Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

561-580 of 687 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Davies

October 18, 2019

Frickin' awesome

It sounds so awesome! Great depth... even using a tiny amount of it.... thirsty on resources but totally worth it...

A. Hughes

October 16, 2019

Unbeatable

The best UAD reverb

N. Mendez

October 15, 2019

The Masters Chambers

This Plug In is Different in so many ways..It is not like a typical Reverb effect but more as an Atmosphere change...The Reflections and the control you have from the different mic distances and choice of which one you want to dominate makes this so unique...I would invite anyone that owns a UAD2 system to Demo it for yourselves...I am sure you will better understand ...

g. grini

October 14, 2019

My new favorite reverb

It does´t get better than this!

g. grini

October 14, 2019

My new favorite reverb

It does´t get better than this!

D. Reichley

October 13, 2019

This plugin is a must

When it came to plugins, I thought I was set. I have an extensive library of UA plugins and haven't felt the need to purchase any for quite awhile. Then I demoed the Capital plugin and it took me all of a few minutes on female vocals. Using only presets: Wow! Instantly incredible vibes from this plugin. Can't wait to explore all the great features.

b. maruani

October 13, 2019

Great But

Sounds Great but far too greedy! Open it on 2 tracks and you're already at 90% on a Apollo twin.

H. Stinson

October 4, 2019

the difference between office coffee and a fine French Press

Instant Sonic Luxury

l. morrish-thomas

October 2, 2019

I can't stop using this on vocals

I've found this addictive to use on vocals, snares, horns. Only downside is it sounds so good it is easy to overdo it a bit, then again that still sounds cool so who cares

C. Lattimore

October 2, 2019

Great Plugin

I haven't had it for long, but so far I'm totally happy with it. I've used it for 5 part harmony vocals with close voicing and have been very happy with the warmth it added.

.

October 2, 2019

Best ever

this plugin adds so much dimension wow

j. asencio

October 2, 2019

Best UA plugin!

For me the best UA plugin! very special
A little more resolution in the sound would be even more amazing
but at least there's soul in the sound!
Thanks a bunch, looking forward for new amazing plugins

G. Lento

October 1, 2019

The promise of digital simulation fulfilled

It just sounds real. Like your standing inside a physical echo chamber that happens to be perfectly tuned. There are enough variations to be useful in a variety of songs. You’ll never need another chamber plugin.

J. Davies

September 30, 2019

Unforgettable!

Reverb is clean, present and manageable. UI is intuitive and easy to use compared to Lexicon which is great too. Be prepared for a heavy DSP load and turning off automation. And the presets are truly amazing!

D. Myers

September 21, 2019

Amazing Reverb!!!

Very impressive indeed! Great for vocals, ambience and mood. Highly recommended!!

I. Boom

September 18, 2019

Yes

Finally I found my ultimate reverb, highly recommended!

J. Abbott

September 18, 2019

Fantastic!

Have had it literally an hour-bussed an elec guitar to it and instant heaven!
It just sits so well and sounds so right in the mix.
Already probably my favourite Uad plugin!

L. Oliveira

August 28, 2019

THIS PLUGIN IS A BEAST!

I love this thing, I use it in everything.

H. Ramsey

August 28, 2019

Great Sound

This is probably the best verb I've heard in a while. Had just purchased 2 other reverbs to expand my room textures and now I use Capitol Chambers for nearly every reverb application. I love it!

R. Tjernell

August 24, 2019

New dimensions...

Impressed!
What a brilliant idea to recreate the complex echo chambers, now conveniently accessible via Capitol's Chamber plug-in.
I use Capitol Chambers to give my guitars (Stratocasters) the unique and authentic vintage touch from the early days, namely the early sixties.
A fantastic addition to my tube-driven tape and drum echoes.

561-580 of 687 Results