Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of 656 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

g. Adolf

March 23, 2024

Is the best !!!

H. Powell

March 18, 2024

Capital Chambers

Regarding Capital Chambers.This Plugin is Awesome. I use it everyday

H. Powell

March 18, 2024

Capital Chambers

Regarding Capital Chambers.This Plugin is Awesome. I use it everyday

R. Arriagada

March 6, 2024

epic

epic

M. Monreal

March 4, 2024

A sound straight out of heaven!

By far my favorite reverb! Just brings a mix a live! Sounds amazing on String instruments and synths! If you’re making orchestral film scores you have got to get this one in your arsenal!

C. Parsons

February 29, 2024

Liquidy. Juicy. Angelic. Smooth. Dreamy.

It's great. Love it on vocals. Also found it can be great on lead electric guitar solos, and on saxophones and other "singy-type" instruments (e.g. synth leads, solo violin, smooth trumpet lines...).

J. Bjoersvik

February 2, 2024

Capitol chambers.

A fantastic reverbplugin.

L. Motta

February 1, 2024

This is good!!

Very nice sounding, I left a 3 star review before but that wasn't fair because I haven't tested it out extensively, now that I have used more and I'm loving it, itI'll give a 4.5 now.. only not giving a 5 because it would be nice if they show the ms values and the decay time so you could lock in the time perfectly, on the other hand, that makes you use more your ears and adjust accordingly which is how those vintage gear were meant to be use.

J. Kelly

February 1, 2024

This is for Al!

In loving memory of Al Schmidt. This chamber beats them all!

M. Gomez

January 31, 2024

Sweet Tone

A very lush sounding chamber reverb, there's a subtlety about this reverb that makes it different from other chamber reverbs, it gives vocals a very sweet tone.

D. Vazquez

January 31, 2024

Great chamber!

Brings life to everything, use it a lot on vocals! A must have!

P. Nguyen

January 30, 2024

Love its sound

Cannot imagine I'm able to bring this reverb with me everywhere. It's just impossible to make good music at home without plugins like this.

R. Thygesen

January 29, 2024

The One I Have Been Looking For

Great addition to my plug-ins. Wanted a reverb that could be warm, sweet and natural, like what you used to get when recording in good analog studios. Capital Chambers delivers this while giving you great flexibility in finding the sound you want. Very easy to use as well.

A. Navarro

January 22, 2024

Sonido de reverberación antológico

Todos tenemos esa reverberación metidas en la cabeza. Tantas y tantas maravillosas canciones han pasado por aquí.

C. Panetta

January 18, 2024

few sound better

This reverb adds space, tone and dimension in an unobstructed manner. You can make it discrete or obvious in your mix. Fantastic. I got two for 99, this was the extra with the Hitsville verb at first. Quickly becoming my favourite verb plug. I have both EMTs, the 224, Hitsville, Pure Plate and Capitol. Capitol is getting the nod very often combine with one of the other for many mixes.

r. diaz

January 17, 2024

Rafael diaz

Simple I like this company plugins comfiable .

r. diaz

January 17, 2024

Rafael diaz

Simple I like this company plugins comfiable .

K. Gulbrandsen

January 17, 2024

Great plugin

The Chambers sounds great! Even love the little detail that the door open and closes when you adjust the distance on the microphones. :)

J. Barry

January 16, 2024

Surf Sound defined!

I love reverbs and this one has a lot of East-Coast MOJO. They accurately captured the sound of SURF. It sounds amazing on guitar and vocals. It's not a verb I would use for every day use, unless that was surf music, but it has a wonderful color about it that was immediately recognizable to my ears. I really like it!

M. LEE

January 15, 2024

Good

Good

1-20 of 656 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33