Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of 702 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. WIOROWSKI

July 15, 2024

For vocals , really impressive

It my fave in a lot of situation for vocals, and i have almost all vst reverb .

F. WIOROWSKI

July 15, 2024

For vocals , really impressive

It my fave in a lot of situation for vocals, and i have almost all vst reverb .

J. Fathali

July 14, 2024

Surprisingly great!

Great sound, easy to use and tweak!

A. Bowen

July 9, 2024

Andrew Bowen

Great Reverb !! Smooth sounding and easy to use

W. McCleod

July 5, 2024

Captitol Chambers Classic Sound

Just got I've been very busy working on honeydew projects. but just think I have in my home Studio "Captitol Classic Chambers Sounds" Awesome

J. Aylward

July 5, 2024

One of my better purchases

I have bought a number of reverb plugins over the years but as soon as I heard Capitol Chambers, I knew it was for me.
The sound is very natural and seems to help, to my ears, each instrument fit into the mix better. Well worth the money this one.

l. kjærsgaard

June 29, 2024

ua disconnect

I can't judge my new product because ua connect is not workingg! when i open ua connect it says: "an ilok issue occurred. uad plugins will be available after this temporary ilok issue is resolved. please wait a few minutes. then restart ua connect. (restart)" when I restart it says: "an ilok issue occurred. uad plugins will be awaibable after this temporary ilok issue is resolved. please wait a few minutes. the restart ua connect. (restart)" and so on and on and on. Can You Please Help?

C. Lattimore

June 28, 2024

It totally has the classic sound

It's the only reverb I know of that has that captures that sound..

t. tooley

June 28, 2024

Beautiful reverb

Its brought my song to life.

P. Fiore

June 20, 2024

Es todo lo que está bien

suena muy real hermosa reverberación mi casi primera opción para todo

t. ecuvillon

June 20, 2024

Magnifique

On my garritan cfx piano, i love it.

.

June 15, 2024

Game changer

Loved it!

G. Kellman

June 14, 2024

Power demands more Power

I was unable to run this plugin and the Avalon plugin in the same session as it requires more dsp than I currently have. So now I need to boost my dsp capabilities before I can get to really enjoy them working together. :(

E. Petersen

June 14, 2024

sounds fantastic

I just love it. it sounds fantastic!

片. 浩和

June 13, 2024

自然で密度のある部屋鳴りです。

リバーブはたくさん持っていますが、これはとにかく濃密でかつ自然な部屋鳴りを再現してくれます。掛け過ぎは禁物ですがボーカルや管楽器ソロにも素晴らしいふくよかさを出してくれます。ただしそれなりにCPU負荷がかかるので注意が必要。最も適したトラックに挿すほうが効果的ですね。

C. Klenk

June 11, 2024

I have Capitol Chambersw and Motown - Both are supurb- and bring character to your mix

I have a confession to make - I'm an old analog gal in a digital world. I "came of age" in an analog studio many years ago - from the mics the Neve analog desk, throughout the signal chain, to the 24 track Studers to the two track for the mix down. My signal chain is still as analog as I can make it. I RELY on UA to keep me true to that analog spirit. To have access to the Capitol chambers (and the Motown chambers (I grew up in Detroit during the Motown years)) is something that would have been impossible back in the day. But UA gives me that capability. I use them both on just about every mix (and the I also rely on the UA EMT 140 plate. ) The Capitol Chambers are smooth and bright and never muddy. Simply stated, UA is critical to my analog as possible - mix signal chain.

N. Grant

June 11, 2024

The Best

Best reverb plugin I've ever used. So easy to dial in great sounds

K. Filus

June 10, 2024

Fantastic Reverb

I thought that nothing would surprise me in the reverb category, but Capitol Chamber sounds beautiful and glues vocals and instruments together.

s. ayton

June 10, 2024

Fun!

Points off because of the smoke and mirrors but points on because of the implementation. You can easily sample this using an impulse response sampler and some Mouse clicks but if you can get it discounted then might be worth your while. If you’re into beautiful tails and sustain then get the AkG BX20
Spring reverb or if you want a really interesting sound space, Hitsville should be 1st choice. Putting some EQ pre and post the send and returns make this more usable but a nice little effector.

B. Ganbayar

June 9, 2024

Must-have tool!

Yes2. For me it's my go-to chamber and maybe the best alternative to exotic convolution stuff or can be better depending on tracks!

1-20 of 702 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36