Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

61-80 of 675 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Laporte

December 31, 2023

Sweet

My new favorite vocal reverb.. And also works great with snares and acoustic guitar, has a nice round, luscious sound that just sits perfectly in a track, kudos :)

E. Zorgman

December 26, 2023

Wrap around and dark

Aside from the beautiful lush sounds and spaces this gives, the way it wraps around a sound is amazing. I've compared this to a number of other reverbs and this just ads that dark tone, or the right amount of space to a sound. Not too thin, not too bright. Even on pads in electric music that way it enhances a sound and creates more depth and space.

Y. Rotem

December 17, 2023

Lush detailed best chamber reverb

This thing is great, especially on vocals where you want a slightly dark and thick vintage chamber verb. Adds great drama and 3d elements to a sound and paces it perfectly in the mix. You can also run this really wet and it still sounds unbelievably good!

A. Larrabee

December 16, 2023

Iconic sound

Just so easy to get good sounds from this. Subtle changes in mic position or selection can make the reverb fit so easily in a mix. And great presets to save you some time. Must have for anybody working with vocals regularly.

S. Mashin

December 14, 2023

My Reverb #1

Since I tried this reverb, it has become my favorite choice. Absolutely extraordinary plugin.

E. Shipley

December 13, 2023

Beautiful reverb!!!!

The sounds of Capitol at home!!! Beautiful reverb!!!! Thank you!!!!

M. HARRIS

December 12, 2023

Nice!!!

Nice touch on the vocals!

f. scolfaro

December 11, 2023

elegant and tweakable chamber

Does what it says in the box :) very elegant sounding chamber captures, with a distinct advantage of not just shortening times by changing the associated mic distances (which would be a normal case of use with traditional impulse responses).

Plus, you get several chambers, with several mics that all sound very different. Very useful, UAD knows reverb and dynamics as well as only a distinct few in the digital domain.

J. Oosthuizen

December 11, 2023

Great Chamber!

Very happy with this, super musical sounding reverb!

S. Lopez

December 9, 2023

Realistic!!

Comparing it to the Valhalla , Pro-R, RAUM, Trueverb etc… this one stands out. There’s something about realism that’s just better. Most you peeps could care less but I believe reverb plays a big part in how your mix sounds. Yeah the others are dope I use them too, but they sound fake like a computer made them feel me. You want that real s*!t grab this straight up

J. Philippi

December 9, 2023

Rich and vibey

It's just fun to use and sits in every mix I make. Fantastic

M. Martinez

December 9, 2023

Fantastic!

This reverb is unique. I love it.

L. Kagenaar

December 5, 2023

Reverb royalty

This reverb has an iconic character, wrapping a royal mantle around any signal…..conjuring majestic sounds once only available to a select few, with a mere mouse-click on your laptop.

T. Lockett

December 1, 2023

The Real Deal

Having worked at Capitol, I can say this plugin captures the Capitol vibe completely, it sounds great on anything you throw at it. I own a few other Camber IR reverbs, and this is my favorite, worth every penny

F. Hasan

November 30, 2023

beautiful sounds!

easy to use, one of the best reverb i had!

.

November 30, 2023

Irreplaceable for me now

I have all sorts of reverbs, and many of them very very good, but this is a sound unlike any other. The uniqueness of the way they cleverly created all these reverbs back in the day is so special, I can't live without it now.

D. Wylie

November 29, 2023

It just works... and sounds great

Beautiful sounds, good presets as starting points, and very intuitive to use. I was concerned it might be a real drag on my computer but (at least, using it sensibly on a few aux/bus channels) it's fine. I use this all the time now

G. Gray

November 29, 2023

Ease of use

Really holds up compared to our digital Outboard and OurLive chamber

F. Roberts

November 28, 2023

It sounds good on default

This plug makes it easy to dial in pro sound. Awesome reverb.

J. Ciero

November 26, 2023

Mix

This is a amazing tool to creat natural mixes

61-80 of 675 Results