Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

21-40 of 525 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Stanisic

January 13, 2022

retro vibe...

great one...

G. Jamsek

January 13, 2022

Just beautiful!

It’s a great sounding natural reverb! You can also go a bit over the top with it and it still doesn’t sound invasive. Good setting choices. Was on my wishlist for a long time…
Unfortunately very CPU hungry. The original price is a bit “juicy” but with all the holiday discounts and coupons it became more affordable so I bought it. Great buy!

R. CLEMENTE

January 13, 2022

Just amazing

This is is the best reverb I ever tried on my electric guitars
Really easy to use and sweet to my ears

J. Sundström

January 13, 2022

Capitol chambers

Wonderful. Only thing that i have to do is figure out how settings chould be for my satellit firewire unit. It says audio overload in a very small project

G. Axon

January 12, 2022

Very warm natural space!

Great plug-in!

D. Martinez Miquel

January 12, 2022

Top workflow & great sound

The handling to create a reverb (room) is so simple and the result is great, natural pro-sounding.
#highlevel

s. fridburg

January 11, 2022

Great

A very interesting plug-in for vocals and acoustic instruments, probably one of the best in its segment.

o. martinez lopez

January 11, 2022

Incredible

Great Reverb!!, incredible sound!!

O. Daniel

January 10, 2022

GO TO VERB PLUG!

A very Professional Verb tone. Subtle yet POWERFUL!

j. hintz

January 10, 2022

J.Hintz

Best i ever tried..

E. Colvin

January 9, 2022

Inspiration

Full of vibe and old school mojo, Capital Chambers captures the class and essence of it’s namesake. It’s so fun to use and sounds magical.

S. Shin

January 8, 2022

So fantastic reverb!

This is so fantastic reverb plugin! I love it! And I will use Capital Chambers for a long time!!

B. Vries

January 8, 2022

amazing

must have

I. Williams

January 7, 2022

Class Reverb

One of the great Reverb plugins. Thanks UAD

A. Reverberi

January 7, 2022

STUNNING

You dont realize how good it is until you actually start using

M. De Carolis

January 6, 2022

it's a must have

It's a must have, if you want a chamber you must buy this, it haven't competitors.

G. Merino

January 5, 2022

Awesome!

Best chamber reverb plugin I ever tried.

T. KIM

January 5, 2022

beautiful

must have

U. Soto

January 5, 2022

AMAZING CHAMBER PLUGIN!

LOOKING FOR A NEW REVERB/CHAMBER PLUGIN? LOOK NO MORE! THIS PLUGIN IS CRAZY EVEN IN THE DEFAULT SETTING BUT LOOK FOR THE "AL SCHMITT - THE ONE" PRESET. IT'S AMAZING!!!!!

A. Keuter

January 4, 2022

Good

This is the special one

21-40 of 525 Results