Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Regular Price: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

161-180 of 525 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Lara Riquelme

December 10, 2020

LARA

it´s so elegant and Beatiful !!!

M. Gaspari

December 7, 2020

New favorite Reverb

So much character, my new go to.

A. Szendel

December 7, 2020

Really a fun plugin, sounds great and interesting to use. So many options, so little time!

A real candy store of effect options with lots of little details to play around with if you choose to. I thought I got quite a bargain for a really amazing plugin.

R. Lartois

December 5, 2020

Best natural reverb

One of the best natural reverb. Gives life and depth to guitars and vocals.

d. perez

December 4, 2020

Increible!

La vengo usando en todo la verdad, muy conforme, crea un espacio suave y natural. Muy flexible.

D. Dias

December 4, 2020

Sounds great, but...

Is incredibly dsp hungry (37% of the available dsp on a 2core duo card for one instance of cc), caused a bluescreen once, which never happened to me with other uad plugins.

k. su

December 2, 2020

A very unique reverb that creates a sweet and beautiful space


Natural and smooth response, analog sound, and vintage tail. I live it !

G. Gwyn

December 1, 2020

Incredible

THE best most realistic reverb I've ever used!

c. pettus

November 28, 2020

great but unloadable

it sounds great. but... the algorithm for allocating DSP is so poorly conceived that a resource hog like the Capitol is literally unusable half the time. on a system with 14 cores at 42%, it can't be loaded and projects saved with it won't open. and yes, I've tried all of the suggestions re load lock et al. clearly UA needs to rethink its approach to distributing resources. Once they do this will be a winner.

J. St Marthe

November 21, 2020

All the reverb you will ever need

This is a great sounding and versatile reverb...amazing..I rate 4stars cuz this plugin is very heavy on DSP

D. Yowell

November 21, 2020

Simply unparalleled!

I can’t say enough about this reverb! It’s truly a dream and hearing Jamie Lidell sing “A Rose” sold me immediately!

d. dice

November 14, 2020

unreal

truly amazing, when you add this to a musician with talent

D. Alley

November 13, 2020

Capitol Chambers

Excellent product.

N. Dyer

November 11, 2020

Smooth as a baby's ......

This has to be one of the smoothest reverbs in my arsenal. One of my major gripes with most digital reverbs is the diffusion in the high frequencies. With the Capital chambers, glockenspiels and bells sound the most realistic in that capacity of any of the reverbs I use. It's also my go to reverb for acoustic piano. If I only notice a reverb when I turn it off, then I know it's the reverb for me. Capital Chambers does it for me every time!

M. Leys

November 5, 2020

Great reverb

Such a nice reverb, love it

C. Naes

November 4, 2020

Awesome!

Awesome plugin! Make you vocals sound pro. Actually stick any instrument in the chamber & you can’t go wrong! I love this!!

G. Balistreri

November 4, 2020

good

I like it

M. Strickland

November 3, 2020

I know this sound!

I work at a facility with an enclosed nine-story concrete ramp. The ramp is 13 feet high, 14 feet wide across the switchback, and about 80 feet long from end to end. It’s essentially a nine-story trapezoidal chamber, and every time I walk through it I’m in awe of the long and lusciously diffused reverberation that washes through it. It’s seemingly endless decay is very musical, and almost ethereal. When I first heard the Capitol Chambers plug-in demo tracks, I immediately recognized the unmistakeable sound of the trapezoidal chamber reverb and knew I had to have it. The plug-in has far surpassed my expectations, with the different chamber and mic options, and the ability to adjust mic placement, decay, filters, and stereo spread. A must have for everyone’s collection!

R. Weldam

October 27, 2020

The One and Only

Basically the only reverb you will ever need. Sounds great on everything.

R. Weldam

October 27, 2020

The One and Only

Basically the only reverb you will ever need. Sounds great on everything.

161-180 of 525 Results