Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

81-100 of 675 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Davies

November 24, 2023

Lush Reverb

I really like Capitol Chambers for lush reverbs on vocals and acoustic instruments. Sounds great on an organ and rhodes or a standard piano. Unique reverb and easy to use.

A. Abozekry

November 22, 2023

Just Amazing!

one of the most natural sounding reverb plugins I have used

N. Martens

November 22, 2023

Interesting understanding of customer orientation

UAD waits until you have bought a plugin for full price and sends you exactly one day later a loyality price offer for same plugin. I like their sense of humour :-D

D. Hogan

November 21, 2023

It is a one of a kind

It is a one of a kind. Works wonders on a Drum Buss with wet/dry engaged..

R. Smith

September 27, 2023

Amazing for vocals

Classic huge sounds

P. Corcioveanu

September 27, 2023

One of a kind plugin

Excellent plugin with surreal realism. You feel the depth of the chambers like no other plugin

D. George

September 4, 2023

Exquisite. Expressive. Exceptional.

Look no further: This Is It.

D. Siemssen

August 25, 2023

Perfect.

Just perfect.

J. Ross

July 24, 2023

Lush. Vibrant. Eternal.

Maybe it’s my imagination but I do feel like I’m forty feet beneath the Capitol Tower in Hollywood and the voice of Frank Sinatra is reverberating in my headphones. This is a near-magical plug-in. Soulful. Highly recommended.

J. Ross

July 24, 2023

Lush. Vibrant. Eternal.

Maybe it’s my imagination but I do feel like I’m forty feet beneath the Capitol Tower in Hollywood and the voice of Frank Sinatra is reverberating in my headphones. This is a near-magical plug-in. Soulful. Highly recommended.

A. Sanchez

July 7, 2023

Clean and big sounding

Clean and big sounding

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

smooth

This is such a smooth rich sounding reverb. I love plate reverbs and found this to be the perfect partner to my go to plate reverb. you can't go wrong with this

A. Lee

June 24, 2023

The Best so far

I resisting wanting to love this as I have the Lexicon 480L, Ocean Way, Hiitsville chambers, EMT 140, & Lexicon 224 - surely that's enough! But once I'd tested Capitol chambers, there was no going back. Of course, different reverbs for different sources and circumstances BUT this is the most expensive sounding of all.

G. Funes

June 16, 2023

A dream come true

The sound of this plugin is really amazing, with a very friendly interface, easy to get to "that" Capitol sound. The Capitol studio reverb chambers is one of the most distinctive reverbs in the world and this plugin recreates it perfectly.

A. Toit

June 7, 2023

Uses to much DSP

Cant use with UA Arrow. Useless plugin.

R. Evans

May 24, 2023

Sounds expensive

Great reverb, on any source or on the whole mix. Makes everything sound expensive even though you recorded it all with a sm57.

R. Evans

May 24, 2023

Sounds expensive

Great reverb, on any source or on the whole mix. Makes everything sound expensive even though you recorded it all with a sm57.

T. Martens

April 26, 2023

Best natural Room plug-in I own!

This plugin is my new go-to room fx. I prefer to start with the Genewick piano room preset, before I start sculpting the sound. Very nice to have in my FX-toolbox!

D. Dionne

April 11, 2023

A definite must

Capitol Chambers Reverb brings life and space to your mix. Its multiple classic mics combinations and room settings are truly impressive.

A. Lind

April 5, 2023

Just right and got deal!

So I got this on sale at 174 PLUS a 50 coupon so for that price I couldn't resist. I immediately put it on a snare and it was beautiful! I've been in the UAD eco system for sometime now and have 12 UAD cores. Since use a mix of plugins incl ST console one which I love and other brands mixed with UAD so I rarely max out the UAD stuff anymore on a 7 yr old 4 core i7 so. UAD CPU isn't an issue for me really. I love this thing

81-100 of 675 Results