Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Classic FX Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1191 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 60

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Cremasco

December 2, 2021

More than just guitars

I use this on vocal sends and I love it.

B. Lynn

December 2, 2021

Great

Nice authentic sound!

H. Rodriguez

December 1, 2021

apollo twin x

me encanta esta interfaz de audio, aunque es una interfaz nueva y veo que nunca he recibido nigun plugin de la promociones gratis de uad, espero que pueda adquirir algunos ya que es un super equipo y de alta calida creo que merece la pena incluirme en las promociones gratuitas

J. Banon

November 27, 2021

Oh man.. So Good

I wish UAD Console had a Mono to Stereo Option for recording because I can't track that sweet stereo chorus/vibrato into my DAW through the HI-Z input but that's my only complaint. I use a Line 6 Helix for my Guitar, Bass & Rhodes recordings but the Amps & Effects available with UAD are amazing, hands on hardware is nice to have but it's also nice to have the option to plug straight into my Apollo and get tones that I'm excited about with no other gear!

o. brinkhurst

November 22, 2021

Yet another great addition to my toolset

This thing just sounds great on most sources. I’ve been using it on my outboard gear (guitars and synths) and to be able to run as a stereo pair is just a fantastic option rarely achievable with the hardware.

B. Andrey

November 18, 2021

Musical chorus

Deep musical chorus modulation. Sounds amazing on guitars. Sounds good on backing vocals, on synthesizers, which are responsible for the texture plan. Vibrato sounds musical and pleasant.

T. Ward Edwards

November 17, 2021

Probably the best Chorus I have ever used.

Tried the Brigade Chorus pedal yesterday and I am very happy to say that its better than any other digital chorus I own (and I have many). Its already my go to chorus. No need for outboard gear in the studio when you have this.

L. Chacòn

November 17, 2021

Nice and wide

Nice and wide fx

M. Bilderbach

November 15, 2021

Um, hello gorgeous!!!

the moment I tried this plugin, was the moment I knew I needed it, This thing is so incredible, and totally puts me in a different head space. It is so LUSH, thats kinda the only way I could describe it. its perfect. I am not a huge chorus guy but when you just need a little "specialness' it seems to be just what is needed. Stoked!!!!

T. Tellington

November 11, 2021

nice

love it

R. Smith

November 4, 2021

Excellent Plugin

The Brigade Chorus plugin sounds great! It is a pleasure to use, it's warm, wide and smooth! Thanks Universal Audio!!

I. Townsend

November 3, 2021

Sweet Chorus

The Brigade Chorus has such a sweet vibrant sound, it can also get swirly and give you something very exclusive… I’m impressed!!

E. Fritsch

October 30, 2021

Galaxy

Yes. Buy it.

A. Mikheev

October 26, 2021

Tape delay with no boundaries

Flexible and smooth.

P. Räisänen

October 23, 2021

Best chorus

Good design and amazing sound. Recommended!

UAD User

October 23, 2021

Not working

Hi there, I have purchased this plug-in using my coupon code (received in an email after purchasing the Twin X) and... when I open an instance of the plugin it says the demo version expired! What can I do to bring it back to working? Why is this happening? Best regards

P. Puerta

October 19, 2021

Great new toy

its perfect on clean electric guitars or synths

K. Reyes

October 16, 2021

Smooth operator

Great image.

s. Pfeiffer

October 14, 2021

As advertised…

Yeah, that’s it, but no stomp box hiss!

G. Balistreri

October 12, 2021

very good.

very good. great plugin

1-20 of 1191 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 60