Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

481-500 of 677 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Behrendt

January 10, 2020

Something Different

If you are looking for something unique this is it. It's very different in a wonderful way.

R. DIAMOND

January 8, 2020

Unique vibe

Gives very different flavour to other reverbs,but if a cpu hog,I guess that’s progress

.

January 7, 2020

25 stars

That’s right back with another 5 stars. This plugin is a breakthrough. UAD you can expect my money if you put out more reverbs like this. Just completed a whole album with this thing. I’m still in awe.

R. Fields

January 6, 2020

Capitol Chambers

I think it sounds good buddy I do not know how to tame it I mean everything sounds like a gigantic gigantic wash the matter how much I slide the slider to minimize it sounds like I’m still in a gigantic bathroom of bathrooms so I have many things to learn about it

t. billonare

January 6, 2020

best but

dsp using is a lot

P. Ntourntourekas

January 5, 2020

great

very nice reverb, great job.

J. Brantley

January 5, 2020

Amazing

After I saw the video release for this product I was sold!! Wow!! What history and innovative thinking!! BUY THIS NOW!!!

P. Hill

January 5, 2020

A Lovely Sounding Reverb

Reverb is one area that was lacking in my plugin collection. I was often not able to find a reverb that would sit nicely to my ears. Capitol Chambers is my latest purchase and so far, it is just what I need. Natural sounding and isn't a distraction.

.

January 2, 2020

From the house that Nat built!

This is by far the best reverb plug in I have ever used! I have used it on everything from classic crooner style recordings a’la Nat King Cole/Frank Sinatra style to heavier rock recordings. It’s like a glue! It makes everything stick right in the mix where it’s supposed to be!
Get this plugin! NOW!!!

M. Miranda

January 1, 2020

A new classic...

This plugin is fantastic! I just can’t imagine a session without this beast! It’s a must UAD piece of beauty. Sounds so real, warm and user friendly. Definitely a new UAD new classic.

J. Johansson

December 30, 2019

Best reverb?

Wow. This is truly amazing, no matter if its used on an individual channel or for a master bus. It creates realistic room sounds and gives amazing warmth and room to the sound.

The downsides (the only downsides, preventing me from giving it 5 stars)?
1. It's expensive!
2. It takes A LOT of DSP (about 40% using an Apollo Twin MKII Quad), which is insane.

L. Cohen

December 28, 2019

Best Reverb

Takes a lot of DSP but it's worth it. What a great sound. Like no other. I love it.

R. Invernizzi

December 28, 2019

I love it. But sometimes give some problems with Logic Pro X

I love the sound of this reverb plugin. Really amazing!!!
I have a problem with this plugin. With Logic Pro X when I use this plugin sometimes it's gives me the "system overload" error, but my UAD is not full. Only this plugin, i've tried bypassing every single plugin in the session but only when i enable this one Logic gives me problem.

K. Kascak

December 27, 2019

Fantastic chamber sound

Awesome Chamber sounds, easy to use and easy to tweak to get the sound you're looking for. Predelay, filters, mic's and mic distance help dial it in.

K. Haritatos

December 27, 2019

Wonderful spaces

I 'm so exceted with these wonderful spaces and the easy to use interface. Thanks UA!

R. Roque

December 26, 2019

is unique

is a most have plugin of UAD

R. Robertson

December 25, 2019

Review of Capital Chambers plug in

Great sense of space - gives good sounding reverb - like how you can hear original signal with out loosing it to reverb and still have reverb sweetening the sound.

r. Hipolito

December 23, 2019

Best exelent reverb

Es un reverb mágico y muy interesante para todo tipo de tracks guitarra, voces drums etc exelent .......

J. Hickey

December 20, 2019

Best Reverb, IMHO

Couldn't believe how rich and lush this reverb is the first time I heard it. I can't imagine how I did without it--I use it on almost everything I do to get that old-school vibe.

P. Jacobsson

December 20, 2019

Wonderful

The hardware is a beautiful piece of art, and this uad software sounds really great. Top class!

481-500 of 677 Results