Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

401-420 of 702 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

I. Elliott

July 1, 2020

Wow what a difference!

Just added this to a vocal track of my daughter.It has added depth.clarity and is truly amazing !

R. Loncaric

June 29, 2020

Capitol Chambers

This is probably one of the best sounding reverbs I've ever used.

P. Moore

June 26, 2020

One of the best!

This must be one of the best reverbs around! It has character and can make any instrument or voice sound warm and, if wanted, huge. It's been part of my template from day 1.

C. Jaeggi

June 23, 2020

My Oh My!

Just tried this out now, I prefer delays to reverbs. I've only found a couple I like, but this...is like it says in the video, pure magic : ) Gain was hardly on, but everything changed big time. Costs all the cpu though (dsp), but how can I live without it?....I dunno how to that, dang it!

M. McCart

June 21, 2020

Excellent plugin

Really nice space to mix into. Doesn’t overpower the mix. It’s also very smooth. Sounds lovely with a bit of side chain compression from fab filter on the vocals

D. Dufresne

June 20, 2020

Must have!!

By far, one of the best reverbs out there! A definite must have. It makes violins and strings absolutely shine. GREAT on vocals ....everything, really. I love this plug in.

A. Yuzlenko

June 19, 2020

Capitol Chambers

one of the best plugins I use

M. Laurence

June 18, 2020

une pure merveille !!!!

C'et tune émulation incroyable . J'avais activé la démo a sa sortie pour des prods plutôt jazz et blues et le résultat a été fantastique et donc je l'ai acheté puis avec un copain ingé son nous l'avons utilisé sur des prods modernes et le résultat est fantastique c'est super chaud. Nous avons même utilisé des eqs et des compresseurs type shadowhill dessus et c"est d'une beauté incroyable. Mes clients sont très surpris de cette qualité de son !!

D. Drye

June 17, 2020

Um, wow.

I’ve tried this reverb (via trial) many times, and my go-to has been the BX-20 for the last two years. This is such a great alternative and really nails an authentic chamber sound for any mix. Must have.

.

June 16, 2020

Beautiful reverb

This really helps the Fender 55 Tweed Deluxe sound its best and can be very inspiring. It is good on vocals too!

M. Vejar

June 15, 2020

Capitol Chambers Fantastica

Really good this reverb. I am very happy with this reverb and it meets my expectations. Of course I took it first in the universal audio demo so I knew exactly what I was buying ...
saludos desde Chillan Chile
Realmente buena esta reverb. fantastica estoy muy contento con esta reverb y cumple mis espectativas. claro que la ocupe primero en el demo de universal audio asi que sabia perfectamente lo que compraba...

401-420 of 702 Results