UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

41-60 of 529 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Merino

January 5, 2022

Awesome!

Best chamber reverb plugin I ever tried.

T. KIM

January 5, 2022

beautiful

must have

U. Soto

January 5, 2022

AMAZING CHAMBER PLUGIN!

LOOKING FOR A NEW REVERB/CHAMBER PLUGIN? LOOK NO MORE! THIS PLUGIN IS CRAZY EVEN IN THE DEFAULT SETTING BUT LOOK FOR THE "AL SCHMITT - THE ONE" PRESET. IT'S AMAZING!!!!!

A. Keuter

January 4, 2022

Good

This is the special one

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Great reverb

A must have in the uad collection.

A. Hicks

January 3, 2022

Instantly my go-vocal reverb

I’m truly impressed by how accurately this plug-in works for pinpointing reverb on vocals.

M. Borgatta

January 3, 2022

Love it!

Sounds fantastic.

E. Henry

January 2, 2022

Another Reverb, Really?

If you are like me you need another reverb like you need a hole in the head. I have so many “silver bullet” verbs from nearly every plugin company, but I still found myself buying Capitol Chambers because I just can’t seem to help myself. I must say I’ve instantly fallen in love! There’s just something about the sound of these chambers that’s thick, but not sounding overly big. I like verbs that give you the richness without sounding like you are just singing in the shower. Reverb without the listener really noticing that there is a lush verb thickening the vocal. I am a tweaker, and I found I could very quickly dial in a sound I loved. This is my new go to reverb for vocals and really excited to try it on strings and guitars in upcoming projects.

P. Ponting

December 31, 2021

Wow! Don't need another reverb! The one

Wow how did I get this for £44! I refused to test this for so long due to my wallet. Finally bit the bullet. I'm a happy bunny. Happy new year to me. This is the best verb ever I don't care about how much dsp it takes I'll commit and print it. Best verb ever.

N. Merrick

December 28, 2021

Capitol Chambers

It sure is wonderful to have the great sound of the Capitol Chambers wherever I go!

F. Jessen

December 27, 2021

The best reverb i own

I love it!

F. Quirola

December 25, 2021

Very rich and warm !

An amazing product as always!

F. Quirola

December 25, 2021

Great!

Very warm and rich, one (if not) the best reverbs out there!

M. Wozniak

December 22, 2021

Greatest Reverb Plugin

Absolute must-have, no doubt. Demo'd it last year during some vocal tracking, and picked it up immediately when the session was done. No more "desert island reverb" discussions for me!

V. German

December 21, 2021

This is fantastic!

Legendary sound in your studio! A sense of surround sound wherever you put this plugin. Tried it on different instruments. Many thanks to Joe Chicarelli for his strings presets

S. Hansen

December 20, 2021

So realistic!

Have been searching for such a lovely reverb for a long time - sounds so good!

A. Merodio

December 20, 2021

Awesome reverb

The cherry on top of the cake of my vocal chain

M. Castonguay

December 19, 2021

Just WOW

nothing left to say. WOW.

J. Moin

December 18, 2021

Amazing reverb!

Amazing reverb! Easy to use UI, sounds so goood! Just heavy on DSP.

J. Moin

December 18, 2021

One of the greatest room reverbs I have ever heard!

Amazing just amazing! Only complaint is it's HEAVY on DSP!

41-60 of 529 Results