Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

41-60 of 677 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. LEE

January 15, 2024

Good

Good

d. vats

January 15, 2024

Now I have the all-time favourite chambers of capital studios

Capital chambers are now my go-to reverb chambers for vocals

n. else

January 15, 2024

Capitol Chambers

Haven't had a lot of experience with the particular plugin, but always admired from afar. Excellent as always from UAD

N. Crouch

January 15, 2024

Amazing

UA always knocks it out of the park and this is no exception.
Been having fun playing with Beach Boys and Beck sounding vocals.
Made some home recorded drums sound HUGE.
Beautiful touch to pedal steel, violin and saxophone so far.
One that is more DSP heavy than others, so you can’t have a bunch on at once in a mix, but you can print and act accordingly.

T. Murphy

January 14, 2024

Best chambers plugin I've used

I have always been a syickler for finding the right effects units and sticking with them. But when I got the Capital Chambers, my AR chambers , H-verb and others aren't being used any longer This one plugin has replaced my mainstays . Phenomenal sound and easy control. Thumbs up. Keep em coming

W. Lister

January 14, 2024

One of the best reverbs out there

Sounds amazing and flexible

L. Motta

January 14, 2024

Not very impressed

Wish they have included the decay time

L. Motta

January 14, 2024

Not very impressed

Wish they have included the decay time

L. Motta

January 14, 2024

Not very impressed

Wish they have included the decay time

O. Gurtovoy

January 14, 2024

Wonderful ambience

Nice!

N. ROULET

January 12, 2024

Just perfect

This chamber is so great for drums ambiance and vocal room

B. McCallum

January 11, 2024

If they could hear me now

I’m actually gonna dig up some info about these studios as I’ve heard some legends made their best stuff here. The presets are golden and the ease of use is great. Nice package for the price point.

S. Kustura

January 11, 2024

So Natural!

Great with vocals and acoustic instruments. Sounds naturally, transparent and juicy.

A. Viktorovich

January 11, 2024

Like!

Like this sound!

R. Hardesty

January 9, 2024

Hands-down the best chamber reverb available

Played around with other chamber emulation plugins over the past ten years and it wasn't until I tried the Capitol chambers that I found something that beautifully and convincingly captures the unique characteristics of those physical spaces. The degree of control offered in this plugin is also much appreciated and lends itself to so many possible applications. It takes a big bite out of DSP resources but it's worth it.

T. Kouassi

January 9, 2024

Great plugin

Amazing plugin helps me giving great sound to my tracks.

M. Argyrakis

January 9, 2024

Incredible!

This instantly became my new favorite plugin. I can use it on anything and it sounds like actual rooms. Astonishing

J. Antonsen

January 9, 2024

My new go-to

I haven't been using my Abbey Road-chamber since I bought this one. Amazing sound, and lots of options.

A. Navarro

January 8, 2024

Maravilla, --- sin más

Siempre lo quise. Calidez al sonido de efecto. Te trasporta a esas maravillosas grabaciones de antes

S. Joseph

January 5, 2024

Amazing!

The quality and sound is wonderful!!! ease of use and results are great.

41-60 of 677 Results