UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

61-80 of 529 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Hirai

December 17, 2021

great! perfect sound

これ以上のアンビエンスを聴いた事がありません

T. Jux

December 13, 2021

Thumbs up - as expected -

T. Liljegren

December 12, 2021

Love it!!!!!

I got all the UAD reverbs. This one is the most warm, coulorful and beautiful one for sure. A "must have" for vocals on ballads!
P.s I love the pure plate and the lexicons too.

J. Migchelsen

December 11, 2021

Nice reverb!

Thuis reverb sounds so natural

R. Smith

December 10, 2021

Capitol Chambers

Creates a very transparent, warm, lush, space ... and it's easy to use!

A. Selzler

December 10, 2021

Wow!

Using on literally everything right now! I hat an amazing flavor!

Y. Hwang

December 10, 2021

Nice Reverberation!

Good to make warm reverb feeling

R. KURIAN

December 9, 2021

The best reverb for vocals

I am using this reverb on vocal tracks. The best reverb for vocals on uad platform.

R. Little

December 9, 2021

Gorgeous

It creates a real sense of space that makes intuitive sense to me, in a way that I don't normally get from IR convolution reverbs. Very classy and easy to use.

A. Angel

December 8, 2021

My favorite reverb

This reverb really has a natural, real feel to it. As an engineer that hates the lexicon sound and any reverb that dilutes the clarity of vocal tracks, this one really stands out for its vibe. I turn the mix knob way down because it can get overly lush very quickly, but what does shine through is perfect.

A. Gray

December 7, 2021

I wanted to hate it... But I loved it

I wanted to hate this when I read about the concept (to protect my wallet), but I absolutely loved it. Sounds amazing - the level of control is fantastic. One of my favorite reverbs now.

h. mat talip

December 7, 2021

Best reverb room

Thick sound & warm

J. Voss

December 6, 2021

Hard to believe

This technology has come so far. It’s the most realistic emulation I’ve ever heard. Great work by everyone who brought this plug in to life

Y. Kim

December 5, 2021

Great

its Great

M. Bilderbach

December 1, 2021

Atmosphere, Puts you in a place.

There is nothing really more to say than this just puts you in a place. It is so 3D and helps put vocal's, guitar's, keys.. etc.. all in a similar space in the mix. It's kind of just one of those things that you gotta hear to understand. Un real.

j. elliott

November 26, 2021

there is something special with these chambers!

don't have anything else that quite does this same chamber magic. had to own it / demoing process didn't even last a full day!

A. Lovison

November 20, 2021

Capitol Chambers

Mixing or tracking , this plug-in is a total joy to use!

J. Russell

October 23, 2021

“Legendary”

What a great chamber reverb! The first preset is my favorite; The Great Al Schmitt preset. It adds depth and richness yet hides nicely in the mix. I love this plug!!

m. bertin

October 16, 2021

amazing in studio little more less in live situation

This plugin is amazing when i use on studio I can ear the same Sinatra 's reverb but whe i use on stage I put a little bit of Lexicon 224 and the result is amazing What about spend resource? a lot but the quality is incredible

J. Miller

September 30, 2021

Lush! One of UA's best plugins.

I really love this plugin, and use it as much as I can possibly get away with. In an ideal world it wouldn't take up so much DSP (I'm running a more or less brand new Mac Pro laptop, just before they updated to their own chip, and it's noticeable), but it's understandable that it does. Also because of the delay in hearing what it sounds like after you tweak something, it makes it sort of impossible to adjust on the fly, but it's still a lot easier than having to go down into the basement and move mics around ;)

61-80 of 529 Results