Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

221-240 of 702 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Henry

January 2, 2022

Another Reverb, Really?

If you are like me you need another reverb like you need a hole in the head. I have so many “silver bullet” verbs from nearly every plugin company, but I still found myself buying Capitol Chambers because I just can’t seem to help myself. I must say I’ve instantly fallen in love! There’s just something about the sound of these chambers that’s thick, but not sounding overly big. I like verbs that give you the richness without sounding like you are just singing in the shower. Reverb without the listener really noticing that there is a lush verb thickening the vocal. I am a tweaker, and I found I could very quickly dial in a sound I loved. This is my new go to reverb for vocals and really excited to try it on strings and guitars in upcoming projects.

P. Ponting

December 31, 2021

Wow! Don't need another reverb! The one

Wow how did I get this for £44! I refused to test this for so long due to my wallet. Finally bit the bullet. I'm a happy bunny. Happy new year to me. This is the best verb ever I don't care about how much dsp it takes I'll commit and print it. Best verb ever.

N. Merrick

December 28, 2021

Capitol Chambers

It sure is wonderful to have the great sound of the Capitol Chambers wherever I go!

F. Jessen

December 27, 2021

The best reverb i own

I love it!

F. Quirola

December 25, 2021

Very rich and warm !

An amazing product as always!

F. Quirola

December 25, 2021

Great!

Very warm and rich, one (if not) the best reverbs out there!

M. Wozniak

December 22, 2021

Greatest Reverb Plugin

Absolute must-have, no doubt. Demo'd it last year during some vocal tracking, and picked it up immediately when the session was done. No more "desert island reverb" discussions for me!

V. German

December 21, 2021

This is fantastic!

Legendary sound in your studio! A sense of surround sound wherever you put this plugin. Tried it on different instruments. Many thanks to Joe Chicarelli for his strings presets

S. Hansen

December 20, 2021

So realistic!

Have been searching for such a lovely reverb for a long time - sounds so good!

A. Merodio

December 20, 2021

Awesome reverb

The cherry on top of the cake of my vocal chain

M. Castonguay

December 19, 2021

Just WOW

nothing left to say. WOW.

J. Moin

December 18, 2021

Amazing reverb!

Amazing reverb! Easy to use UI, sounds so goood! Just heavy on DSP.

J. Moin

December 18, 2021

One of the greatest room reverbs I have ever heard!

Amazing just amazing! Only complaint is it's HEAVY on DSP!

K. Hirai

December 17, 2021

great! perfect sound

これ以上のアンビエンスを聴いた事がありません

T. Jux

December 13, 2021

Thumbs up - as expected -

T. Liljegren

December 12, 2021

Love it!!!!!

I got all the UAD reverbs. This one is the most warm, coulorful and beautiful one for sure. A "must have" for vocals on ballads!
P.s I love the pure plate and the lexicons too.

J. Migchelsen

December 11, 2021

Nice reverb!

Thuis reverb sounds so natural

R. Smith

December 10, 2021

Capitol Chambers

Creates a very transparent, warm, lush, space ... and it's easy to use!

A. Selzler

December 10, 2021

Wow!

Using on literally everything right now! I hat an amazing flavor!

Y. Hwang

December 10, 2021

Nice Reverberation!

Good to make warm reverb feeling

221-240 of 702 Results