Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$49.00

You'll Save 85%

Customer Reviews

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

161-180 of 687 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Papagiannidis

July 9, 2022

Best reverb!

The atmosphere and sonics that this reverb creates is unique ! Great job UAD!

h. kim

July 8, 2022

this is real

Amazing reverb... i'm happy

A. Pasco

July 2, 2022

Love this plugin

Amazing reverb. Love how big and rich it makes my mixes sound.

I. Papagiannidis

June 23, 2022

Mind blowing!

This reverb is addictive! Sounding so good in any source,giving so natural ambience and depth ! This one and lexicon is all you need to make a production sound big and wide!

T. Young

June 18, 2022

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

D. Gonzalez

June 10, 2022

MAJESTIC

I didn't really use this AT FIRST but, I recorded a very mellow song in Aminor and WOW..! this brings LIFE to the lyrics. The ambience and the tail of these chambers are just PHENOMENAL! add some warmth to them and you swear you just stepped back in time.

T. Hussain

May 20, 2022

Plug-in barely works

I have a silver face apollo 16. This Capitol chambers plug-in can’t even load one instance at 96k . I need a solution, because I can load probably 20 instances of other UAD plugins and not even one of this one. Very frustrated.

K. Socasau

April 30, 2022

Stunning Chamber reverbs

For me the best Chamber reverb plugin, sounds spectacular on a lot of sources, gives a lot of natural ambiance and it's 3 dimensional sounding, really simple to use and great features.

J. Poijärvi

April 11, 2022

Capitol Chambers

Great plugin/reverb tool for lead and backing vocals especially. Took a while to learn tricks but it definitely was worth it. Soft, natural sound. Just what I was looking for.

J. Vierra

April 6, 2022

The real deal!

It took me a little while to get the hang of this plugin, but once I did it has become indispensable and lives in every mix. Amazing sound!

D. Bojan

March 16, 2022

Natural

Simply magical.

D. Parra

March 2, 2022

Unique sound!

Very unique sound!! Love how it can blend a wide range of elements. Beautiful character.

B. Xenophontos

February 13, 2022

Classic Chamber sound!

Unique yet useful chamber reverb, just what some of my mixes needed!

P. Towler

February 6, 2022

Be inspired WHILE you record...

Very heavy on DSP so I'd suggest trying the 14 day trial first, but this thing sounds absolutely gorgeous.

N. Demchenko

January 28, 2022

awesomeness!

Nobly ages any sound, I use it in every project

M. Jarzebski

January 24, 2022

My Brand New World

It is a blend of flavours. Sweet and sour! Dark and bright! It can be anything I want a verb to be. It is the part of my template in Luna and Logic. Capitol Chambers takes me back to the future and back again.

L. Gomez

January 19, 2022

THE Reverb!

Just listen to the demo, this Reverb gives you everything, from a lovely lush to a color that sounds like an amazing record, a fantastic plugin, nothing like it in the market!

G. Aksoy

January 19, 2022

Natural

Awesome natural sounding reverb, I loved it.

J. Loureiro

January 17, 2022

Pure Magic

That is the Reverb that we all want this is just magic...

j. Rempel

January 16, 2022

A Must-have plug-in.

So Easy to make reverb sound good!

161-180 of 687 Results