave mic, resulting in more $$.

J. O'CONNOR

December 1, 2021

Must Have.

The difference this makes is remarkable ! A definite must have.

T. Parks

November 11, 2021

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

I am very happy with this plugin because I am recording in a small room. It definitely helps when you do not have the proper acoustic treatment in your room. It’s one of my go to plugins now.

181-200 of 278 Results