Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

481-500 of 679 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Harrington

May 19, 2017

The bees kneeeeees

Such a great plugin! A buddy has an original space echo and (as far as I can tell) this reacts exactly like the hardware. What makes that so important is that the hardware is soooooo damn cool to play with.

R. Somerville

May 14, 2017

Galaxy Tape Echo

All the lovely tape delay effects without the hassle of broken tape and noisy units ,oh and i can run as many as my Octocore can handle at once.If you want authentic Roland tape Echo fx ..look no further. Definitely a must in your UAD collection.Highly recommended.Mr S from Somerville & Wilson

R. Calegari

May 14, 2017

Dubwise!

Delay atmosferico de colores varios, un gran aliado a la hora de colorear y agregar movimientos y texturas. Un clasico que no puede faltar sin duda!

UAD User

May 12, 2017

Amazing Chorus

I use it for all track!!

m. jackson

May 2, 2017

Fantastic

Very few delay plugins are this good....love it.

J. Mage

May 2, 2017

Do you really need another chorus? Yes. You do.

The thing about chorus for me is that it so quickly goes 80's and that's not really my thing. The beauty of this unit is that it does what I always want chorus to do; add a psychological sense of space and movement without actually registering as "Oh, that's a chorus"...Yay!!!

A. Rucker

April 29, 2017

Simple and sounds great!!!

Easy to use, one of my new favorite plugins

M. L

April 17, 2017

CLASSIC

This one is a must have

C. Hazel

April 17, 2017

Depth and Width

This plugin is just special. I love using it on lead vocals (sometimes background vocals too). Whenever I want the lead vocals to have a little more depth/or width in the mix I just put this thing on a bus and send a little bit of the lead vocals through it. Great job UAD!

R. Corrales

April 8, 2017

Love the warmth

Easy to use. Simple controls and awesome sound

F. Messié

April 8, 2017

Great vintage effect.

A great plugin for guitarists and bassists who need warmth vintage chorus and vibrato.

D. Klee

April 3, 2017

Awesome

Best emulation i have ever used thanks UAD

D. Jehle

March 30, 2017

Like they say in the ad

Its more stereo enhancer than a chorus. But it is a chorus. Make stereo tracks from mono input, maybe (half stereo; too much makes it a chorus.) well..listen and use it yourself, subtle but powerful. Its good!

B. Lam

March 28, 2017

It is really amazing.

It's just like the real one.
If UAD can add a dry/wet control on this plugin, it will be perfect.

J. Holt

March 18, 2017

If you can have only one chorus....

This is it. It can do subtle to lush, without garbling the signal. To me, that's essential, and difficult to achieve with most of the others I have used. It's always my first choice.

L. Franchi

March 16, 2017

I love this plugin

I love this plugin, I use it in all my productions, I also owned the real machine but now I prefer the versatility of the product and when I also need a clone pedal

G. Moretti

March 15, 2017

Deep and effective

I needed a deep chorus for my production, and this one was just the absolute solution. All the others clearly weren't as good as they seemed when this plug in showed up.

R. Nagy

March 12, 2017

Excellent vibrato

I think this is an excellent choice for pianos, guitars, wurli... and for clear synths.
Minimal DSP use, very smooth sound. Very useful plugin. Great job!

M. Park

February 18, 2017

I honestly didn't expect much

I basically bought this plugin because I had a couple of coupons and could get it cheap. I didn't even try the demo, I figured it would just be another decent option. But I was pleasantly surprised at how great it sounds. Regardless of how "authentic" it is, it sounds great on just about everything. My other plugin options include Sound Toys, Waves, etc. but it's hard to beat this UAD Brigade Chorus. On a clean mic'd amp track it's amazing with an LA-2A before it in the chain. Highly recommended!

C. Hazel

February 18, 2017

Width and depth type of plugin

The Studio D Chorus is excellent for adding depth and width to vocals. All you need to do is put in on a bus and just send a little bit of the lead/backup vocals to is and you will hear the difference. This has definitely helped me to make lead vocals sound more upfront and a bit wider. Of course you mix to taste.

481-500 of 679 Results