Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 672 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Bramley

November 11, 2019

the Dimension D is Analog excellence!

I'm from London.....use it and you 'feel' the magic!....and that's from an old engineer that remembers DECCA,Abbey Road, Trident 'LET YOUR EARS DECIDE!'

Many thanks Universal Audio guys!

M. Hercog

November 10, 2019

Ultimate vocal widener

It‘s the best plugin to made wide modern sounding vocal. Before owning it I tried with various plugins from Waves but there is no plugin as this for that fat wide vocal.

A. Persson

November 10, 2019

Great sounding chorus!

I really like this chorus, useful in so many ways on many sources and really smooth sounding!

S. Batten

November 7, 2019

Way overdone and adds gain.

I’ve got a CE1 and have owned and used them for over 35 years. This is just way overdone and adds gain. On its most minimal setting it still adds gain and overmodulates. Subtle is not in its vocabulary.

M. Goethals

October 23, 2019

great sound

Sounds very nice

S. Hiestand

October 23, 2019

OK, not "blow away"

I have to say this is the only UAD plug-in I've been less than satisfied with. My main issue is it seems to saturate/distort rather easily when you push the gain up at all. The whole sound seems rather thin and almost "artificial" to my ears. Lots of 5-stars for this on here so maybe it's just me, but I haven't had good results with it.

R. Cardoza

October 22, 2019

Sweet sounding

Very happy to get this plugin plus it was free

D. Lawrence

October 22, 2019

sounds great

only giving 4/5 because I cant keep giving everything 5/5 and its chorus so will never be up there with the Neve and the Fairchild

M. Costantino

October 21, 2019

My Sound

Ho trovato il mio sound grazie a questi effetti.

I found my sound

J. Perez

October 18, 2019

Chorus

Nice and easy, perferct chorus for price

A. Keuter

October 16, 2019

sounds ok

Classic fx bundle sounds ok

s. Kiddulat

October 15, 2019

Made Chorus

Very Nice The Plug is easy to use

F. Forell

October 14, 2019

4/5

Smoooooooth

F. Forell

October 14, 2019

4/5

Smoooooooth

A. Kolomvatsos

October 10, 2019

Great sound!

It's a classic. The plugin sounds great! What's not to like?

R. Ren

October 6, 2019

Video Error !!!

Why does a demo video for the Galaxy Tape Echo play on the Studio D page???

R. Ren

October 6, 2019

Video Error !!!

Why does a demo video for the Galaxy Tape Echo play on the Studio D page???

J. Lambert

October 5, 2019

Nice plug in

good plug in. i like it on vocals, piano and guitars mostly

m. nemati

October 5, 2019

it is interesting and profesional plug in

thanks alot uaudio

l. morrish-thomas

October 4, 2019

Nice simple chorus

Sounds good, gives some nice stereo effects, simple to use. Doesn’t work on everything but a useful tool to have

1-20 of 672 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34