Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

21-40 of 542 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Gonzalez

June 10, 2022

MAJESTIC

I didn't really use this AT FIRST but, I recorded a very mellow song in Aminor and WOW..! this brings LIFE to the lyrics. The ambience and the tail of these chambers are just PHENOMENAL! add some warmth to them and you swear you just stepped back in time.

T. Hussain

May 20, 2022

Plug-in barely works

I have a silver face apollo 16. This Capitol chambers plug-in can’t even load one instance at 96k . I need a solution, because I can load probably 20 instances of other UAD plugins and not even one of this one. Very frustrated.

K. Socasau

April 30, 2022

Stunning Chamber reverbs

For me the best Chamber reverb plugin, sounds spectacular on a lot of sources, gives a lot of natural ambiance and it's 3 dimensional sounding, really simple to use and great features.

J. Poijärvi

April 11, 2022

Capitol Chambers

Great plugin/reverb tool for lead and backing vocals especially. Took a while to learn tricks but it definitely was worth it. Soft, natural sound. Just what I was looking for.

J. Vierra

April 6, 2022

The real deal!

It took me a little while to get the hang of this plugin, but once I did it has become indispensable and lives in every mix. Amazing sound!

D. Bojan

March 16, 2022

Natural

Simply magical.

D. Parra

March 2, 2022

Unique sound!

Very unique sound!! Love how it can blend a wide range of elements. Beautiful character.

B. Xenophontos

February 13, 2022

Classic Chamber sound!

Unique yet useful chamber reverb, just what some of my mixes needed!

P. Towler

February 6, 2022

Be inspired WHILE you record...

Very heavy on DSP so I'd suggest trying the 14 day trial first, but this thing sounds absolutely gorgeous.

N. Demchenko

January 28, 2022

awesomeness!

Nobly ages any sound, I use it in every project

M. Jarzebski

January 24, 2022

My Brand New World

It is a blend of flavours. Sweet and sour! Dark and bright! It can be anything I want a verb to be. It is the part of my template in Luna and Logic. Capitol Chambers takes me back to the future and back again.

L. Gomez

January 19, 2022

THE Reverb!

Just listen to the demo, this Reverb gives you everything, from a lovely lush to a color that sounds like an amazing record, a fantastic plugin, nothing like it in the market!

G. Aksoy

January 19, 2022

Natural

Awesome natural sounding reverb, I loved it.

J. Loureiro

January 17, 2022

Pure Magic

That is the Reverb that we all want this is just magic...

j. Rempel

January 16, 2022

A Must-have plug-in.

So Easy to make reverb sound good!

A. Paulick-Thiel

January 14, 2022

Amazing Depth

As much as I love various other UAD reverbs for their distinct characters and textures to create a proper "studio" sound, this one adds a tremendous amount of natural-sounding depth that allows the entire mix to breathe. It's quite remarkable! Also great to bring synthetic sounds and synths to life alongside microphone recordings, especially using closer settings. Capitol Chambers is a powerful tool and a joy to work with!

T. Wehrmann

January 14, 2022

Just amazing sound

i was searching for a reverb for a ballad style electric guitar. It was by far the best plug-in for that purpose, compared to other plugin manufacturers.

B. Stanisic

January 13, 2022

retro vibe...

great one...

G. Jamsek

January 13, 2022

Just beautiful!

It’s a great sounding natural reverb! You can also go a bit over the top with it and it still doesn’t sound invasive. Good setting choices. Was on my wishlist for a long time…
Unfortunately very CPU hungry. The original price is a bit “juicy” but with all the holiday discounts and coupons it became more affordable so I bought it. Great buy!

R. CLEMENTE

January 13, 2022

Just amazing

This is is the best reverb I ever tried on my electric guitars
Really easy to use and sweet to my ears

21-40 of 542 Results