Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

101-120 of 699 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Wylie

November 29, 2023

It just works... and sounds great

Beautiful sounds, good presets as starting points, and very intuitive to use. I was concerned it might be a real drag on my computer but (at least, using it sensibly on a few aux/bus channels) it's fine. I use this all the time now

G. Gray

November 29, 2023

Ease of use

Really holds up compared to our digital Outboard and OurLive chamber

F. Roberts

November 28, 2023

It sounds good on default

This plug makes it easy to dial in pro sound. Awesome reverb.

J. Ciero

November 26, 2023

Mix

This is a amazing tool to creat natural mixes

J. Davies

November 24, 2023

Lush Reverb

I really like Capitol Chambers for lush reverbs on vocals and acoustic instruments. Sounds great on an organ and rhodes or a standard piano. Unique reverb and easy to use.

A. Abozekry

November 22, 2023

Just Amazing!

one of the most natural sounding reverb plugins I have used

N. Martens

November 22, 2023

Interesting understanding of customer orientation

UAD waits until you have bought a plugin for full price and sends you exactly one day later a loyality price offer for same plugin. I like their sense of humour :-D

D. Hogan

November 21, 2023

It is a one of a kind

It is a one of a kind. Works wonders on a Drum Buss with wet/dry engaged..

R. Smith

September 27, 2023

Amazing for vocals

Classic huge sounds

P. Corcioveanu

September 27, 2023

One of a kind plugin

Excellent plugin with surreal realism. You feel the depth of the chambers like no other plugin

D. George

September 4, 2023

Exquisite. Expressive. Exceptional.

Look no further: This Is It.

D. Siemssen

August 25, 2023

Perfect.

Just perfect.

J. Ross

July 24, 2023

Lush. Vibrant. Eternal.

Maybe it’s my imagination but I do feel like I’m forty feet beneath the Capitol Tower in Hollywood and the voice of Frank Sinatra is reverberating in my headphones. This is a near-magical plug-in. Soulful. Highly recommended.

J. Ross

July 24, 2023

Lush. Vibrant. Eternal.

Maybe it’s my imagination but I do feel like I’m forty feet beneath the Capitol Tower in Hollywood and the voice of Frank Sinatra is reverberating in my headphones. This is a near-magical plug-in. Soulful. Highly recommended.

A. Sanchez

July 7, 2023

Clean and big sounding

Clean and big sounding

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

smooth

This is such a smooth rich sounding reverb. I love plate reverbs and found this to be the perfect partner to my go to plate reverb. you can't go wrong with this

A. Lee

June 24, 2023

The Best so far

I resisting wanting to love this as I have the Lexicon 480L, Ocean Way, Hiitsville chambers, EMT 140, & Lexicon 224 - surely that's enough! But once I'd tested Capitol chambers, there was no going back. Of course, different reverbs for different sources and circumstances BUT this is the most expensive sounding of all.

G. Funes

June 16, 2023

A dream come true

The sound of this plugin is really amazing, with a very friendly interface, easy to get to "that" Capitol sound. The Capitol studio reverb chambers is one of the most distinctive reverbs in the world and this plugin recreates it perfectly.

A. Toit

June 7, 2023

Uses to much DSP

Cant use with UA Arrow. Useless plugin.

R. Evans

May 24, 2023

Sounds expensive

Great reverb, on any source or on the whole mix. Makes everything sound expensive even though you recorded it all with a sm57.

101-120 of 699 Results