Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1017 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Gonzalez

June 26, 2022

Good Quality

I really had a good experience with this one.

C. M

June 24, 2022

my go-to chorus pedal!

can't never go wrong with this!

D. Northern

June 18, 2022

Amazing!!!

I put this on the vocals and it sounds killer!!! I then put it on my mixbus and I was shocked at the smoothness of the sound. Top notch!!!!

t. holmes

June 17, 2022

Nice

Can’t say if this is a good emulation or not cos I’ve never used the hardware. However as a piece of software it’s great for unusual chorus effects, it’s very different from other chorus vsts and is worth having as an alternative in my opinion. Great sound and I got it for free, thx UAD

J. Lepe

June 15, 2022

Better than ever expected

This does a great job of replicating the Boss/ Roland Chorus. This sounds as good as some of my Boss Waza Chorus pedal without the hassle of running extra cables to my interface in order to get a stereo effect. I haven't tried re-amping this effect, but I'm expecting great results.

I. Sedick

June 13, 2022

Great Pedal

If you're considering it, get it. You won't regret it.

UAD User

June 11, 2022

In love with this pedal

Makes my synths pop out instantly in the mix. Love it!

d. curtiss

June 8, 2022

WOW

an awesome effect on lots of things

M. Indovina

May 30, 2022

Incredible on vocals

If you're ever looking to make your tracks sound wider, look no further than this plugin. Place it on background vocals, and all of a sudden, they support your lead vocals so perfectly. Got keys that need a little more separation from the rest of the mix? Throw this on and your mix will feel bigger and better. I use this on every mix.

J. Poijärvi

May 30, 2022

Great e-piano chorus

Simple to use and sounds great.

d. curtiss

May 24, 2022

guitar studio must have

real guitar mojo

F. Aquila

May 24, 2022

My Bass guitar magic

Sound great on the Bass guitar bus how does Andy Wallace

P. Galhoz

May 23, 2022

Cool Chorus

I can trust UAD gear. Thanks.

D. Northern

May 19, 2022

Smooth chorus.

Smooth chorus.

L. Baca

May 18, 2022

Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus widens any track you put into it very easy to operate!!!

S. Trazos

May 18, 2022

No me gusta me encanta!!

Es increíble en las voces!

G. Campan

May 17, 2022

Morbo is pleased

So far I am pleased how this sounds, I have used it to give more depth and width to synth pads and string sounds. My results on other like bass have been good but I could live without. Had good result with backing vocals on the other hand. Can not tell how it compares to the original as I've never owned it however it is doing some material good and it's a keeper in my future projects.

B. Bartholomew

May 15, 2022

Analogue chorus benefits without the hiss. Great on DAT SYNTH.

UAD seem to have pulled together an analogue chorus feel in a digital medium, there's no harsh edges to the modulating effect. The big benefit of digital being the lack of any unwanted noise. The vibrato is a vibrato but on guitars this would not be my go to. This is more of an aesthetic than the quality of the effect on offer. Both effects sounded great on synths. Of note there's something really nice going on with the gain, a very subtle tonal thing (not just volume!). The only reason it lost a star was there is no wet/dry mix feature. Good stuff UAD.

I. Kravchenko

May 12, 2022

Nice chorus

Sounds pretty nice to my ears. I'm using Fractal gear for guitars for now, but will be considering whether UAD is competitive via combining few effects and an amp.

A. Smith

April 27, 2022

Great plugin

Great pkugin :-)

1-20 of 1017 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51