Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

121-140 of 525 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Roth

January 29, 2021

it does one thing - perfectly

it's a full - lush sound - that you recognize from so many songs - I love it

A. Jannotti

January 19, 2021

Stunning musical ambience-

It sounds beautiful -the lines between 1 & 0's and reality are disappearing!!

D. Perini

January 19, 2021

Capitol Rev

Capitol è fantastico!!!

M. Rahali

January 18, 2021

excellent!

indispensable!

D. DiPietro

January 16, 2021

Becoming the "go to" verb

Nothing to add to what all the other 5 star reviews have already said. Great verb and surprisingly versatile.
Verb's are like compressors- you can never have enough.

M. Galavan

January 15, 2021

Capital Chambers plugin

I find Capital Chambers to add nice classy depth and sparkle as opposed to my other plugin reverbs. I personally think this would be especially useful when doing slow vocal ballads. I run it by duplicating the original vocal track and mixing it in around 30% of the mix.

L. Martella

January 15, 2021

Excellent

Excellent!
Like most UA Plug-ins. Fabulous!

S. Pasic

January 14, 2021

Magic

One Capitol fits all!

C. Prey

January 14, 2021

Worth every penny

Along with the Ocean Way, the Capitol Chambers became my new go to reverb plugin in almost every project. I'm using it not only for music mixes, as it works equally well for sound design and post production. Very natural and authentic sounding, molding tracks together...love it.

C. Jaeggi

January 13, 2021

Another hit for UAD

It has that sound, it's magic for sure : )

B. Spence

January 13, 2021

Smooth Verb

Got to be the best reverb out there. Love it for Acoustic guitars and vocals.

A. Friedrichs-Behning

January 13, 2021

Einzigartig durch alle Räume

Die unfassbar gute Soundqualität gepaart mit einer einfachen/nachvollziehbaren Bedienbarkeit sind absolut überzeugend!

A. Friedrichs-Behning

January 13, 2021

Einzigartig durch alle Räume

Die unfassbar gute Soundqualität gepaart mit einer einfachen/nachvollziehbaren Bedienbarkeit sind absolut überzeugend!

K. Kofron

January 13, 2021

My new go to reverb

I love this plug-in. It sounds amazing.

A. Paclin

January 13, 2021

Amazing! 10/10

Lush sound, I like it.

UAD User

January 12, 2021

Una joya para tus producciones

Una emulación Extraordinaria (que la corroboran hasta los propios ing. de Capitol) con un color orgánico y una densidad natural de impresionante calidad. Funciona espectacular para casi todo, muy especialmente en voces y guitarras. Absolutamente recomendado. No te pierdas mi review https://youtu.be/aE_EN0ltnog

M. Wainwright

January 9, 2021

Rich

Beautiful and slick! My fav reverb

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent ! Must Have !

A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

K. Maldonado

January 9, 2021

El mejor Plugin de reverb

El procesamiento es realmente impresionante.

S. Lord

January 8, 2021

Most organic and natural reverb tones

This is one of the most authentic sounding chamber plug I've yet to experiment with. I've been running my mixes through it to really bring out some room tones. My only qualm is, until I purchase an accelerator, it's suck up a ton of DSP (if using post recording). Alas, small price to pay for access to some really great sounds.

121-140 of 525 Results