Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

481-500 of 882 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

v. courtin

August 30, 2018

Spaceship .

Bring your guitar and synth to another galaxy .

A. Sheh

August 25, 2018

Seems a good chorus

Emm...nothing strange. Sounds good

G. Hardman

August 23, 2018

REAL Chorus....

Sounds great on bass and Vox effects bus. Really shines on guitar also Van Halen, Randy Rhoads and Rush riffs come to life with this.

g. denham

August 22, 2018

NO OTHER CHORUS. THIS IS THE ONLY CHORUS THAT MATTERS. PERIOD.

I have, for YEARS, been trying to get a full 3 dimensional chorus that doesn't sound like I'm singing through a toy. Waves Mondo Mod was ok but did in a pinch. I couldn't find one. Like anywhere. Everywhere I looked for what I thought Chorus should sound like and there just wasn't one.

If I'd have known about this hardware unit, I would have had one already. Now I don't need one. I tried this once and was in love within 5 seconds. I don't care about a million parameters if they all sound thin and mechanical. This takes the mechanical sound out of it and somehow magically transforms vocals into a musical spread across the stereo field. There is no other chorus that matters. This will be used on 98% of my tracks.

E. Bureau

August 22, 2018

Sounds good!

Really cool on vocals. Wish you guys would do a Leslie sim!

A. Kristiansson

August 22, 2018

Good

I like both the Studio D and Galaxy Tape Echo, sounds nice.

J. Guirao

August 18, 2018

Excelente plugin!!

Es un plugin muy recomendable para Guitarras ,voces ,sintes le da una magia especial a la pista
Suena muy bien !

R. Mohammed

August 16, 2018

Vintage Echo sounds awesome on vocals and lead guitar

I used the Roland Echo back in the day and it was always a go to piece of gear. This plug-in sounds great and doesn't have all that hiss which was an issue back in the day. Very useful 4 long repeated delays on vocals and lead guitar. An extremely musical plug-in.

R. Mohammed

August 16, 2018

Vintage Echo sounds awesome on vocals and lead guitar

I used the Roland Echo back in the day and it was always a go to piece of gear. This plug-in sounds great and doesn't have all that hiss which was an issue back in the day. Very useful 4 long repeated delays on vocals and lead guitar. An extremely musical plug-in.

A. Diederich

August 15, 2018

Scratches the itch

Rarely need one, but when you do, this is the ticket. Nice sound to it, though I won’t claim to be a chorus aficionado.

M. Routledge

August 13, 2018

Solid tool.

I don't use a ton of chorus generally, however, if I need it, this is a great chorus with a very classic chorus tone that will work in the mix!

R. Gazan

August 13, 2018

Nice and thick tone!

This was a nice surprise! I sold my Analogman Bi-Chorus a while ago since I hardly ever used it, so this is a nice one to have! Really thick and authentic sounding pedal.

L. Bialek

August 13, 2018

Use it much more than I thought I would...

Got this for free after subscribing to the newsletter, first I thought "meh" just a chorus plugin. However, I actually use it much more that I thought I would. It sounds more juicy than most other plugins I own, nice!

J. Murner

August 11, 2018

80ies sounding

it's OK sounds like a good chorus but very limited use so far

m. łuczak

August 10, 2018

suprer sound

suprer sound

L. Nagy

August 8, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Sounds great, wish there was a dry/wet knob though.

M. Clark.

August 4, 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

A great addition to your effects arsenal.

V. German

July 28, 2018

Great Chorus

Makes a very good volume sound. Rhodes sounds magical!

J. De La Cruz

July 27, 2018

Amazing 3D sound on Aux Sends

Especially great on synths and hi hats when used via auxiliary bus send, but something tells me that there is no wrong way to use this plug-in.

C. Holt

July 25, 2018

Not Sure!

I haven’t used it yet but I’m so confident in UA and there plug-ins that I already know it’s a beast. I’m sold on UA and anything they put out

481-500 of 882 Results